number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,02 Mar 15,"Get Shrunk!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/753358/get-blake-1x01-get-shrunk"
2,1,79,16 Nov 15,"Get Western! / Get Medieval!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/753359/get-blake-1x79-get-western-get-medieval"
3,2,1,20 Apr 16,"Get Commerical! / Get Dogged!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/753360/get-blake-2x01-get-commerical-get-dogged"
4,2,2,27 Apr 16,"Get Old! / Get Frozen!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/753361/get-blake-2x02-get-old-get-frozen"
5,2,3,04 May 16,"Get Pizza! / Get Prehistoric!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/777832/get-blake-2x03-get-pizza-get-prehistoric"
6,2,4,11 May 16,"Get Amnesia! / Get Fishin'!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/777833/get-blake-2x04-get-amnesia-get-fishin"
7,2,5,18 May 16,"Get Hairy! / Get Squirrels","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/777834/get-blake-2x05-get-hairy-get-squirrels"
8,2,6,25 May 16,"Get Surrendered! / Get Late!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/777835/get-blake-2x06-get-surrendered-get-late"
9,2,7,06 Nov 16,"Get Zombies!/get Well!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1004472/get-blake-2x07-get-zombiesget-well"
10,2,8,13 Nov 16,"Get Racing!/get Piratical!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1004473/get-blake-2x08-get-racingget-piratical"
11,2,9,20 Nov 16,"Get Sleep!/get Boots!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1004474/get-blake-2x09-get-sleepget-boots"
12,2,10,18 Dec 16,"Get Toothy!/get Terrestrial!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1004475/get-blake-2x10-get-toothyget-terrestrial"