number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,09 Sep 95,"Pilot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/733422/hang-time-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,16 Sep 95,"Trouble in Paradise","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/733423/hang-time-1x02-trouble-in-paradise"
3,1,3,23 Sep 95,"Full Court Press","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/733424/hang-time-1x03-full-court-press"
4,1,4,07 Oct 95,"Will the Real Michael Maxwell Please Stand Up","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/733425/hang-time-1x04-will-the-real-michael-maxwell-please-stand-up"
5,1,5,30 Sep 95,"Oh Captain, My Captain","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/733426/hang-time-1x05-oh-captain-my-captain"
6,1,6,14 Oct 95,"Earl Makes the Grade","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/733427/hang-time-1x06-earl-makes-the-grade"
7,1,7,21 Oct 95,"Let's Get Ready to Rumble","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/733428/hang-time-1x07-lets-get-ready-to-rumble"
8,1,8,28 Oct 95,"The Candidate","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/733429/hang-time-1x08-the-candidate"
9,1,9,04 Nov 95,"Stranded","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/733430/hang-time-1x09-stranded"
10,1,10,11 Nov 95,"The Sweat Shack","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/733431/hang-time-1x10-the-sweat-shack"
11,1,11,18 Nov 95,"The Bachelor Pad","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/733432/hang-time-1x11-the-bachelor-pad"
12,1,12,25 Nov 95,"Poetic Justice","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/733433/hang-time-1x12-poetic-justice"
13,1,13,02 Dec 95,"Game Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/733434/hang-time-1x13-game-day"
14,2,1,07 Sep 96,"Winning Isn't Everything","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/733435/hang-time-2x01-winning-isnt-everything"
15,2,2,14 Sep 96,"Just One of the Guys","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/733436/hang-time-2x02-just-one-of-the-guys"
16,2,3,21 Sep 96,"Harvest Moon","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/733437/hang-time-2x03-harvest-moon"
17,2,4,28 Sep 96,"The Sure Thing","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/733438/hang-time-2x04-the-sure-thing"
18,2,5,05 Oct 96,"War of the Rose","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/733439/hang-time-2x05-war-of-the-rose"
19,2,6,12 Oct 96,"Short Cuts","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/733440/hang-time-2x06-short-cuts"
20,2,7,19 Oct 96,"Fake ID-ology","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/733441/hang-time-2x07-fake-id-ology"
21,2,8,26 Oct 96,"When Loss is Gain","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/733442/hang-time-2x08-when-loss-is-gain"
22,2,9,02 Nov 96,"Style Before Substance","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/733443/hang-time-2x09-style-before-substance"
23,2,10,09 Nov 96,"Son-in-Law","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/733444/hang-time-2x10-son-in-law"
24,2,11,16 Nov 96,"Superman Brodis","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/733445/hang-time-2x11-superman-brodis"
25,2,12,23 Nov 96,"Green-Eyed Julie","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/733446/hang-time-2x12-green-eyed-julie"
26,2,13,30 Nov 96,"The Best Game of the Season","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/733447/hang-time-2x13-the-best-game-of-the-season"
27,3,1,06 Sep 97,"Team Captain","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/733448/hang-time-3x01-team-captain"
28,3,2,06 Sep 97,"Sexual Harrassment","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/733449/hang-time-3x02-sexual-harrassment"
29,3,3,20 Sep 97,"First Game of the Season","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/733450/hang-time-3x03-first-game-of-the-season"
30,3,4,20 Sep 97,"Fighting Words","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/733451/hang-time-3x04-fighting-words"
31,3,5,27 Sep 97,"No Smoking","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/733452/hang-time-3x05-no-smoking"
32,3,6,27 Sep 97,"Coach Fuller's Car","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/733453/hang-time-3x06-coach-fullers-car"
33,3,7,04 Oct 97,"Julie's Guy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/733454/hang-time-3x07-julies-guy"
34,3,8,04 Oct 97,"Playing with Pain","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/733455/hang-time-3x08-playing-with-pain"
35,3,9,11 Oct 97,"Not a D'Amata","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/733456/hang-time-3x09-not-a-damata"
36,3,10,11 Oct 97,"Kristy's Other Mother","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/733457/hang-time-3x10-kristys-other-mother"
37,3,11,18 Oct 97,"The Hustlers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/733458/hang-time-3x11-the-hustlers"
38,3,12,18 Oct 97,"Fuller's Rival","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/733459/hang-time-3x12-fullers-rival"
39,3,13,25 Oct 97,"The Perfect Girl","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/733460/hang-time-3x13-the-perfect-girl"
40,3,14,25 Oct 97,"Blood Drive","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/733461/hang-time-3x14-blood-drive"
41,3,15,01 Nov 97,"Teen Mom","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/733462/hang-time-3x15-teen-mom"
42,3,16,01 Nov 97,"Midnight Basketball","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/733463/hang-time-3x16-midnight-basketball"
43,3,17,08 Nov 97,"Mary Beth's Parents","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/733464/hang-time-3x17-mary-beths-parents"
44,3,18,08 Nov 97,"The Laugh Riot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/733465/hang-time-3x18-the-laugh-riot"
45,3,19,15 Nov 97,"Love on the Rockies","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/733466/hang-time-3x19-love-on-the-rockies"
46,3,20,15 Nov 97,"Fuller's Camp","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/733467/hang-time-3x20-fullers-camp"
47,3,21,22 Nov 97,"Kristy Connor","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/733468/hang-time-3x21-kristy-connor"
48,3,22,22 Nov 97,"Game Point","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/733469/hang-time-3x22-game-point"
49,3,23,29 Nov 97,"Twister","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/733470/hang-time-3x23-twister"
50,3,24,29 Nov 97,"Goodnight Vince","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/733471/hang-time-3x24-goodnight-vince"
51,3,25,06 Dec 97,"The Curfew","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/733472/hang-time-3x25-the-curfew"
52,3,26,06 Dec 97,"Fuller's Big Offer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/733473/hang-time-3x26-fullers-big-offer"
53,4,1,12 Sep 98,"A Whole New Ballgame","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/733474/hang-time-4x01-a-whole-new-ballgame"
54,4,2,12 Sep 98,"Team Players","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/733475/hang-time-4x02-team-players"
55,4,3,19 Sep 98,"Let Them Play","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/733476/hang-time-4x03-let-them-play"
56,4,4,19 Sep 98,"Lend a Helping Hammer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/733477/hang-time-4x04-lend-a-helping-hammer"
57,4,5,26 Sep 98,"S.A.T. Blues","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/733478/hang-time-4x05-sat-blues"
58,4,6,26 Sep 98,"Easy Credit","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/733479/hang-time-4x06-easy-credit"
59,4,7,03 Oct 98,"Assault and Pepper Spray","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/733480/hang-time-4x07-assault-and-pepper-spray"
60,4,8,03 Oct 98,"High Hoops","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/733481/hang-time-4x08-high-hoops"
61,4,9,10 Oct 98,"Love Triangle","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/733482/hang-time-4x09-love-triangle"
62,4,10,10 Oct 98,"Texas Rose","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/733483/hang-time-4x10-texas-rose"
63,4,11,17 Oct 98,"Restless Mary Beth","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/733484/hang-time-4x11-restless-mary-beth"
64,4,12,17 Oct 98,"Shoot Out","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/733485/hang-time-4x12-shoot-out"
65,4,13,24 Oct 98,"Nothing in Common","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/733486/hang-time-4x13-nothing-in-common"
66,4,14,24 Oct 98,"And Then There Were Nuns","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/733487/hang-time-4x14-and-then-there-were-nuns"
67,4,15,31 Oct 98,"The Tall and Short of It","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/733488/hang-time-4x15-the-tall-and-short-of-it"
68,4,16,31 Oct 98,"Just Friends","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/733489/hang-time-4x16-just-friends"
69,4,17,07 Nov 98,"Sharing the Spotlight","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/733490/hang-time-4x17-sharing-the-spotlight"
70,4,18,07 Nov 98,"New Girl in Town","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/733491/hang-time-4x18-new-girl-in-town"
71,4,19,14 Nov 98,"Rocky Road to the Playoffs","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/733492/hang-time-4x19-rocky-road-to-the-playoffs"
72,4,20,14 Nov 98,"Kristy Nightingale","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/733493/hang-time-4x20-kristy-nightingale"
73,4,21,21 Nov 98,"Phenom Blues","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/733494/hang-time-4x21-phenom-blues"
74,4,22,22 Nov 98,"New York Nick","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/733495/hang-time-4x22-new-york-nick"
75,4,23,28 Nov 98,"Breaks of the Game","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/733496/hang-time-4x23-breaks-of-the-game"
76,4,24,28 Nov 98,"Window of Opportunity","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/733497/hang-time-4x24-window-of-opportunity"
77,4,25,05 Dec 98,"Christmas in New York","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/733498/hang-time-4x25-christmas-in-new-york"
78,4,26,05 Dec 98,"Waiting for Mary Beth","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/733499/hang-time-4x26-waiting-for-mary-beth"
79,5,1,11 Sep 99,"Hello and Goodbye","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/733500/hang-time-5x01-hello-and-goodbye"
80,5,2,18 Sep 99,"Managing Michael","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/733501/hang-time-5x02-managing-michael"
81,5,3,02 Oct 99,"Beer Pressure","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/733502/hang-time-5x03-beer-pressure"
82,5,4,09 Oct 99,"Extreme Eugene","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/733503/hang-time-5x04-extreme-eugene"
83,5,5,16 Oct 99,"Too Good to Be True","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/733504/hang-time-5x05-too-good-to-be-true"
84,5,6,23 Oct 99,"Shall We Dance?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/733505/hang-time-5x06-shall-we-dance"
85,5,7,30 Oct 99,"Joint Venture","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/733506/hang-time-5x07-joint-venture"
86,5,8,06 Nov 99,"Revolver, Problem Solver?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/733507/hang-time-5x08-revolver-problem-solver"
87,5,9,13 Nov 99,"Tolerance","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/733508/hang-time-5x09-tolerance"
88,5,10,20 Nov 99,"Big Brother Blues","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/733509/hang-time-5x10-big-brother-blues"
89,5,11,27 Nov 99,"Finals Fury","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/733510/hang-time-5x11-finals-fury"
90,5,12,04 Dec 99,"The Upset","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/733511/hang-time-5x12-the-upset"
91,5,13,08 Jan 00,"Fighting for Your Dreams","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/733512/hang-time-5x13-fighting-for-your-dreams"
92,5,14,11 Mar 00,"My Family","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/733513/hang-time-5x14-my-family"
93,6,1,23 Sep 00,"www.eugene.trouble.com","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/733514/hang-time-6x01-wwweugenetroublecom"
94,6,2,30 Sep 00,"That '60s Show","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/733515/hang-time-6x02-that-60s-show"
95,6,3,07 Oct 00,"The Gospel According to Silk","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/733516/hang-time-6x03-the-gospel-according-to-silk"
96,6,4,14 Oct 00,"The Enforcer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/733517/hang-time-6x04-the-enforcer"
97,6,5,21 Oct 00,"Have No Fear","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/733518/hang-time-6x05-have-no-fear"
98,6,6,28 Oct 00,"At the Movies","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/733519/hang-time-6x06-at-the-movies"
99,6,7,04 Nov 00,"Life 101","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/733520/hang-time-6x07-life-101"
100,6,8,11 Nov 00,"Secrets and Lies","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/733521/hang-time-6x08-secrets-and-lies"
101,6,9,18 Nov 00,"For the Love of the Game","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/733522/hang-time-6x09-for-the-love-of-the-game"
102,6,10,02 Dec 00,"A Night to Remember","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/733523/hang-time-6x10-a-night-to-remember"
103,6,11,09 Dec 00,"High School Confidential","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/733524/hang-time-6x11-high-school-confidential"
104,6,12,16 Dec 00,"Graduation on Three","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/733525/hang-time-6x12-graduation-on-three"