number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,18 Feb 15,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/141505/x-company-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,25 Feb 15,"Trial by Fire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/141506/x-company-1x02-trial-by-fire"
3,1,3,04 Mar 15,"Kiss of Death","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/141507/x-company-1x03-kiss-of-death"
4,1,4,11 Mar 15,"Sixes & Sevens","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/141508/x-company-1x04-sixes-sevens"
5,1,5,18 Mar 15,"Walk with the Devil","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/141509/x-company-1x05-walk-with-the-devil"
6,1,6,25 Mar 15,"In Enemy Hands","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/141510/x-company-1x06-in-enemy-hands"
7,1,7,01 Apr 15,"Quislings","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/141511/x-company-1x07-quislings"
8,1,8,08 Apr 15,"Into the Fire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/141512/x-company-1x08-into-the-fire"
9,2,1,27 Jan 16,"Creon Via London","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/533249/x-company-2x01-creon-via-london"
10,2,2,03 Feb 16,"Night Will End","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/589474/x-company-2x02-night-will-end"
11,2,3,10 Feb 16,"Schein Und Sein","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/589475/x-company-2x03-schein-und-sein"
12,2,4,17 Feb 16,"Last Man, Last Round","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/610848/x-company-2x04-last-man-last-round"
13,2,5,24 Feb 16,"Nil Nocere","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/620318/x-company-2x05-nil-nocere"
14,2,6,02 Mar 16,"Black Flag","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/629889/x-company-2x06-black-flag"
15,2,7,09 Mar 16,"La Vérité Vous Rendra Libre","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/635196/x-company-2x07-la-verite-vous-rendra-libre"
16,2,8,16 Mar 16,"Fatherland","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/635197/x-company-2x08-fatherland"
17,2,9,23 Mar 16,"Butcher and Bolt","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/647262/x-company-2x09-butcher-and-bolt"
18,2,10,06 Apr 16,"August 19th","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/647263/x-company-2x10-august-19th"
19,3,1,11 Jan 17,"Creon vs. Ixion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/989371/x-company-3x01-creon-vs-ixion"
20,3,2,18 Jan 17,"Masquerade","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1037885/x-company-3x02-masquerade"
21,3,3,25 Jan 17,"One for the Moon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1039320/x-company-3x03-one-for-the-moon"
22,3,4,01 Feb 17,"Promises","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1039321/x-company-3x04-promises"
23,3,5,08 Feb 17,"Frontiers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1039322/x-company-3x05-frontiers"
24,3,6,15 Feb 17,"Supply and Demand","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1039323/x-company-3x06-supply-and-demand"
25,3,7,22 Feb 17,"The Hunt","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1039324/x-company-3x07-the-hunt"
26,3,8,01 Mar 17,"Naqam","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1039325/x-company-3x08-naqam"
27,3,9,08 Mar 17,"Friendly Fire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1039787/x-company-3x09-friendly-fire"
28,3,10,15 Mar 17,"Remembrance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1039788/x-company-3x10-remembrance"