number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,25 Feb 80,"Open Government","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/141445/yes-minister-1x01-open-government"
2,1,2,03 Mar 80,"The Official Visit","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/141446/yes-minister-1x02-the-official-visit"
3,1,3,10 Mar 80,"The Economy Drive","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/141447/yes-minister-1x03-the-economy-drive"
4,1,4,17 Mar 80,"Big Brother","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/141448/yes-minister-1x04-big-brother"
5,1,5,24 Mar 80,"The Writing on the Wall","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/141449/yes-minister-1x05-the-writing-on-the-wall"
6,1,6,31 Mar 80,"The Right to Know","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/141450/yes-minister-1x06-the-right-to-know"
7,1,7,07 Apr 80,"Jobs for the Boys","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/141451/yes-minister-1x07-jobs-for-the-boys"
8,2,1,23 Feb 81,"The Compassionate Society","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/141452/yes-minister-2x01-the-compassionate-society"
9,2,2,02 Mar 81,"Doing the Honours","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/141453/yes-minister-2x02-doing-the-honours"
10,2,3,09 Mar 81,"The Death List","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/141454/yes-minister-2x03-the-death-list"
11,2,4,16 Mar 81,"The Greasy Pole","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/141455/yes-minister-2x04-the-greasy-pole"
12,2,5,23 Mar 81,"The Devil You Know","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/141456/yes-minister-2x05-the-devil-you-know"
13,2,6,30 Mar 81,"The Quality of Life","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/141457/yes-minister-2x06-the-quality-of-life"
14,2,7,06 Apr 81,"A Question of Loyalty","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/141458/yes-minister-2x07-a-question-of-loyalty"
15,3,1,11 Nov 82,"Equal Opportunities","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/141459/yes-minister-3x01-equal-opportunities"
16,3,2,18 Nov 82,"The Challenge","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/141460/yes-minister-3x02-the-challenge"
17,3,3,25 Nov 82,"The Skeleton in the Closet","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/141461/yes-minister-3x03-the-skeleton-in-the-closet"
18,3,4,02 Dec 82,"The Moral Dimension","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/141462/yes-minister-3x04-the-moral-dimension"
19,3,5,09 Dec 82,"The Bed Of Nails","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/141463/yes-minister-3x05-the-bed-of-nails"
20,3,6,16 Dec 82,"The Whiskey Priest","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/141464/yes-minister-3x06-the-whiskey-priest"
21,3,7,23 Dec 82,"The Middle Class Rip Off","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/141465/yes-minister-3x07-the-middle-class-rip-off"
S03,3,0,27 Dec 84,"Party Games","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/141466/yes-minister-s03-special-party-games"