number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,12 Apr 15,"Jesse James: Bloody Politics","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/730880/legends-lies-1x01-jesse-james-bloody-politics"
2,1,2,12 Apr 15,"Doc Holliday: Desperate Measures","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/730881/legends-lies-1x02-doc-holliday-desperate-measures"
3,1,3,19 Apr 15,"James Wild Bill Hickok: Plains Justice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/730882/legends-lies-1x03-james-wild-bill-hickok-plains-justice"
4,1,4,26 Apr 15,"Kit Carson: Duty Before Honor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/730883/legends-lies-1x04-kit-carson-duty-before-honor"
5,1,5,03 May 15,"Davy Crockett: Capitol Hillbilly","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/730884/legends-lies-1x05-davy-crockett-capitol-hillbilly"
6,1,6,10 May 15,"Black Bart: Gentleman Bandit","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/730885/legends-lies-1x06-black-bart-gentleman-bandit"
7,1,7,17 May 15,"Billy the Kid: Escape Artist","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/730886/legends-lies-1x07-billy-the-kid-escape-artist"
8,1,8,31 May 15,"George Custer: A General's Reckoning","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/730887/legends-lies-1x08-george-custer-a-generals-reckoning"
9,1,9,07 Jun 15,"Bass Reeves: The Real Lone Ranger","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/730888/legends-lies-1x09-bass-reeves-the-real-lone-ranger"
10,1,10,14 Jun 15,"Butch Cassidy: The Last Man Standing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/730889/legends-lies-1x10-butch-cassidy-the-last-man-standing"
11,2,1,05 Jun 16,"Sam Adams & Paul Revere: The Rebellion Begins","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/824795/legends-lies-2x01-sam-adams-paul-revere-the-rebellion-begins"
12,2,2,19 Jun 16,"John Adams: Ready For War","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/824796/legends-lies-2x02-john-adams-ready-for-war"
13,2,3,26 Jun 16,"Benjamin Franklin: Inventing America","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/824797/legends-lies-2x03-benjamin-franklin-inventing-america"
14,2,4,03 Jul 16,"General George Washington: Commanding Revolution","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/824798/legends-lies-2x04-general-george-washington-commanding-revolution"
15,2,5,10 Jul 16,"Thomas Jefferson: Independence Declared","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/824799/legends-lies-2x05-thomas-jefferson-independence-declared"
16,2,6,17 Jul 16,"Benedict Arnold: American Traitor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/824800/legends-lies-2x06-benedict-arnold-american-traitor"
17,2,7,24 Jul 16,"Francis Marion: American Guerrilla Fighter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/824801/legends-lies-2x07-francis-marion-american-guerrilla-fighter"
18,2,8,31 Jul 16,"President George Washington: Forged In Conflict","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/824802/legends-lies-2x08-president-george-washington-forged-in-conflict"
19,2,9,07 Aug 16,"Alexander Hamilton & Aaron Burr: Deadly Division","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/824803/legends-lies-2x09-alexander-hamilton-aaron-burr-deadly-division"
20,2,10,11 Dec 16,"Forgotten Heroes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1013164/legends-lies-2x10-forgotten-heroes"
21,2,11,18 Dec 16,"America's First Christmas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1019499/legends-lies-2x11-americas-first-christmas"
22,2,12,01 Jan 17,"How Freedom Was Won","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1026464/legends-lies-2x12-how-freedom-was-won"