number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,07 Aug 05,"You Can't Miss the Bear","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11494/weeds-1x01-you-cant-miss-the-bear"
2,1,2,15 Aug 05,"Free Goat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11495/weeds-1x02-free-goat"
3,1,3,22 Aug 05,"Good Shit Lollipop","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11496/weeds-1x03-good-shit-lollipop"
4,1,4,29 Aug 05,"Fashion of the Christ","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11497/weeds-1x04-fashion-of-the-christ"
5,1,5,05 Sep 05,"Lude Awakening","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11498/weeds-1x05-lude-awakening"
6,1,6,12 Sep 05,"Dead in the Nethers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11499/weeds-1x06-dead-in-the-nethers"
7,1,7,19 Sep 05,"Higher Education","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11500/weeds-1x07-higher-education"
8,1,8,26 Sep 05,"The Punishment Light","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11501/weeds-1x08-the-punishment-light"
9,1,9,03 Oct 05,"The Punishment Lighter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11502/weeds-1x09-the-punishment-lighter"
10,1,10,10 Oct 05,"The Godmother","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11503/weeds-1x10-the-godmother"
11,2,1,14 Aug 06,"Corn Snake","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11504/weeds-2x01-corn-snake"
12,2,2,21 Aug 06,"Cooking with Jesus","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11505/weeds-2x02-cooking-with-jesus"
13,2,3,28 Aug 06,"Last Tango in Agrestic","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11506/weeds-2x03-last-tango-in-agrestic"
14,2,4,04 Sep 06,"A.K.A the Plant","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11507/weeds-2x04-aka-the-plant"
15,2,5,11 Sep 06,"Mrs. Botwin's Neighborhood","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11508/weeds-2x05-mrs-botwins-neighborhood"
16,2,6,18 Sep 06,"Crush Girl Love Panic","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11509/weeds-2x06-crush-girl-love-panic"
17,2,7,25 Sep 06,"Must Find Toes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11510/weeds-2x07-must-find-toes"
18,2,8,02 Oct 06,"MILF Money","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11511/weeds-2x08-milf-money"
19,2,9,09 Oct 06,"Bash","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11512/weeds-2x09-bash"
20,2,10,16 Oct 06,"Mile Deep and a Foot Wide","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11513/weeds-2x10-mile-deep-and-a-foot-wide"
21,2,11,23 Oct 06,"Yeah, Just Like Tomatoes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11514/weeds-2x11-yeah-just-like-tomatoes"
22,2,12,30 Oct 06,"Pittsburgh","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11515/weeds-2x12-pittsburgh"
23,3,1,13 Aug 07,"Doing the Backstroke","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11516/weeds-3x01-doing-the-backstroke"
24,3,2,20 Aug 07,"A Pool and His Money","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11517/weeds-3x02-a-pool-and-his-money"
25,3,3,27 Aug 07,"The Brick Dance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11518/weeds-3x03-the-brick-dance"
26,3,4,03 Sep 07,"Shit Highway","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11519/weeds-3x04-shit-highway"
27,3,5,10 Sep 07,"Bill Sussman","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11520/weeds-3x05-bill-sussman"
28,3,6,17 Sep 07,"Grasshopper","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11521/weeds-3x06-grasshopper"
29,3,7,24 Sep 07,"He Taught Me How to Drive By","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11522/weeds-3x07-he-taught-me-how-to-drive-by"
30,3,8,01 Oct 07,"The Two Mrs. Scottsons","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11523/weeds-3x08-the-two-mrs-scottsons"
31,3,9,08 Oct 07,"Release the Hounds","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11524/weeds-3x09-release-the-hounds"
32,3,10,15 Oct 07,"Roy Till Called","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11525/weeds-3x10-roy-till-called"
33,3,11,22 Oct 07,"Cankles","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11526/weeds-3x11-cankles"
34,3,12,29 Oct 07,"The Dark Time","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11527/weeds-3x12-the-dark-time"
35,3,13,05 Nov 07,"Risk","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11528/weeds-3x13-risk"
36,3,14,12 Nov 07,"Protection","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11529/weeds-3x14-protection"
37,3,15,19 Nov 07,"Go","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11530/weeds-3x15-go"
38,4,1,16 Jun 08,"Mother Thinks the Birds Are After Her","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11531/weeds-4x01-mother-thinks-the-birds-are-after-her"
39,4,2,23 Jun 08,"Lady's a Charm","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11532/weeds-4x02-ladys-a-charm"
40,4,3,30 Jun 08,"The Whole Blah Damn Thing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11533/weeds-4x03-the-whole-blah-damn-thing"
41,4,4,07 Jul 08,"The Three Coolers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11534/weeds-4x04-the-three-coolers"
42,4,5,14 Jul 08,"No Man is Pudding","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11535/weeds-4x05-no-man-is-pudding"
43,4,6,21 Jul 08,"Excellent Treasures","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11536/weeds-4x06-excellent-treasures"
44,4,7,28 Jul 08,"Yes I Can","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11537/weeds-4x07-yes-i-can"
45,4,8,04 Aug 08,"I Am the Table","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11538/weeds-4x08-i-am-the-table"
46,4,9,11 Aug 08,"Little Boats","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11539/weeds-4x09-little-boats"
47,4,10,18 Aug 08,"The Love Circle Overlap","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11540/weeds-4x10-the-love-circle-overlap"
48,4,11,25 Aug 08,"Head Cheese","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11541/weeds-4x11-head-cheese"
49,4,12,08 Sep 08,"Till We Meet Again","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11542/weeds-4x12-till-we-meet-again"
50,4,13,15 Sep 08,"If You Work for a Living, Then Why Do You Kill Yourself Working?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11543/weeds-4x13-if-you-work-for-a-living-then-why-do-you-kill-yourself-working"
51,5,1,08 Jun 09,"Wonderful Wonderful","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11544/weeds-5x01-wonderful-wonderful"
52,5,2,15 Jun 09,"Machetes Up Top","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11545/weeds-5x02-machetes-up-top"
53,5,3,22 Jun 09,"Su-Su-Sucio","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11546/weeds-5x03-su-su-sucio"
54,5,4,29 Jun 09,"Super Lucky Happy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11547/weeds-5x04-super-lucky-happy"
55,5,5,06 Jul 09,"Van Nuys","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11548/weeds-5x05-van-nuys"
56,5,6,13 Jul 09,"A Modest Proposal","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11549/weeds-5x06-a-modest-proposal"
57,5,7,20 Jul 09,"Where the Sidewalk Ends","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11550/weeds-5x07-where-the-sidewalk-ends"
58,5,8,27 Jul 09,"A Distinctive Horn","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11551/weeds-5x08-a-distinctive-horn"
59,5,9,03 Aug 09,"Suck 'n' Spit","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11552/weeds-5x09-suck-n-spit"
60,5,10,10 Aug 09,"Perro Insano","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11553/weeds-5x10-perro-insano"
61,5,11,17 Aug 09,"Ducks and Tigers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11554/weeds-5x11-ducks-and-tigers"
62,5,12,24 Aug 09,"Glue","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11555/weeds-5x12-glue"
63,5,13,31 Aug 09,"All About My Mom","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11556/weeds-5x13-all-about-my-mom"
64,6,1,16 Aug 10,"Thwack","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11557/weeds-6x01-thwack"
65,6,2,23 Aug 10,"Felling and Swamping","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11558/weeds-6x02-felling-and-swamping"
66,6,3,30 Aug 10,"A Yippity Sippity","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11559/weeds-6x03-a-yippity-sippity"
67,6,4,13 Sep 10,"Bliss","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11560/weeds-6x04-bliss"
68,6,5,20 Sep 10,"Boomerang","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11561/weeds-6x05-boomerang"
69,6,6,27 Sep 10,"A Shoe for a Shoe","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11562/weeds-6x06-a-shoe-for-a-shoe"
70,6,7,04 Oct 10,"Pinwheels and Whirligigs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11563/weeds-6x07-pinwheels-and-whirligigs"
71,6,8,11 Oct 10,"Gentle Puppies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11564/weeds-6x08-gentle-puppies"
72,6,9,18 Oct 10,"To Moscow, and Quickly","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11565/weeds-6x09-to-moscow-and-quickly"
73,6,10,25 Oct 10,"Dearborn-Again","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11566/weeds-6x10-dearborn-again"
74,6,11,01 Nov 10,"Viking Pride","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11567/weeds-6x11-viking-pride"
75,6,12,08 Nov 10,"Fran Tarkenton","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11568/weeds-6x12-fran-tarkenton"
76,6,13,15 Nov 10,"Theoretical Love is Not Dead","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11569/weeds-6x13-theoretical-love-is-not-dead"
77,7,1,27 Jun 11,"Bags","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11570/weeds-7x01-bags"
78,7,2,04 Jul 11,"From Trauma Cometh Something","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11571/weeds-7x02-from-trauma-cometh-something"
79,7,3,11 Jul 11,"Game-Played","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11572/weeds-7x03-game-played"
80,7,4,18 Jul 11,"A Hole in Her Niqab","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11573/weeds-7x04-a-hole-in-her-niqab"
81,7,5,25 Jul 11,"Fingers Only Meat Banquet","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11574/weeds-7x05-fingers-only-meat-banquet"
82,7,6,01 Aug 11,"Object Impermanence","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11575/weeds-7x06-object-impermanence"
83,7,7,08 Aug 11,"Vehement v. Vigorous","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11576/weeds-7x07-vehement-v-vigorous"
84,7,8,15 Aug 11,"Synthetics","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11577/weeds-7x08-synthetics"
85,7,9,22 Aug 11,"Cats! Cats! Cats!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11578/weeds-7x09-cats-cats-cats"
86,7,10,29 Aug 11,"System Overhead","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11579/weeds-7x10-system-overhead"
87,7,11,12 Sep 11,"Une Mère Que J'aimerais Baiser","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11580/weeds-7x11-une-mere-que-jaimerais-baiser"
88,7,12,19 Sep 11,"Qualitative Spatial Reasoning","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11581/weeds-7x12-qualitative-spatial-reasoning"
89,7,13,26 Sep 11,"Do Her/Don't Do Her","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11582/weeds-7x13-do-herdont-do-her"
90,8,1,01 Jul 12,"Messy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11583/weeds-8x01-messy"
91,8,2,08 Jul 12,"A Beam of Sunshine","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11584/weeds-8x02-a-beam-of-sunshine"
92,8,3,15 Jul 12,"See Blue and Smell Cheese and Die","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11585/weeds-8x03-see-blue-and-smell-cheese-and-die"
93,8,4,22 Jul 12,"Only Judy Can Judge","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11586/weeds-8x04-only-judy-can-judge"
94,8,5,29 Jul 12,"Red in Tooth and Claw","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11587/weeds-8x05-red-in-tooth-and-claw"
95,8,6,05 Aug 12,"Allosaurus Crush Castle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11588/weeds-8x06-allosaurus-crush-castle"
96,8,7,12 Aug 12,"Unfreeze","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11589/weeds-8x07-unfreeze"
97,8,8,19 Aug 12,"Five Miles from Yetzer Hara","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11590/weeds-8x08-five-miles-from-yetzer-hara"
98,8,9,26 Aug 12,"Saplings","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11591/weeds-8x09-saplings"
99,8,10,02 Sep 12,"Threshold","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11592/weeds-8x10-threshold"
100,8,11,09 Sep 12,"God Willing and the Creek Don't Rise","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11593/weeds-8x11-god-willing-and-the-creek-dont-rise"
101,8,12,16 Sep 12,"It's Time (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11594/weeds-8x12-its-time-1"
102,8,13,16 Sep 12,"It's Time (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11595/weeds-8x13-its-time-2"