number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,11 May 14,"Night Work","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/601/penny-dreadful-1x01-night-work"
2,1,2,18 May 14,"Séance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/602/penny-dreadful-1x02-seance"
3,1,3,25 May 14,"Resurrection","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/603/penny-dreadful-1x03-resurrection"
4,1,4,01 Jun 14,"Demimonde","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/604/penny-dreadful-1x04-demimonde"
5,1,5,08 Jun 14,"Closer Than Sisters","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/605/penny-dreadful-1x05-closer-than-sisters"
6,1,6,15 Jun 14,"What Death Can Join Together","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606/penny-dreadful-1x06-what-death-can-join-together"
7,1,7,22 Jun 14,"Possession","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/607/penny-dreadful-1x07-possession"
8,1,8,29 Jun 14,"Grand Guignol","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/608/penny-dreadful-1x08-grand-guignol"
9,2,1,03 May 15,"Fresh Hell","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/128866/penny-dreadful-2x01-fresh-hell"
10,2,2,10 May 15,"Verbis Diablo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/153332/penny-dreadful-2x02-verbis-diablo"
11,2,3,17 May 15,"The Nightcomers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/153333/penny-dreadful-2x03-the-nightcomers"
12,2,4,24 May 15,"Evil Spirits in Heavenly Places","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/153334/penny-dreadful-2x04-evil-spirits-in-heavenly-places"
13,2,5,31 May 15,"Above the Vaulted Sky","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/153335/penny-dreadful-2x05-above-the-vaulted-sky"
14,2,6,07 Jun 15,"Glorious Horrors","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/155600/penny-dreadful-2x06-glorious-horrors"
15,2,7,14 Jun 15,"Little Scorpion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/155601/penny-dreadful-2x07-little-scorpion"
16,2,8,21 Jun 15,"Memento Mori","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/155602/penny-dreadful-2x08-memento-mori"
17,2,9,28 Jun 15,"And Hell Itself My Only Foe","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/155603/penny-dreadful-2x09-and-hell-itself-my-only-foe"
18,2,10,05 Jul 15,"And They Were Enemies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162070/penny-dreadful-2x10-and-they-were-enemies"
19,3,1,01 May 16,"The Day Tennyson Died","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/568407/penny-dreadful-3x01-the-day-tennyson-died"
20,3,2,08 May 16,"Predators Far and Near","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/697015/penny-dreadful-3x02-predators-far-and-near"
21,3,3,15 May 16,"Good and Evil Braided Be","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/697016/penny-dreadful-3x03-good-and-evil-braided-be"
22,3,4,22 May 16,"A Blade of Grass","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/697017/penny-dreadful-3x04-a-blade-of-grass"
23,3,5,29 May 16,"This World Is Our Hell","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/697018/penny-dreadful-3x05-this-world-is-our-hell"
24,3,6,05 Jun 16,"No Beast So Fierce","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/766193/penny-dreadful-3x06-no-beast-so-fierce"
25,3,7,12 Jun 16,"Ebb Tide","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/766194/penny-dreadful-3x07-ebb-tide"
26,3,8,19 Jun 16,"Perpetual Night","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/766195/penny-dreadful-3x08-perpetual-night"
27,3,9,19 Jun 16,"The Blessed Dark","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/766196/penny-dreadful-3x09-the-blessed-dark"