number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,08 May 15,"The End","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/140037/grace-and-frankie-1x01-the-end"
2,1,2,08 May 15,"The Credit Cards","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/156074/grace-and-frankie-1x02-the-credit-cards"
3,1,3,08 May 15,"The Dinner","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/156075/grace-and-frankie-1x03-the-dinner"
4,1,4,08 May 15,"The Funeral","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/156076/grace-and-frankie-1x04-the-funeral"
5,1,5,08 May 15,"The Fall","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/156077/grace-and-frankie-1x05-the-fall"
6,1,6,08 May 15,"The Earthquake","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/156078/grace-and-frankie-1x06-the-earthquake"
7,1,7,08 May 15,"The Spelling Bee","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/156079/grace-and-frankie-1x07-the-spelling-bee"
8,1,8,08 May 15,"The Sex","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/156080/grace-and-frankie-1x08-the-sex"
9,1,9,08 May 15,"The Invitation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/156081/grace-and-frankie-1x09-the-invitation"
10,1,10,08 May 15,"The Elevator","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/156082/grace-and-frankie-1x10-the-elevator"
11,1,11,08 May 15,"The Secrets","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/156083/grace-and-frankie-1x11-the-secrets"
12,1,12,08 May 15,"The Bachelor Party","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/156084/grace-and-frankie-1x12-the-bachelor-party"
13,1,13,08 May 15,"The Vows","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/156085/grace-and-frankie-1x13-the-vows"
14,2,1,06 May 16,"The Wish (31 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/574961/grace-and-frankie-2x01-the-wish"
15,2,2,06 May 16,"The Vitamix (28 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/772719/grace-and-frankie-2x02-the-vitamix"
16,2,3,06 May 16,"The Negotiation (29 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/772720/grace-and-frankie-2x03-the-negotiation"
17,2,4,06 May 16,"The Road Trip (27 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/772721/grace-and-frankie-2x04-the-road-trip"
18,2,5,06 May 16,"The Test (28 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/772722/grace-and-frankie-2x05-the-test"
19,2,6,06 May 16,"The Chicken (32 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/772723/grace-and-frankie-2x06-the-chicken"
20,2,7,06 May 16,"The Boar","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/772724/grace-and-frankie-2x07-the-boar"
21,2,8,06 May 16,"The Anchor (33 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/772725/grace-and-frankie-2x08-the-anchor"
22,2,9,06 May 16,"The Goodbyes (31 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/772726/grace-and-frankie-2x09-the-goodbyes"
23,2,10,06 May 16,"The Loophole (31 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/772727/grace-and-frankie-2x10-the-loophole"
24,2,11,06 May 16,"The Bender (29 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/772728/grace-and-frankie-2x11-the-bender"
25,2,12,06 May 16,"The Party (31 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/772729/grace-and-frankie-2x12-the-party"
26,2,13,06 May 16,"The Coup (29 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/772730/grace-and-frankie-2x13-the-coup"
27,3,1,24 Mar 17,"The Art Show","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1067142/grace-and-frankie-3x01-the-art-show"
28,3,2,24 Mar 17,"The Incubator","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1067143/grace-and-frankie-3x02-the-incubator"
29,3,3,24 Mar 17,"The Focus Group","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1067144/grace-and-frankie-3x03-the-focus-group"
30,3,4,24 Mar 17,"The Burglary","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1067146/grace-and-frankie-3x04-the-burglary"
31,3,5,24 Mar 17,"The Gun","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1067148/grace-and-frankie-3x05-the-gun"
32,3,6,24 Mar 17,"The Pot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1067149/grace-and-frankie-3x06-the-pot"
33,3,7,24 Mar 17,"The Floor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1067150/grace-and-frankie-3x07-the-floor"
34,3,8,24 Mar 17,"The Alert","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1067151/grace-and-frankie-3x08-the-alert"
35,3,9,24 Mar 17,"The Apology","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1067152/grace-and-frankie-3x09-the-apology"
36,3,10,24 Mar 17,"The Labels","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1067153/grace-and-frankie-3x10-the-labels"
37,3,11,24 Mar 17,"The Other Vibrator","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1067154/grace-and-frankie-3x11-the-other-vibrator"
38,3,12,24 Mar 17,"The Musical","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1067155/grace-and-frankie-3x12-the-musical"
39,3,13,24 Mar 17,"The Sign","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1067156/grace-and-frankie-3x13-the-sign"