number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,17 May 16,"Chemistry 101","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/714568/coupled-1x01-chemistry-101"
2,1,2,24 May 16,"Instant Connection","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/714581/coupled-1x02-instant-connection"
3,1,3,31 May 16,"Chemical Attraction","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/774187/coupled-1x03-chemical-attraction"
4,1,4,07 Jun 16,"At First Sight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/779855/coupled-1x04-at-first-sight"
5,1,5,14 Jun 16,"Love Bites","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/779856/coupled-1x05-love-bites"
6,1,6,21 Jun 16,"Chain Reactions","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/779857/coupled-1x06-chain-reactions"
7,1,7,28 Jun 16,"Chemistry Project","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/779858/coupled-1x07-chemistry-project"
8,1,8,19 Jul 16,"Mutual Distraction","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/852271/coupled-1x08-mutual-distraction"
9,1,9,26 Jul 16,"Laws Of Attraction","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/860579/coupled-1x09-laws-of-attraction"
10,1,10,02 Aug 16,"Coupled Up, Pt. 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/866728/coupled-1x10-coupled-up-pt-1"
11,1,11,02 Aug 16,"Coupled Up, Pt. 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/866729/coupled-1x11-coupled-up-pt-2"