number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,10 Feb 15,"Lake of Blood","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/139814/what-on-earth-1x01-lake-of-blood"
2,1,2,17 Feb 15,"Lost City of Gold","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/139815/what-on-earth-1x02-lost-city-of-gold"
3,1,3,24 Feb 15,"Secrets of the Sahara","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/139816/what-on-earth-1x03-secrets-of-the-sahara"
4,1,4,03 Mar 15,"Finding Sodom","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/139817/what-on-earth-1x04-finding-sodom"
5,1,5,10 Mar 15,"North Korea is Burning","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/139818/what-on-earth-1x05-north-korea-is-burning"
6,1,6,17 Mar 15,"Nazi Ice Fortress","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/139819/what-on-earth-1x06-nazi-ice-fortress"
7,2,1,26 Jan 16,"Finding Vietnam's Lost POWs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/582033/what-on-earth-2x01-finding-vietnams-lost-pows"
8,2,2,02 Feb 16,"Secret of Doomsday Mountain","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/590451/what-on-earth-2x02-secret-of-doomsday-mountain"
9,2,3,09 Feb 16,"Lost City of the Kalahari","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/590452/what-on-earth-2x03-lost-city-of-the-kalahari"
10,2,4,16 Feb 16,"Who Built Supervillain Island?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/614066/what-on-earth-2x04-who-built-supervillain-island"
11,2,5,23 Feb 16,"Curse of the Lost Kingdom","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/615814/what-on-earth-2x05-curse-of-the-lost-kingdom"
12,2,6,01 Mar 16,"Hidden Tomb of Genghis Khan","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/627669/what-on-earth-2x06-hidden-tomb-of-genghis-khan"
13,2,7,26 Mar 16,"Bible's Greatest Mysteries","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/670684/what-on-earth-2x07-bibles-greatest-mysteries"
14,2,8,29 Mar 16,"Secrets of Lost Cities","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/672604/what-on-earth-2x08-secrets-of-lost-cities"
15,2,9,05 Apr 16,"Military Mysteries","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/697305/what-on-earth-2x09-military-mysteries"
16,2,10,12 Apr 16,"Strange Things in the Desert","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/697303/what-on-earth-2x10-strange-things-in-the-desert"
17,2,11,26 Apr 16,"Unsolved Mysteries","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/747158/what-on-earth-2x11-unsolved-mysteries"
18,2,12,03 May 16,"Curse of the Abyss","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/751397/what-on-earth-2x12-curse-of-the-abyss"
19,2,13,10 May 16,"Stranger Than Fiction","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/777334/what-on-earth-2x13-stranger-than-fiction"
20,3,1,15 Nov 16,"Lost Treasure of the Grand Canyon (63 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/982540/what-on-earth-3x01-lost-treasure-of-the-grand-canyon"
21,3,2,22 Nov 16,"Mystery in the Outback (61 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/988137/what-on-earth-3x02-mystery-in-the-outback"
22,3,3,29 Nov 16,"Riddle in the Ruins","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/988138/what-on-earth-3x03-riddle-in-the-ruins"
23,3,4,06 Dec 16,"Stonehenge of the Holy Land","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/996822/what-on-earth-3x04-stonehenge-of-the-holy-land"
24,3,5,13 Dec 16,"Did We Find Flight 370?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/988139/what-on-earth-3x05-did-we-find-flight-370"
25,3,6,20 Dec 16,"Gateway to Eden","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/988140/what-on-earth-3x06-gateway-to-eden"
26,3,7,03 Jan 17,"Dagger of Tutankhamun","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1025749/what-on-earth-3x07-dagger-of-tutankhamun"
27,3,8,10 Jan 17,"Raiders of the Holy Lance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1025750/what-on-earth-3x08-raiders-of-the-holy-lance"
28,3,9,17 Jan 17,"The Swastika Conspiracy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1033082/what-on-earth-3x09-the-swastika-conspiracy"
29,3,10,24 Jan 17,"Inside El Chapo's Escape","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1040829/what-on-earth-3x10-inside-el-chapos-escape"
30,3,11,31 Jan 17,"Ghost of Zorro","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1040830/what-on-earth-3x11-ghost-of-zorro"
31,3,12,07 Feb 17,"Curse of the Sea Monster","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1050341/what-on-earth-3x12-curse-of-the-sea-monster"
32,3,13,14 Feb 17,"Strange Symbols in the Desert","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1065268/what-on-earth-3x13-strange-symbols-in-the-desert"
33,3,14,21 Feb 17,"Bloody Secret of the Lost City","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1074214/what-on-earth-3x14-bloody-secret-of-the-lost-city"
34,3,15,28 Feb 17,"Lost Empire of the Amazon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1080297/what-on-earth-3x15-lost-empire-of-the-amazon"
35,3,16,07 Mar 17,"Siberian Hell Pit","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1080298/what-on-earth-3x16-siberian-hell-pit"
36,3,17,14 Mar 17,"Grand Canyon of the Arctic (62 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1080299/what-on-earth-3x17-grand-canyon-of-the-arctic"
37,3,18,21 Mar 17,"Hunt for El Dorado (62 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1080300/what-on-earth-3x18-hunt-for-el-dorado"
38,3,19,28 Mar 17,"Forbidden City of the Maya","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1080301/what-on-earth-3x19-forbidden-city-of-the-maya"
39,3,20,04 Apr 17,"The Curse of Merlin (62 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1115694/what-on-earth-3x20-the-curse-of-merlin"
40,4,1,17 Oct 17,"Dracula's Tomb (62 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1321543/what-on-earth-4x01-draculas-tomb"
41,4,2,24 Oct 17,"Fountain Of Youth Found? (62 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1321544/what-on-earth-4x02-fountain-of-youth-found"
42,4,3,31 Oct 17,"Mafia Ghost Ship (62 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1321545/what-on-earth-4x03-mafia-ghost-ship"
43,4,4,07 Nov 17,"Beasts of the Lost Jungle (62 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1321546/what-on-earth-4x04-beasts-of-the-lost-jungle"
44,4,5,14 Nov 17,"Mystery of Fang Forest","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1341846/what-on-earth-4x05-mystery-of-fang-forest"
45,4,6,21 Nov 17,"Village of the Damned","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1341847/what-on-earth-4x06-village-of-the-damned"
46,4,7,28 Nov 17,"S04 E07","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1341848/what-on-earth-4x07-s04-e07"
47,4,8,05 Dec 17,"S04 E08","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1353461/what-on-earth-4x08-s04-e08"
48,4,9,12 Dec 17,"S04 E09","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1353462/what-on-earth-4x09-s04-e09"
S03,3,0,04 Mar 17,"Codes and Conspiracies (124 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1089962/what-on-earth-s03-special-codes-and-conspiracies"
S03,3,0,11 Mar 17,"Myths and Mysteries (124 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1096650/what-on-earth-s03-special-myths-and-mysteries"
S03,3,0,21 Mar 17,"Mystery of the Mummy Desert","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1096664/what-on-earth-s03-special-mystery-of-the-mummy-desert"
S03,3,0,18 Mar 17,"Here Be Monsters (124 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1100237/what-on-earth-s03-special-here-be-monsters"
S03,3,0,25 Mar 17,"Into the Unknown (124 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1100238/what-on-earth-s03-special-into-the-unknown"
S03,3,0,01 Apr 17,"Secrets and Lies (124 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1113012/what-on-earth-s03-special-secrets-and-lies"
S03,3,0,08 Apr 17,"Forbidden Places (124 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1115708/what-on-earth-s03-special-forbidden-places"
S03,3,0,15 Apr 17,"Bible's Greatest Secrets (124 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1132639/what-on-earth-s03-special-bibles-greatest-secrets"
S03,3,0,22 Apr 17,"Curses and Legends (124 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1148935/what-on-earth-s03-special-curses-and-legends"
S03,3,0,29 Apr 17,"Strangest Things (124 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1148936/what-on-earth-s03-special-strangest-things"
S03,3,0,06 May 17,"Expedition Truth (124 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1165383/what-on-earth-s03-special-expedition-truth"
S03,3,0,13 May 17,"Lost Worlds (124 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1165384/what-on-earth-s03-special-lost-worlds"
S03,3,0,20 May 17,"Dangerous Knowledge (124 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1178213/what-on-earth-s03-special-dangerous-knowledge"
S03,3,0,27 May 17,"Uncharted Waters (124 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1178214/what-on-earth-s03-special-uncharted-waters"
S03,3,0,03 Jun 17,"Scandal and Sin (124 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1183100/what-on-earth-s03-special-scandal-and-sin"
S03,3,0,10 Jun 17,"Journeys to the Edge (124 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1202573/what-on-earth-s03-special-journeys-to-the-edge"
S03,3,0,17 Jun 17,"Forgotten And Unexplained (124 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1212779/what-on-earth-s03-special-forgotten-and-unexplained"
S03,3,0,24 Jun 17,"World of Weird (124 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1212780/what-on-earth-s03-special-world-of-weird"
S03,3,0,20 Jun 17,"Last Secrets of the Nazis (62 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1218159/what-on-earth-s03-special-last-secrets-of-the-nazis"
S03,3,0,27 Jun 17,"Omens of Armageddon (62 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1231039/what-on-earth-s03-special-omens-of-armageddon"
S03,3,0,01 Jul 17,"Deadly Destinations (124 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1231040/what-on-earth-s03-special-deadly-destinations"
S03,3,0,04 Jul 17,"America the Weird (62 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1232272/what-on-earth-s03-special-america-the-weird"
S03,3,0,08 Jul 17,"Riddles and Relics (124 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1241995/what-on-earth-s03-special-riddles-and-relics"
S03,3,0,11 Jul 17,"Curses of the Ancients (62 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1241996/what-on-earth-s03-special-curses-of-the-ancients"
S03,3,0,15 Jul 17,"Dark Voyages (124 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1241997/what-on-earth-s03-special-dark-voyages"
S03,3,0,18 Jul 17,"Bible's Darkest Secrets (62 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1241998/what-on-earth-s03-special-bibles-darkest-secrets"
S03,3,0,22 Jul 17,"Peril at the Abyss (124 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1250679/what-on-earth-s03-special-peril-at-the-abyss"
S03,3,0,25 Jul 17,"Egypt's Greatest Mysteries (62 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1250846/what-on-earth-s03-special-egypts-greatest-mysteries"
S03,3,0,29 Jul 17,"Hell on Earth (124 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1253201/what-on-earth-s03-special-hell-on-earth"
S03,3,0,01 Aug 17,"United States of Conspiracy (62 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1259328/what-on-earth-s03-special-united-states-of-conspiracy"
S03,3,0,05 Aug 17,"Expedition Strange (124 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1259329/what-on-earth-s03-special-expedition-strange"
S03,3,0,12 Aug 17,"Lies and Legends (124 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1262241/what-on-earth-s03-special-lies-and-legends"
S03,3,0,08 Aug 17,"Criminal Pursuit (62 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1265695/what-on-earth-s03-special-criminal-pursuit"
S03,3,0,15 Aug 17,"Legends of the Lost Cities (62 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1267678/what-on-earth-s03-special-legends-of-the-lost-cities"
S03,3,0,19 Aug 17,"Extreme Adventures (124 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1270800/what-on-earth-s03-special-extreme-adventures"
S03,3,0,26 Aug 17,"Dangerous and Deadly (124 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1282805/what-on-earth-s03-special-dangerous-and-deadly"
S03,3,0,02 Sep 17,"Wicked Things (124 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1282875/what-on-earth-s03-special-wicked-things"
S03,3,0,09 Sep 17,"Odysseys to the Edge (124 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1286751/what-on-earth-s03-special-odysseys-to-the-edge"
S03,3,0,16 Sep 17,"Investigation Unknown (124 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1291317/what-on-earth-s03-special-investigation-unknown"
S03,3,0,30 Sep 17,"Declassified and Dangerous (124 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1320468/what-on-earth-s03-special-declassified-and-dangerous"
S03,3,0,07 Oct 17,"Chasing Conspiracies (124 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1320469/what-on-earth-s03-special-chasing-conspiracies"
S03,3,0,14 Oct 17,"Quest for Truth (124 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1327378/what-on-earth-s03-special-quest-for-truth"
S04,4,0,21 Oct 17,"Mysteries and Monsters (124 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1336622/what-on-earth-s04-special-mysteries-and-monsters"
S04,4,0,28 Oct 17,"Dark Secrets (124 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1336623/what-on-earth-s04-special-dark-secrets"
S04,4,0,28 Oct 17,"Ghosts of the Nazis (62 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1341849/what-on-earth-s04-special-ghosts-of-the-nazis"
S04,4,0,04 Nov 17,"Forbidden Knowledge (124 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1349434/what-on-earth-s04-special-forbidden-knowledge"
S04,4,0,11 Nov 17,"Freaks of Nature (124 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1349468/what-on-earth-s04-special-freaks-of-nature"
S04,4,0,18 Nov 17,"Nightmares on Earth (120 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1357047/what-on-earth-s04-special-nightmares-on-earth"
S04,4,0,25 Nov 17,"Sins and Secrets (124 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1358359/what-on-earth-s04-special-sins-and-secrets"