number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,18 Jan 15,"Star Comes to Earth","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/155353/star-vs-the-forces-of-evil-1x01-star-comes-to-earth"
2,1,2,18 Jan 15,"Party with a Pony (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/155354/star-vs-the-forces-of-evil-1x02-party-with-a-pony"
3,1,3,30 Mar 15,"Matchmaker (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/155355/star-vs-the-forces-of-evil-1x03-matchmaker"
4,1,4,30 Mar 15,"School Spirit (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/155356/star-vs-the-forces-of-evil-1x04-school-spirit"
5,1,5,06 Apr 15,"Monster Arm (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/155357/star-vs-the-forces-of-evil-1x05-monster-arm"
6,1,6,06 Apr 15,"The Other Exchange Student (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/155358/star-vs-the-forces-of-evil-1x06-the-other-exchange-student"
7,1,7,13 Apr 15,"Cheer Up Star (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/155359/star-vs-the-forces-of-evil-1x07-cheer-up-star"
8,1,8,13 Apr 15,"Quest Buy (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/155360/star-vs-the-forces-of-evil-1x08-quest-buy"
9,1,9,20 Apr 15,"Diaz Family Vacation (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/155361/star-vs-the-forces-of-evil-1x09-diaz-family-vacation"
10,1,10,20 Apr 15,"Brittney's Party (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/155362/star-vs-the-forces-of-evil-1x10-brittneys-party"
11,1,11,15 Jun 15,"Mewberty (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157097/star-vs-the-forces-of-evil-1x11-mewberty"
12,1,12,15 Jun 15,"Pixtopia (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157098/star-vs-the-forces-of-evil-1x12-pixtopia"
13,1,13,22 Jun 15,"Lobster Claws (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157099/star-vs-the-forces-of-evil-1x13-lobster-claws"
14,1,14,22 Jun 15,"Sleep Spells (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157100/star-vs-the-forces-of-evil-1x14-sleep-spells"
15,1,15,20 Jul 15,"Blood Moon Ball","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/182169/star-vs-the-forces-of-evil-1x15-blood-moon-ball"
16,1,16,20 Jul 15,"Fortune Cookies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/182170/star-vs-the-forces-of-evil-1x16-fortune-cookies"
17,1,17,27 Jul 15,"Freeze Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/182171/star-vs-the-forces-of-evil-1x17-freeze-day"
18,1,18,27 Jul 15,"Royal Pain","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/182172/star-vs-the-forces-of-evil-1x18-royal-pain"
19,1,19,10 Aug 15,"St. Olga's Reform School for Wayward Princesses (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/185634/star-vs-the-forces-of-evil-1x19-st-olgas-reform-school-for-wayward-princesses"
20,1,20,17 Aug 15,"Mewnipendance Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/185636/star-vs-the-forces-of-evil-1x20-mewnipendance-day"
21,1,21,17 Aug 15,"The Banagic Incident","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/211452/star-vs-the-forces-of-evil-1x21-the-banagic-incident"
22,1,22,14 Sep 15,"Interdimensional Field Trip","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/211453/star-vs-the-forces-of-evil-1x22-interdimensional-field-trip"
23,1,23,14 Sep 15,"Marco Grows a Beard (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/205019/star-vs-the-forces-of-evil-1x23-marco-grows-a-beard"
24,1,24,21 Sep 15,"Storm the Castle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/583434/star-vs-the-forces-of-evil-1x24-storm-the-castle"
25,2,1,11 Jul 16,"My New Wand! (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/832474/star-vs-the-forces-of-evil-2x01-my-new-wand"
26,2,2,11 Jul 16,"Ludo in the Wild (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/854997/star-vs-the-forces-of-evil-2x02-ludo-in-the-wild"
27,2,3,18 Jul 16,"Mr. Candle Cares (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/832475/star-vs-the-forces-of-evil-2x03-mr-candle-cares"
28,2,4,18 Jul 16,"Red Belt (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/854999/star-vs-the-forces-of-evil-2x04-red-belt"
29,2,5,25 Jul 16,"Star on Wheels (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/832476/star-vs-the-forces-of-evil-2x05-star-on-wheels"
30,2,6,25 Jul 16,"Fetch (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/855000/star-vs-the-forces-of-evil-2x06-fetch"
31,2,7,01 Aug 16,"Star vs. Echo Creek (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/867953/star-vs-the-forces-of-evil-2x07-star-vs-echo-creek"
32,2,8,01 Aug 16,"Wand to Wand (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/867954/star-vs-the-forces-of-evil-2x08-wand-to-wand"
33,2,9,08 Aug 16,"Starstruck","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/867955/star-vs-the-forces-of-evil-2x09-starstruck"
34,2,10,08 Aug 16,"Camping Trip","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/867956/star-vs-the-forces-of-evil-2x10-camping-trip"
35,2,11,15 Aug 16,"Starsitting","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/867957/star-vs-the-forces-of-evil-2x11-starsitting"
36,2,12,15 Aug 16,"On the Job","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/867958/star-vs-the-forces-of-evil-2x12-on-the-job"
37,2,13,12 Sep 16,"Goblin Dogs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/895353/star-vs-the-forces-of-evil-2x13-goblin-dogs"
38,2,14,12 Sep 16,"By the Book","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/895354/star-vs-the-forces-of-evil-2x14-by-the-book"
39,2,15,19 Sep 16,"Game of Flags","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/895355/star-vs-the-forces-of-evil-2x15-game-of-flags"
40,2,16,19 Sep 16,"Girls' Day Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/895356/star-vs-the-forces-of-evil-2x16-girls-day-out"
41,2,17,26 Sep 16,"Sleepover","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/895357/star-vs-the-forces-of-evil-2x17-sleepover"
42,2,18,26 Sep 16,"Gift of the Card","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/895358/star-vs-the-forces-of-evil-2x18-gift-of-the-card"
43,2,19,03 Oct 16,"Friendenemies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/944458/star-vs-the-forces-of-evil-2x19-friendenemies"
44,2,20,03 Oct 16,"Is Mystery","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/944462/star-vs-the-forces-of-evil-2x20-is-mystery"
45,2,21,10 Oct 16,"Hungry Larry","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/944463/star-vs-the-forces-of-evil-2x21-hungry-larry"
46,2,22,10 Oct 16,"Spider with a Top Hat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/944465/star-vs-the-forces-of-evil-2x22-spider-with-a-top-hat"
47,2,23,07 Nov 16,"Into the Wand","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/982030/star-vs-the-forces-of-evil-2x23-into-the-wand"
48,2,24,07 Nov 16,"Pizza Thing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/982031/star-vs-the-forces-of-evil-2x24-pizza-thing"
49,2,25,14 Nov 16,"Page Turner","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/982032/star-vs-the-forces-of-evil-2x25-page-turner"
50,2,26,14 Nov 16,"Naysaya","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/982033/star-vs-the-forces-of-evil-2x26-naysaya"
51,2,27,21 Nov 16,"Bon Bon the Birthday Clown, Part 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/988500/star-vs-the-forces-of-evil-2x27-bon-bon-the-birthday-clown-part-1"
52,2,28,21 Nov 16,"Bon Bon the Birthday Clown, Part 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/988501/star-vs-the-forces-of-evil-2x28-bon-bon-the-birthday-clown-part-2"
53,2,29,06 Feb 17,"Raid the Cave","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/993222/star-vs-the-forces-of-evil-2x29-raid-the-cave"
54,2,30,07 Feb 17,"Trickstar","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/993223/star-vs-the-forces-of-evil-2x30-trickstar"
55,2,31,08 Feb 17,"Baby","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1059321/star-vs-the-forces-of-evil-2x31-baby"
56,2,32,09 Feb 17,"Running with Scissors","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1059341/star-vs-the-forces-of-evil-2x32-running-with-scissors"
57,2,33,13 Feb 17,"Mathmagic","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1059361/star-vs-the-forces-of-evil-2x33-mathmagic"
58,2,34,14 Feb 17,"The Bounce Lounge","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1059588/star-vs-the-forces-of-evil-2x34-the-bounce-lounge"
59,2,35,15 Feb 17,"Crystal Clear","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1059607/star-vs-the-forces-of-evil-2x35-crystal-clear"
60,2,36,16 Feb 17,"The Hard Way","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1061886/star-vs-the-forces-of-evil-2x36-the-hard-way"
61,2,37,20 Feb 17,"Heinous","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1064273/star-vs-the-forces-of-evil-2x37-heinous"
62,2,38,21 Feb 17,"All Belts Are Off","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1064277/star-vs-the-forces-of-evil-2x38-all-belts-are-off"
63,2,39,22 Feb 17,"Collateral Damage","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1064278/star-vs-the-forces-of-evil-2x39-collateral-damage"
64,2,40,23 Feb 17,"Just Friends","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1064279/star-vs-the-forces-of-evil-2x40-just-friends"
65,2,41,27 Feb 17,"Face the Music (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1064280/star-vs-the-forces-of-evil-2x41-face-the-music"
66,2,42,27 Feb 17,"Starcrushed (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1064289/star-vs-the-forces-of-evil-2x42-starcrushed"
67,3,1,06 Nov 17,"Scent of a Hoodie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1351868/star-vs-the-forces-of-evil-3x01-scent-of-a-hoodie"
68,3,2,06 Nov 17,"Rest in Pudding","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1351869/star-vs-the-forces-of-evil-3x02-rest-in-pudding"
69,3,3,07 Nov 17,"Club Snubbed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1351870/star-vs-the-forces-of-evil-3x03-club-snubbed"
70,3,4,07 Nov 17,"Stranger Danger","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1351871/star-vs-the-forces-of-evil-3x04-stranger-danger"
71,3,5,08 Nov 17,"Demoncism","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1351874/star-vs-the-forces-of-evil-3x05-demoncism"
72,3,6,08 Nov 17,"Sophomore Slump","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1351875/star-vs-the-forces-of-evil-3x06-sophomore-slump"
73,3,7,09 Nov 17,"Lint Catcher","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1351872/star-vs-the-forces-of-evil-3x07-lint-catcher"
74,3,8,09 Nov 17,"Trial by Squire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1351873/star-vs-the-forces-of-evil-3x08-trial-by-squire"
75,3,9,13 Nov 17,"Princess Turdina","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1356281/star-vs-the-forces-of-evil-3x09-princess-turdina"
76,3,10,13 Nov 17,"Starfari","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1356282/star-vs-the-forces-of-evil-3x10-starfari"
77,3,11,14 Nov 17,"Sweet Dreams","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1356283/star-vs-the-forces-of-evil-3x11-sweet-dreams"
78,3,12,14 Nov 17,"Lava Lake Beach","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1356286/star-vs-the-forces-of-evil-3x12-lava-lake-beach"
79,3,13,15 Nov 17,"Death Peck","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1356288/star-vs-the-forces-of-evil-3x13-death-peck"
80,3,14,15 Nov 17,"Ponymonium","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1356291/star-vs-the-forces-of-evil-3x14-ponymonium"
81,3,15,16 Nov 17,"Night Life","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1356293/star-vs-the-forces-of-evil-3x15-night-life"
82,3,16,16 Nov 17,"Deep Dive","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1356294/star-vs-the-forces-of-evil-3x16-deep-dive"
83,3,17,02 Dec 17,"Stump Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1356298/star-vs-the-forces-of-evil-3x17-stump-day"
84,3,18,02 Dec 17,"Holiday Spellcial","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1356301/star-vs-the-forces-of-evil-3x18-holiday-spellcial"
S03,3,0,15 Jul 17,"The Battle for Mewni Part 1: Return to Mewni","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1249732/star-vs-the-forces-of-evil-s03-special-the-battle-for-mewni-part-1-return-to-mewni"
S03,3,0,15 Jul 17,"The Battle for Mewni Part 2: Moon the Undaunted","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1249733/star-vs-the-forces-of-evil-s03-special-the-battle-for-mewni-part-2-moon-the-undaunted"
S03,3,0,15 Jul 17,"The Battle for Mewni Part 3: Book Be Gone","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1249734/star-vs-the-forces-of-evil-s03-special-the-battle-for-mewni-part-3-book-be-gone"
S03,3,0,15 Jul 17,"The Battle for Mewni Part 4: Marco and the King","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1249735/star-vs-the-forces-of-evil-s03-special-the-battle-for-mewni-part-4-marco-and-the-king"
S03,3,0,15 Jul 17,"The Battle for Mewni Part 5: Puddle Defender","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1249736/star-vs-the-forces-of-evil-s03-special-the-battle-for-mewni-part-5-puddle-defender"
S03,3,0,15 Jul 17,"The Battle for Mewni Part 6: King Ludo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1249737/star-vs-the-forces-of-evil-s03-special-the-battle-for-mewni-part-6-king-ludo"
S03,3,0,15 Jul 17,"The Battle for Mewni Part 7: Toffee (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1249738/star-vs-the-forces-of-evil-s03-special-the-battle-for-mewni-part-7-toffee"