number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,11 Oct 12,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11289/beauty-and-the-beast-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,18 Oct 12,"Proceed with Caution","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11290/beauty-and-the-beast-1x02-proceed-with-caution"
3,1,3,25 Oct 12,"All In","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11291/beauty-and-the-beast-1x03-all-in"
4,1,4,01 Nov 12,"Basic Instinct","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11292/beauty-and-the-beast-1x04-basic-instinct"
5,1,5,08 Nov 12,"Saturn Returns","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11293/beauty-and-the-beast-1x05-saturn-returns"
6,1,6,15 Nov 12,"Worth","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11294/beauty-and-the-beast-1x06-worth"
7,1,7,29 Nov 12,"Out of Control","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11295/beauty-and-the-beast-1x07-out-of-control"
8,1,8,06 Dec 12,"Trapped","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11296/beauty-and-the-beast-1x08-trapped"
9,1,9,13 Dec 12,"Bridesmaid Up!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11297/beauty-and-the-beast-1x09-bridesmaid-up"
10,1,10,24 Jan 13,"Seeing Red","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11298/beauty-and-the-beast-1x10-seeing-red"
11,1,11,31 Jan 13,"On Thin Ice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11299/beauty-and-the-beast-1x11-on-thin-ice"
12,1,12,07 Feb 13,"Cold Turkey","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11300/beauty-and-the-beast-1x12-cold-turkey"
13,1,13,14 Feb 13,"Trust No One","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11301/beauty-and-the-beast-1x13-trust-no-one"
14,1,14,21 Feb 13,"Tough Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11302/beauty-and-the-beast-1x14-tough-love"
15,1,15,14 Mar 13,"Any Means Possible","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11303/beauty-and-the-beast-1x15-any-means-possible"
16,1,16,21 Mar 13,"Insatiable","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11304/beauty-and-the-beast-1x16-insatiable"
17,1,17,28 Mar 13,"Partners in Crime","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11305/beauty-and-the-beast-1x17-partners-in-crime"
18,1,18,18 Apr 13,"Heart of Darkness","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11306/beauty-and-the-beast-1x18-heart-of-darkness"
19,1,19,25 Apr 13,"Playing with Fire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11307/beauty-and-the-beast-1x19-playing-with-fire"
20,1,20,02 May 13,"Anniversary","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11308/beauty-and-the-beast-1x20-anniversary"
21,1,21,09 May 13,"Date Night","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11309/beauty-and-the-beast-1x21-date-night"
22,1,22,16 May 13,"Never Turn Back","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11310/beauty-and-the-beast-1x22-never-turn-back"
23,2,1,07 Oct 13,"Who Am I?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11311/beauty-and-the-beast-2x01-who-am-i"
24,2,2,14 Oct 13,"Kidnapped","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11312/beauty-and-the-beast-2x02-kidnapped"
25,2,3,21 Oct 13,"Liar, Liar","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11313/beauty-and-the-beast-2x03-liar-liar"
26,2,4,28 Oct 13,"Hothead","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11314/beauty-and-the-beast-2x04-hothead"
27,2,5,04 Nov 13,"Reunion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11315/beauty-and-the-beast-2x05-reunion"
28,2,6,11 Nov 13,"Father Knows Best","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11316/beauty-and-the-beast-2x06-father-knows-best"
29,2,7,18 Nov 13,"Guess Who's Coming to Dinner?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11317/beauty-and-the-beast-2x07-guess-whos-coming-to-dinner"
30,2,8,25 Nov 13,"Man or Beast?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11318/beauty-and-the-beast-2x08-man-or-beast"
31,2,9,13 Jan 14,"Don't Die on Me","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11319/beauty-and-the-beast-2x09-dont-die-on-me"
32,2,10,20 Jan 14,"Ancestors","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11320/beauty-and-the-beast-2x10-ancestors"
33,2,11,27 Jan 14,"Held Hostage","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11321/beauty-and-the-beast-2x11-held-hostage"
34,2,12,03 Feb 14,"Recipe for Disaster","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11322/beauty-and-the-beast-2x12-recipe-for-disaster"
35,2,13,10 Feb 14,"Till Death","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11323/beauty-and-the-beast-2x13-till-death"
36,2,14,17 Feb 14,"Redemption","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11324/beauty-and-the-beast-2x14-redemption"
37,2,15,03 Mar 14,"Catch Me if You Can","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11325/beauty-and-the-beast-2x15-catch-me-if-you-can"
38,2,16,10 Mar 14,"About Last Night","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11326/beauty-and-the-beast-2x16-about-last-night"
39,2,17,02 Jun 14,"Beast is the New Black","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11327/beauty-and-the-beast-2x17-beast-is-the-new-black"
40,2,18,09 Jun 14,"Cat and Mouse","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11328/beauty-and-the-beast-2x18-cat-and-mouse"
41,2,19,16 Jun 14,"Cold Case","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11329/beauty-and-the-beast-2x19-cold-case"
42,2,20,23 Jun 14,"Ever After","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11330/beauty-and-the-beast-2x20-ever-after"
43,2,21,30 Jun 14,"Operation Fake Date","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11331/beauty-and-the-beast-2x21-operation-fake-date"
44,2,22,07 Jul 14,"Déjà Vu","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11332/beauty-and-the-beast-2x22-deja-vu"
45,3,1,11 Jun 15,"The Beast of Wall Street","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/140340/beauty-and-the-beast-3x01-the-beast-of-wall-street"
46,3,2,18 Jun 15,"Primal Fear","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157308/beauty-and-the-beast-3x02-primal-fear"
47,3,3,25 Jun 15,"Bob & Carol & Vincent & Cat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157309/beauty-and-the-beast-3x03-bob-carol-vincent-cat"
48,3,4,02 Jul 15,"Heart of the Matter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157310/beauty-and-the-beast-3x04-heart-of-the-matter"
49,3,5,09 Jul 15,"The Most Dangerous Beast","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157311/beauty-and-the-beast-3x05-the-most-dangerous-beast"
50,3,6,16 Jul 15,"Chasing Ghosts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157312/beauty-and-the-beast-3x06-chasing-ghosts"
51,3,7,23 Jul 15,"Both Sides Now","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157313/beauty-and-the-beast-3x07-both-sides-now"
52,3,8,30 Jul 15,"Shotgun Wedding","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157314/beauty-and-the-beast-3x08-shotgun-wedding"
53,3,9,06 Aug 15,"Cat's Out of the Bag","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157315/beauty-and-the-beast-3x09-cats-out-of-the-bag"
54,3,10,13 Aug 15,"Patient X","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157316/beauty-and-the-beast-3x10-patient-x"
55,3,11,20 Aug 15,"Unbreakable","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157317/beauty-and-the-beast-3x11-unbreakable"
56,3,12,27 Aug 15,"Sins of the Fathers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157318/beauty-and-the-beast-3x12-sins-of-the-fathers"
57,3,13,10 Sep 15,"Destined","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/206008/beauty-and-the-beast-3x13-destined"
58,4,1,02 Jun 16,"Monsieur et Madame Bête","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/611629/beauty-and-the-beast-4x01-monsieur-et-madame-bete"
59,4,2,09 Jun 16,"Beast Interrupted","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/783035/beauty-and-the-beast-4x02-beast-interrupted"
60,4,3,16 Jun 16,"Down for the Count","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/819846/beauty-and-the-beast-4x03-down-for-the-count"
61,4,4,23 Jun 16,"Something's Gotta Give","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/831142/beauty-and-the-beast-4x04-somethings-gotta-give"
62,4,5,30 Jun 16,"It's a Wonderful Beast","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/820122/beauty-and-the-beast-4x05-its-a-wonderful-beast"
63,4,6,07 Jul 16,"Beast of Times, Worst of Times","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/820124/beauty-and-the-beast-4x06-beast-of-times-worst-of-times"
64,4,7,14 Jul 16,"Point of No Return","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/783036/beauty-and-the-beast-4x07-point-of-no-return"
65,4,8,21 Jul 16,"Love is a Battlefield","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/820125/beauty-and-the-beast-4x08-love-is-a-battlefield"
66,4,9,28 Jul 16,"The Getaway","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/820126/beauty-and-the-beast-4x09-the-getaway"
67,4,10,11 Aug 16,"Means to an End","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/783037/beauty-and-the-beast-4x10-means-to-an-end"
68,4,11,25 Aug 16,"Meet the New Beast","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/820127/beauty-and-the-beast-4x11-meet-the-new-beast"
69,4,12,08 Sep 16,"No Way Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/820129/beauty-and-the-beast-4x12-no-way-out"
70,4,13,15 Sep 16,"Au Revoir","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/905489/beauty-and-the-beast-4x13-au-revoir"