number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,05 Dec 14,"North Pole Down (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/139735/penn-zero-part-time-hero-1x01-north-pole-down"
2,1,2,13 Feb 15,"Chicken or Fish? / The Old Old West (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/139736/penn-zero-part-time-hero-1x02-chicken-or-fish-the-old-old-west"
3,1,3,14 Feb 15,"Baby-pocalypse (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/139737/penn-zero-part-time-hero-1x03-baby-pocalypse"
4,1,4,15 Feb 15,"I'm Super! (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/139738/penn-zero-part-time-hero-1x04-im-super"
5,1,5,16 Feb 15,"Brainzburgerz (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/139739/penn-zero-part-time-hero-1x05-brainzburgerz"
6,1,6,13 Feb 15,"Chicken or Fish? (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/140686/penn-zero-part-time-hero-1x06-chicken-or-fish"
7,1,7,13 Feb 15,"The Old Old West (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/140687/penn-zero-part-time-hero-1x07-the-old-old-west"
8,1,8,14 Feb 15,"That Purple Girl (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/140688/penn-zero-part-time-hero-1x08-that-purple-girl"
9,1,9,15 Feb 15,"The Fast and the Floor Rugs (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/140689/penn-zero-part-time-hero-1x09-the-fast-and-the-floor-rugs"
10,1,10,16 Feb 15,"Chuckle City (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/140690/penn-zero-part-time-hero-1x10-chuckle-city"
11,1,11,23 Feb 15,"Flurgle Burgle (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/140691/penn-zero-part-time-hero-1x11-flurgle-burgle"
12,1,12,23 Feb 15,"Temple of the Porcelain God (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/140692/penn-zero-part-time-hero-1x12-temple-of-the-porcelain-god"
13,1,13,16 Mar 15,"Defending the Earth (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142307/penn-zero-part-time-hero-1x13-defending-the-earth"
14,1,14,16 Mar 15,"Number One Number Two (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142310/penn-zero-part-time-hero-1x14-number-one-number-two"
15,1,15,23 Mar 15,"3 Big Problems (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142309/penn-zero-part-time-hero-1x15-3-big-problems"
16,1,16,23 Mar 15,"Cereal Criminals (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151644/penn-zero-part-time-hero-1x16-cereal-criminals"
17,1,17,06 Apr 15,"I'm Still Super! (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152630/penn-zero-part-time-hero-1x17-im-still-super"
18,1,18,06 Apr 15,"Balls! (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152631/penn-zero-part-time-hero-1x18-balls"
19,1,19,27 Apr 15,"The Princess Most Fair (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152632/penn-zero-part-time-hero-1x19-the-princess-most-fair"
20,1,20,27 Apr 15,"Hail Larry (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152633/penn-zero-part-time-hero-1x20-hail-larry"
21,1,21,01 Jun 15,"It's a Colorful Life (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162631/penn-zero-part-time-hero-1x21-its-a-colorful-life"
22,1,22,01 Jun 15,"Larry Manor (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162632/penn-zero-part-time-hero-1x22-larry-manor"
23,1,23,08 Jun 15,"Lady Starblaster (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162633/penn-zero-part-time-hero-1x23-lady-starblaster"
24,1,24,08 Jun 15,"Amber (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162634/penn-zero-part-time-hero-1x24-amber"
25,1,25,22 Jun 15,"Totally Into Your Body (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162635/penn-zero-part-time-hero-1x25-totally-into-your-body"
26,1,26,22 Jun 15,"Fish and Chips (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162636/penn-zero-part-time-hero-1x26-fish-and-chips"
27,1,27,06 Jul 15,"The Ripple Effect, Part 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/182343/penn-zero-part-time-hero-1x27-the-ripple-effect-part-1"
28,1,28,06 Jul 15,"The Ripple Effect, Part 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/182344/penn-zero-part-time-hero-1x28-the-ripple-effect-part-2"
29,1,29,14 Jul 15,"Amber","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/184120/penn-zero-part-time-hero-1x29-amber"
30,1,30,20 Jul 15,"Where Dragons Dare","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/182345/penn-zero-part-time-hero-1x30-where-dragons-dare"
31,1,31,20 Jul 15,"Rip-Penn","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/182346/penn-zero-part-time-hero-1x31-rip-penn"
32,1,32,10 Aug 15,"Chuckle City 500","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/190080/penn-zero-part-time-hero-1x32-chuckle-city-500"
33,1,33,10 Aug 15,"Rock and Roll","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/190081/penn-zero-part-time-hero-1x33-rock-and-roll"
34,1,34,17 Aug 15,"Plantywood: City of Flora","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/190082/penn-zero-part-time-hero-1x34-plantywood-city-of-flora"
35,1,35,17 Aug 15,"Boone's Apprentice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/190083/penn-zero-part-time-hero-1x35-boones-apprentice"
36,1,36,28 Sep 15,"Part-time Hero "the Qpc","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/209135/penn-zero-part-time-hero-1x36-part-time-hero-the-qpc"
37,1,37,28 Sep 15,"Shirley B. Awesome","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/209136/penn-zero-part-time-hero-1x37-shirley-b-awesome"
38,1,38,29 Sep 15,"Massive Morphy Merge Mechs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/209137/penn-zero-part-time-hero-1x38-massive-morphy-merge-mechs"
39,1,39,29 Sep 15,"Ultrahyperball","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/209138/penn-zero-part-time-hero-1x39-ultrahyperball"
40,1,40,30 Sep 15,"Zap One (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/209139/penn-zero-part-time-hero-1x40-zap-one-1"
41,1,41,30 Sep 15,"Zap One (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/209140/penn-zero-part-time-hero-1x41-zap-one-2"
42,1,42,01 Oct 15,"Save the Worlds (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/321630/penn-zero-part-time-hero-1x42-save-the-worlds"
43,2,1,10 Jul 17,"The Pirates, the Parrot, the Puzzles and the Talking Boats (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1244096/penn-zero-part-time-hero-2x01-the-pirates-the-parrot-the-puzzles-and-the-talking-boats"
44,2,2,11 Jul 17,"Alpha, Bravo, Unicorn","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1244097/penn-zero-part-time-hero-2x02-alpha-bravo-unicorn"
45,2,3,11 Jul 17,"A Game of Cat and Mouse","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1244098/penn-zero-part-time-hero-2x03-a-game-of-cat-and-mouse"
46,2,4,12 Jul 17,"Wings of Destiny","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1244099/penn-zero-part-time-hero-2x04-wings-of-destiny"
47,2,5,12 Jul 17,"Sensitivity Training","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1244100/penn-zero-part-time-hero-2x05-sensitivity-training"
48,2,6,13 Jul 17,"The Bewildering Bout of the Astounding Automatons","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1244101/penn-zero-part-time-hero-2x06-the-bewildering-bout-of-the-astounding-automatons"
49,2,7,13 Jul 17,"Back to the Past of Future Balls","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1244102/penn-zero-part-time-hero-2x07-back-to-the-past-of-future-balls"
50,2,8,17 Jul 17,"A Tale of Two Wizards","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1244103/penn-zero-part-time-hero-2x08-a-tale-of-two-wizards"
51,2,9,17 Jul 17,"Rockullan, Papyron, Scissorian","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1244104/penn-zero-part-time-hero-2x09-rockullan-papyron-scissorian"
52,2,10,18 Jul 17,"Be My Ghost","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1244105/penn-zero-part-time-hero-2x10-be-my-ghost"
53,2,11,18 Jul 17,"The Chinchilla","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1244106/penn-zero-part-time-hero-2x11-the-chinchilla"
54,2,12,19 Jul 17,"The Kobayashis","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1244107/penn-zero-part-time-hero-2x12-the-kobayashis"
55,2,13,19 Jul 17,"Cereal Fugitives","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1244108/penn-zero-part-time-hero-2x13-cereal-fugitives"
56,2,14,20 Jul 17,"The Last Mountain Beast (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1244109/penn-zero-part-time-hero-2x14-the-last-mountain-beast"
57,2,15,24 Jul 17,"Ninki Ninja Fight Town","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1244110/penn-zero-part-time-hero-2x15-ninki-ninja-fight-town"
58,2,16,24 Jul 17,"My Mischievous Son","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1244111/penn-zero-part-time-hero-2x16-my-mischievous-son"
59,2,17,25 Jul 17,"That Purple Guy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1244112/penn-zero-part-time-hero-2x17-that-purple-guy"
60,2,18,25 Jul 17,"Rootilda","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1244113/penn-zero-part-time-hero-2x18-rootilda"
61,2,19,26 Jul 17,"The Most Dangerous World Imaginable","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1244114/penn-zero-part-time-hero-2x19-the-most-dangerous-world-imaginable"
62,2,20,26 Jul 17,"Trading Faces","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1244115/penn-zero-part-time-hero-2x20-trading-faces"
63,2,21,27 Jul 17,"13 Big Problems","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1244116/penn-zero-part-time-hero-2x21-13-big-problems"
64,2,22,27 Jul 17,"Mr. Rippen","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1244117/penn-zero-part-time-hero-2x22-mr-rippen"
65,2,23,28 Jul 17,"At the End of the Worlds (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1244118/penn-zero-part-time-hero-2x23-at-the-end-of-the-worlds"
66,2,24,         ,"A Tale of Two Wizards (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1244119/penn-zero-part-time-hero-2x24-a-tale-of-two-wizards"