number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,02 Aug 04,"Selling the House/Blind Date","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/698818/growing-up-gotti-1x01-selling-the-houseblind-date"
2,1,2,02 Aug 04,"Mother's Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/698819/growing-up-gotti-1x02-mothers-day"
3,1,3,09 Aug 04,"Married to the Rob","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/698820/growing-up-gotti-1x03-married-to-the-rob"
4,1,4,16 Aug 04,"Loons Over Miami","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/698821/growing-up-gotti-1x04-loons-over-miami"
5,1,5,31 Aug 04,"Grad to Meet You","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/698822/growing-up-gotti-1x05-grad-to-meet-you"
6,1,6,13 Sep 04,"Dinner Party Animals","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/698823/growing-up-gotti-1x06-dinner-party-animals"
7,1,7,20 Sep 05,"The Godmother","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/698824/growing-up-gotti-1x07-the-godmother"
8,1,8,27 Sep 04,"Paul in the Family","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/698825/growing-up-gotti-1x08-paul-in-the-family"
9,1,9,11 Oct 04,"Open House of Pain","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/698826/growing-up-gotti-1x09-open-house-of-pain"
10,1,10,14 Oct 04,"Dressed to Kill","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/698827/growing-up-gotti-1x10-dressed-to-kill"
11,1,11,08 Nov 04,"Upstate Without a Paddle","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/698828/growing-up-gotti-1x11-upstate-without-a-paddle"
12,1,12,13 Dec 04,"A Very Gotti Christmas","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/698829/growing-up-gotti-1x12-a-very-gotti-christmas"
13,1,13,22 Dec 04,"Oh My Gotti: My Dinner with Peter","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/698830/growing-up-gotti-1x13-oh-my-gotti-my-dinner-with-peter"
14,2,1,10 Jan 05,"Hamptons Come Alive! Part 1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/698831/growing-up-gotti-2x01-hamptons-come-alive-part-1"
15,2,2,10 Jan 05,"Hamptons Come Alive! Part 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/698832/growing-up-gotti-2x02-hamptons-come-alive-part-2"
16,2,3,17 Jan 05,"Birthday Party Poopers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/698833/growing-up-gotti-2x03-birthday-party-poopers"
17,2,4,31 Jan 05,"No Help at All","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/698834/growing-up-gotti-2x04-no-help-at-all"
18,2,5,31 Jan 05,"Rap Sheet","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/698835/growing-up-gotti-2x05-rap-sheet"
19,2,6,07 Feb 05,"The Secret Admirer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/698836/growing-up-gotti-2x06-the-secret-admirer"
20,2,7,21 Feb 05,"Love, Italian Style","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/698837/growing-up-gotti-2x07-love-italian-style"
21,2,8,07 Mar 05,"Knockout Performance","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/698838/growing-up-gotti-2x08-knockout-performance"
22,2,9,07 Mar 05,"Pot Shots","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/698839/growing-up-gotti-2x09-pot-shots"
23,2,10,14 Mar 05,"The Getaway","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/698840/growing-up-gotti-2x10-the-getaway"
24,2,11,21 Mar 05,"Dates with Destiny","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/698841/growing-up-gotti-2x11-dates-with-destiny"
25,2,12,28 Mar 05,"Guys and Dolls","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/698842/growing-up-gotti-2x12-guys-and-dolls"
26,2,13,04 Apr 05,"Battle of the Sexes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/698843/growing-up-gotti-2x13-battle-of-the-sexes"
27,2,14,18 Apr 05,"Professional Help","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/698844/growing-up-gotti-2x14-professional-help"
28,2,15,25 Apr 05,"Plenty of Fish in the Sea","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/698845/growing-up-gotti-2x15-plenty-of-fish-in-the-sea"
29,3,1,22 Aug 05,"The Graduate","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/698846/growing-up-gotti-3x01-the-graduate"
30,3,2,22 Aug 05,"Ciao, Long Island","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/698847/growing-up-gotti-3x02-ciao-long-island"
31,3,3,29 Aug 05,"Gladiators","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/698848/growing-up-gotti-3x03-gladiators"
32,3,4,12 Sep 05,"Rome, If You Want To","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/698849/growing-up-gotti-3x04-rome-if-you-want-to"
33,3,5,19 Sep 05,"Horsing Around","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/698850/growing-up-gotti-3x05-horsing-around"
34,3,6,26 Sep 05,"Recipe for Disaster","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/698851/growing-up-gotti-3x06-recipe-for-disaster"
35,3,7,10 Oct 05,"Mutiny on the Gotti","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/698852/growing-up-gotti-3x07-mutiny-on-the-gotti"
36,3,8,17 Oct 05,"A Death in the Family","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/698853/growing-up-gotti-3x08-a-death-in-the-family"
37,3,9,24 Oct 05,"All the Right Moves","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/698854/growing-up-gotti-3x09-all-the-right-moves"
38,3,10,07 Nov 05,"Risky Business","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/698855/growing-up-gotti-3x10-risky-business"
39,3,11,14 Nov 05,"A Tan for All Seasons","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/698856/growing-up-gotti-3x11-a-tan-for-all-seasons"
40,3,12,05 Dec 05,"The Eyes Have It","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/698857/growing-up-gotti-3x12-the-eyes-have-it"
41,3,13,05 Dec 05,"Grown-Up Gottis","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/698858/growing-up-gotti-3x13-grown-up-gottis"