number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,25 Apr 16,"Ice Cream Clone","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/698692/zig-and-zag-1x01-ice-cream-clone"
2,1,2,26 Apr 16,"DI Why?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/698693/zig-and-zag-1x02-di-why"
3,1,3,27 Apr 16,"Jobsworth","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/698694/zig-and-zag-1x03-jobsworth"
4,1,4,28 Apr 16,"Zollercoaster","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/698695/zig-and-zag-1x04-zollercoaster"
5,1,5,29 Apr 16,"School Rules","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/698696/zig-and-zag-1x05-school-rules"
6,1,6,02 May 16,"Meet the Robo-Parents (10 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/754133/zig-and-zag-1x06-meet-the-robo-parents"
7,1,7,03 May 16,"Fanzillas (10 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/754134/zig-and-zag-1x07-fanzillas"
8,1,8,04 May 16,"It Came From Zog (10 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/754135/zig-and-zag-1x08-it-came-from-zog"
9,1,9,05 May 16,"Strictly Zig and Zag (10 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/754155/zig-and-zag-1x09-strictly-zig-and-zag"
10,1,10,06 May 16,"Toddler Trouble (10 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/754169/zig-and-zag-1x10-toddler-trouble"
11,1,11,09 May 16,"Happy Campers (10 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/779345/zig-and-zag-1x11-happy-campers"
12,1,12,10 May 16,"All Washed Up (10 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/779346/zig-and-zag-1x12-all-washed-up"
13,1,13,11 May 16,"Bitter Then You (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/779347/zig-and-zag-1x13-bitter-then-you"
14,1,14,12 May 16,"It's Sherlucky Day (10 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/779349/zig-and-zag-1x14-its-sherlucky-day"
15,1,15,13 May 16,"Staycation (10 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/779352/zig-and-zag-1x15-staycation"
16,1,16,03 Jun 16,"DELETE (5 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/827556/zig-and-zag-1x16-delete"
17,1,17,06 Jun 16,"Billy Goats Grief (10 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/827557/zig-and-zag-1x17-billy-goats-grief"
18,1,18,07 Jun 16,"Zogly on Sea (10 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/827558/zig-and-zag-1x18-zogly-on-sea"
19,1,19,09 Jun 16,"Let It Grow (10 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/827560/zig-and-zag-1x19-let-it-grow"
20,1,20,08 Jun 16,"Zagracadabra (10 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/827561/zig-and-zag-1x20-zagracadabra"
21,1,21,10 Jun 16,"Zog's Got Talent Number (10 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/827562/zig-and-zag-1x21-zogs-got-talent-number"
22,1,22,13 Jun 16,"Best Behaviour (10 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/827563/zig-and-zag-1x22-best-behaviour"
23,1,23,14 Jun 16,"Novel Idea (10 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/827564/zig-and-zag-1x23-novel-idea"
24,1,24,15 Jun 16,"Eau De Alien (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/827565/zig-and-zag-1x24-eau-de-alien"
25,1,25,16 Jun 16,"You Want Frights with That (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/827566/zig-and-zag-1x25-you-want-frights-with-that"
26,1,26,17 Jun 16,"Chez Zog (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/827567/zig-and-zag-1x26-chez-zog"
27,1,27,12 Jul 16,"Books (5 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/875641/zig-and-zag-1x27-books"