number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,07 Jun 18,"First Light","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1392574/marvels-cloak-dagger-1x01-first-light"
2,1,2,07 Jun 18,"Suicide Sprints","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1392575/marvels-cloak-dagger-1x02-suicide-sprints"
3,1,3,14 Jun 18,"Stained Glass","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1447816/marvels-cloak-dagger-1x03-stained-glass"
4,1,4,21 Jun 18,"Call/Response","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1447817/marvels-cloak-dagger-1x04-callresponse"
5,1,5,28 Jun 18,"Princeton Offense","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1472013/marvels-cloak-dagger-1x05-princeton-offense"
6,1,6,05 Jul 18,"Funhouse Mirrors","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1472023/marvels-cloak-dagger-1x06-funhouse-mirrors"
7,1,7,12 Jul 18,"Lotus Eaters","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1472024/marvels-cloak-dagger-1x07-lotus-eaters"
8,1,8,19 Jul 18,"Ghost Stories","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1472025/marvels-cloak-dagger-1x08-ghost-stories"
9,1,9,26 Jul 18,"Back Breaker","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1472026/marvels-cloak-dagger-1x09-back-breaker"
10,1,10,02 Aug 18,"Colony Collapse","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1472027/marvels-cloak-dagger-1x10-colony-collapse"