number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,10 Nov 94,"The Arrival","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/139128/the-vicar-of-dibley-1x01-the-arrival"
2,1,2,17 Nov 94,"Songs of Praise","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/139129/the-vicar-of-dibley-1x02-songs-of-praise"
3,1,3,24 Nov 94,"Community Spirit","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/139130/the-vicar-of-dibley-1x03-community-spirit"
4,1,4,01 Dec 94,"The Window and the Weather","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/139131/the-vicar-of-dibley-1x04-the-window-and-the-weather"
5,1,5,08 Dec 94,"Election","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/139132/the-vicar-of-dibley-1x05-election"
6,1,6,15 Dec 94,"Animals","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/139133/the-vicar-of-dibley-1x06-animals"
7,2,1,26 Dec 97,"Engagement","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/139136/the-vicar-of-dibley-2x01-engagement"
8,2,2,08 Jan 98,"Dibley Live","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/139137/the-vicar-of-dibley-2x02-dibley-live"
9,2,3,15 Jan 98,"Celebrity Vicar","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/139138/the-vicar-of-dibley-2x03-celebrity-vicar"
10,2,4,22 Jan 98,"Love and Marriage","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/139139/the-vicar-of-dibley-2x04-love-and-marriage"
11,3,1,24 Dec 99,"Autumn","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/139140/the-vicar-of-dibley-3x01-autumn"
12,3,2,25 Dec 99,"Winter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/139141/the-vicar-of-dibley-3x02-winter"
13,3,3,27 Dec 99,"Spring","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/139142/the-vicar-of-dibley-3x03-spring"
14,3,4,01 Jan 00,"Summer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/139143/the-vicar-of-dibley-3x04-summer"
S02,2,0,08 Apr 96,"The Easter Bunny","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/139134/the-vicar-of-dibley-s02-special-the-easter-bunny"
S01,1,0,25 Dec 96,"The Christmas Lunch Incident","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/139135/the-vicar-of-dibley-s01-special-the-christmas-lunch-incident"
S03,3,0,25 Dec 04,"Merry Christmas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/139144/the-vicar-of-dibley-s03-special-merry-christmas"
S03,3,0,01 Jan 05,"Antiques Road Show (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/139145/the-vicar-of-dibley-s03-special-antiques-road-show"
S03,3,0,25 Dec 06,"The Handsome Stranger","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/139146/the-vicar-of-dibley-s03-special-the-handsome-stranger"
S03,3,0,01 Jan 07,"The Vicar In White","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/139147/the-vicar-of-dibley-s03-special-the-vicar-in-white"
S03,3,0,01 Jan 07,"Dibley Defrocked (aka The Making of Dibley) (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/139148/the-vicar-of-dibley-s03-special-dibley-defrocked-aka-the-making-of-dibley"
S03,3,0,15 Mar 13,"Red Nose Day (Comic Relief 2013) (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/139149/the-vicar-of-dibley-s03-special-red-nose-day-comic-relief-2013"