number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,07 Sep 14,"Series Premiere, Part One","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11214/utopia-1x01-series-premiere-part-one"
2,1,2,09 Sep 14,"Series Premiere, Part Two","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11215/utopia-1x02-series-premiere-part-two"
3,1,3,12 Sep 14,"Series Premiere, Part Three","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11216/utopia-1x03-series-premiere-part-three"
4,1,4,16 Sep 14,"Week Two in Utopia -A","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11217/utopia-1x04-week-two-in-utopia-a"
5,1,5,19 Sep 14,"Week Two in Utopia -B","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11218/utopia-1x05-week-two-in-utopia-b"
6,1,6,23 Sep 14,"Week Three in Utopia - A","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11219/utopia-1x06-week-three-in-utopia-a"
7,1,7,26 Sep 14,"Week Three in Utopia - B","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11220/utopia-1x07-week-three-in-utopia-b"
8,1,8,30 Sep 14,"Week Four in Utopia - A","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11221/utopia-1x08-week-four-in-utopia-a"
9,1,9,03 Oct 14,"Week Four in Utopia - B","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11222/utopia-1x09-week-four-in-utopia-b"
10,1,10,10 Oct 14,"Week Five in Utopia","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11224/utopia-1x10-week-five-in-utopia"
11,1,11,17 Oct 14,"Week Six in Utopia","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/12771/utopia-1x11-week-six-in-utopia"
12,1,12,31 Oct 14,"Weeks Seven and Eight in Utopia","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13844/utopia-1x12-weeks-seven-and-eight-in-utopia"
13,1,13,07 Nov 14,"Week Nine in Utopia","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/15845/utopia-1x13-week-nine-in-utopia"