number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,26 Jul 19,"The Name of the Game","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1641576/the-boys-1x01-the-name-of-the-game"
2,1,2,26 Jul 19,"Cherry (59 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1665496/the-boys-1x02-cherry"
3,1,3,26 Jul 19,"Get Some (55 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1665497/the-boys-1x03-get-some"
4,1,4,26 Jul 19,"The Female of the Species (57 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1665498/the-boys-1x04-the-female-of-the-species"
5,1,5,26 Jul 19,"Good for the Soul","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1665499/the-boys-1x05-good-for-the-soul"
6,1,6,26 Jul 19,"The Innocents","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1665500/the-boys-1x06-the-innocents"
7,1,7,26 Jul 19,"The Self-Preservation Society (56 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1665501/the-boys-1x07-the-self-preservation-society"
8,1,8,26 Jul 19,"You Found Me (66 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1665502/the-boys-1x08-you-found-me"
9,2,1,04 Sep 20,"The Big Ride (62 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1855137/the-boys-2x01-the-big-ride"
10,2,2,04 Sep 20,"Proper Preparation and Planning (59 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1855138/the-boys-2x02-proper-preparation-and-planning"
11,2,3,04 Sep 20,"Over the Hill with the Swords of a Thousand Men (59 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1855139/the-boys-2x03-over-the-hill-with-the-swords-of-a-thousand-men"
12,2,4,11 Sep 20,"Nothing Like It In the World (68 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1855140/the-boys-2x04-nothing-like-it-in-the-world"
13,2,5,18 Sep 20,"We Gotta Go Now (61 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1855141/the-boys-2x05-we-gotta-go-now"
14,2,6,25 Sep 20,"The Bloody Doors Off","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1855142/the-boys-2x06-the-bloody-doors-off"
15,2,7,02 Oct 20,"Butcher, Baker, Candlestick Maker","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1855143/the-boys-2x07-butcher-baker-candlestick-maker"
16,2,8,09 Oct 20,"What I Know","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1855144/the-boys-2x08-what-i-know"
17,3,1,         ,"Payback","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1950017/the-boys-3x01-payback"
S02,2,0,09 Sep 20,"Butcher: A Short Film (5 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1928994/the-boys-s02-special-butcher-a-short-film"