number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,10 Oct 16,"Shock and Awe","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/977196/heavy-rescue-401-1x01-shock-and-awe"
2,1,2,03 Jan 17,"War Zone","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/977197/heavy-rescue-401-1x02-war-zone"
3,1,3,17 Jan 17,"All Around Us","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1016902/heavy-rescue-401-1x03-all-around-us"
4,1,4,24 Jan 17,"Anything Can Happen","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1016903/heavy-rescue-401-1x04-anything-can-happen"
5,1,5,31 Jan 17,"A Load of Problems","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1026239/heavy-rescue-401-1x05-a-load-of-problems"
6,1,6,07 Feb 17,"Honour Guard","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1041786/heavy-rescue-401-1x06-honour-guard"
7,1,7,14 Feb 17,"Nerves of Steel","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1041787/heavy-rescue-401-1x07-nerves-of-steel"
8,1,8,21 Feb 17,"My Way or the Highway","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1047969/heavy-rescue-401-1x08-my-way-or-the-highway"
9,1,9,28 Feb 17,"Worlds Apart","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1048599/heavy-rescue-401-1x09-worlds-apart"
10,2,1,02 Jan 18,"It Only Takes a Second","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1203170/heavy-rescue-401-2x01-it-only-takes-a-second"
11,2,2,09 Jan 18,"This is Chaos","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1375018/heavy-rescue-401-2x02-this-is-chaos"
12,2,3,16 Jan 18,"Guardian Angel","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1375019/heavy-rescue-401-2x03-guardian-angel"
13,2,4,23 Jan 18,"Skyway Thru Hell","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1375020/heavy-rescue-401-2x04-skyway-thru-hell"
14,2,5,30 Jan 18,"Where There's Smoke","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1375021/heavy-rescue-401-2x05-where-theres-smoke"
15,2,6,06 Feb 18,"Not Your Regular Fender-Bender","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1389400/heavy-rescue-401-2x06-not-your-regular-fender-bender"
16,2,7,13 Feb 18,"Feels Like a Win","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1389401/heavy-rescue-401-2x07-feels-like-a-win"
17,2,8,20 Feb 18,"A Very Long Night","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1393472/heavy-rescue-401-2x08-a-very-long-night"
18,2,9,27 Feb 18,"Always a Danger","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1393473/heavy-rescue-401-2x09-always-a-danger"
19,2,10,06 Mar 18,"Thrown in the Deep End","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1393474/heavy-rescue-401-2x10-thrown-in-the-deep-end"
20,3,1,08 Jan 19,"It's Now or Never and Pray for the Best","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1577881/heavy-rescue-401-3x01-its-now-or-never-and-pray-for-the-best"
21,3,2,15 Jan 19,"One Twisted Mess","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1584708/heavy-rescue-401-3x02-one-twisted-mess"
22,3,3,22 Jan 19,"The 401 Is Calling","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1587814/heavy-rescue-401-3x03-the-401-is-calling"
23,3,4,29 Jan 19,"There's Got To Be A Way","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1589539/heavy-rescue-401-3x04-theres-got-to-be-a-way"
24,3,5,05 Feb 19,"Only Getting Worse","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1593642/heavy-rescue-401-3x05-only-getting-worse"
25,3,6,12 Feb 19,"Your Heart Sinks","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1597575/heavy-rescue-401-3x06-your-heart-sinks"
26,3,7,19 Feb 19,"Plan of Attack","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1605396/heavy-rescue-401-3x07-plan-of-attack"
27,3,8,26 Feb 19,"Ladies and Gents, We Are Going to War","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1607487/heavy-rescue-401-3x08-ladies-and-gents-we-are-going-to-war"
28,3,9,05 Mar 19,"Whole Lot of Faith","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1611179/heavy-rescue-401-3x09-whole-lot-of-faith"
29,3,10,12 Mar 19,"There is Nothing Else","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1616032/heavy-rescue-401-3x10-there-is-nothing-else"
30,3,11,19 Mar 19,"Only One Shot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1616715/heavy-rescue-401-3x11-only-one-shot"
31,3,12,26 Mar 19,"We're Not Safe Here","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1620760/heavy-rescue-401-3x12-were-not-safe-here"
32,3,13,02 Apr 19,"Between Life and Death","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1624222/heavy-rescue-401-3x13-between-life-and-death"
33,3,14,09 Apr 19,"Beat Up and Bloody","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1625758/heavy-rescue-401-3x14-beat-up-and-bloody"
34,4,1,07 Jan 20,"We're Jumping In","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1776491/heavy-rescue-401-4x01-were-jumping-in"
35,4,2,14 Jan 20,"Take a Deep Breath","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1780215/heavy-rescue-401-4x02-take-a-deep-breath"
36,4,3,21 Jan 20,"There's Always Fear","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1780216/heavy-rescue-401-4x03-theres-always-fear"
37,4,4,28 Jan 20,"Not The Best Spot To Be","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1789204/heavy-rescue-401-4x04-not-the-best-spot-to-be"
38,4,5,04 Feb 20,"Free The Highway","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1789765/heavy-rescue-401-4x05-free-the-highway"
39,4,6,11 Feb 20,"Pull 'n Pray","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1792376/heavy-rescue-401-4x06-pull-n-pray"
40,4,7,18 Feb 20,"A Big Problem","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1803760/heavy-rescue-401-4x07-a-big-problem"
41,4,8,25 Feb 20,"Holy Mackerel, What A Mess","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1803761/heavy-rescue-401-4x08-holy-mackerel-what-a-mess"
42,4,9,03 Mar 20,"That Highway Is The Lifeline","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1805321/heavy-rescue-401-4x09-that-highway-is-the-lifeline"
43,4,10,10 Mar 20,"A Real Disaster","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1809595/heavy-rescue-401-4x10-a-real-disaster"
44,4,11,17 Mar 20,"I've Seen My Share","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1811961/heavy-rescue-401-4x11-ive-seen-my-share"
45,4,12,24 Mar 20,"You Are Never Safe","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1814159/heavy-rescue-401-4x12-you-are-never-safe"
46,4,13,31 Mar 20,"Always Makes My Knees Knock","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1814160/heavy-rescue-401-4x13-always-makes-my-knees-knock"
47,4,14,07 Apr 20,"It's a Rush Every Time","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1822091/heavy-rescue-401-4x14-its-a-rush-every-time"