number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,30 Jun 13,"The Bag or the Bat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11190/ray-donovan-1x01-the-bag-or-the-bat"
2,1,2,07 Jul 13,"A Mouth is a Mouth","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11191/ray-donovan-1x02-a-mouth-is-a-mouth"
3,1,3,14 Jul 13,"Twerk","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11192/ray-donovan-1x03-twerk"
4,1,4,21 Jul 13,"Black Cadillac","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11193/ray-donovan-1x04-black-cadillac"
5,1,5,28 Jul 13,"The Golem","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11194/ray-donovan-1x05-the-golem"
6,1,6,04 Aug 13,"Housewarming","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11195/ray-donovan-1x06-housewarming"
7,1,7,11 Aug 13,"New Birthday","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11196/ray-donovan-1x07-new-birthday"
8,1,8,18 Aug 13,"Bridget","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11197/ray-donovan-1x08-bridget"
9,1,9,25 Aug 13,"Road Trip","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11198/ray-donovan-1x09-road-trip"
10,1,10,08 Sep 13,"Fite Nite","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11199/ray-donovan-1x10-fite-nite"
11,1,11,15 Sep 13,"Bucky Fuckn' Dent","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11200/ray-donovan-1x11-bucky-fuckn-dent"
12,1,12,22 Sep 13,"Same Exactly","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11201/ray-donovan-1x12-same-exactly"
13,2,1,13 Jul 14,"Yo Soy Capitan","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11202/ray-donovan-2x01-yo-soy-capitan"
14,2,2,20 Jul 14,"Uber Ray","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11203/ray-donovan-2x02-uber-ray"
15,2,3,27 Jul 14,"Gem and Loan","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11204/ray-donovan-2x03-gem-and-loan"
16,2,4,03 Aug 14,"S U C K","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11205/ray-donovan-2x04-s-u-c-k"
17,2,5,10 Aug 14,"Irish Spring","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11206/ray-donovan-2x05-irish-spring"
18,2,6,17 Aug 14,"Viagra","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11207/ray-donovan-2x06-viagra"
19,2,7,24 Aug 14,"Walk This Way","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11208/ray-donovan-2x07-walk-this-way"
20,2,8,31 Aug 14,"Sunny","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11209/ray-donovan-2x08-sunny"
21,2,9,07 Sep 14,"Snowflake","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11210/ray-donovan-2x09-snowflake"
22,2,10,14 Sep 14,"Volcheck","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11211/ray-donovan-2x10-volcheck"
23,2,11,21 Sep 14,"Rodef","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11212/ray-donovan-2x11-rodef"
24,2,12,28 Sep 14,"The Captain","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11213/ray-donovan-2x12-the-captain"
25,3,1,12 Jul 15,"The Kalamazoo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151758/ray-donovan-3x01-the-kalamazoo"
26,3,2,19 Jul 15,"Ding","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167352/ray-donovan-3x02-ding"
27,3,3,26 Jul 15,"Come and Knock on Our Door","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167353/ray-donovan-3x03-come-and-knock-on-our-door"
28,3,4,02 Aug 15,"Breakfast of Champions","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/184506/ray-donovan-3x04-breakfast-of-champions"
29,3,5,09 Aug 15,"Handshake Deal","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/187769/ray-donovan-3x05-handshake-deal"
30,3,6,16 Aug 15,"Swing Vote","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/200323/ray-donovan-3x06-swing-vote"
31,3,7,23 Aug 15,"All Must Be Loved","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/200324/ray-donovan-3x07-all-must-be-loved"
32,3,8,30 Aug 15,"Tulip","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/200325/ray-donovan-3x08-tulip"
33,3,9,06 Sep 15,"The Octopus","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/203355/ray-donovan-3x09-the-octopus"
34,3,10,13 Sep 15,"One Night in Yerevan","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/203356/ray-donovan-3x10-one-night-in-yerevan"
35,3,11,20 Sep 15,"Poker","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/203357/ray-donovan-3x11-poker"
36,3,12,27 Sep 15,"Exsuscito","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/203358/ray-donovan-3x12-exsuscito"
37,4,1,26 Jun 16,"Girl With Guitar","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/701984/ray-donovan-4x01-girl-with-guitar"
38,4,2,03 Jul 16,"Marisol","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/811731/ray-donovan-4x02-marisol"
39,4,3,10 Jul 16,"Little Bill Primm's Big Green Horseshoe","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/811732/ray-donovan-4x03-little-bill-primms-big-green-horseshoe"
40,4,4,17 Jul 16,"Federal Boobie Inspector","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/811733/ray-donovan-4x04-federal-boobie-inspector"
41,4,5,24 Jul 16,"Get Even Before Leavin'","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/811734/ray-donovan-4x05-get-even-before-leavin"
42,4,6,31 Jul 16,"Fish and Bird","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/811735/ray-donovan-4x06-fish-and-bird"
43,4,7,07 Aug 16,"Norman Saves the World","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/843418/ray-donovan-4x07-norman-saves-the-world"
44,4,8,14 Aug 16,"The Texan","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/860538/ray-donovan-4x08-the-texan"
45,4,9,21 Aug 16,"Goodbye Beautiful","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/860539/ray-donovan-4x09-goodbye-beautiful"
46,4,10,28 Aug 16,"Lake Hollywood","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/860540/ray-donovan-4x10-lake-hollywood"
47,4,11,11 Sep 16,"Chinese Algebra","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/882418/ray-donovan-4x11-chinese-algebra"
48,4,12,18 Sep 16,"Rattus Rattus","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/882419/ray-donovan-4x12-rattus-rattus"
49,5,1,06 Aug 17,"Abby","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1157233/ray-donovan-5x01-abby"
50,5,2,13 Aug 17,"Las Vegas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1157765/ray-donovan-5x02-las-vegas"
51,5,3,20 Aug 17,"Dogwalker","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1157766/ray-donovan-5x03-dogwalker"
52,5,4,27 Aug 17,"Sold","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1157767/ray-donovan-5x04-sold"
53,5,5,10 Sep 17,"Shabbos Goy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1251065/ray-donovan-5x05-shabbos-goy"
54,5,6,17 Sep 17,"Shelley Duvall","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1251066/ray-donovan-5x06-shelley-duvall"
55,5,7,24 Sep 17,"If I Should Fall from Grace with God","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1251067/ray-donovan-5x07-if-i-should-fall-from-grace-with-god"
56,5,8,01 Oct 17,"Horses","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1251068/ray-donovan-5x08-horses"
57,5,9,08 Oct 17,"Mister Lucky","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1289715/ray-donovan-5x09-mister-lucky"
58,5,10,15 Oct 17,"Bob the Builder","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1251070/ray-donovan-5x10-bob-the-builder"
59,5,11,22 Oct 17,"Michael","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1251071/ray-donovan-5x11-michael"
60,5,12,29 Oct 17,"Time Takes a Cigarette","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1289716/ray-donovan-5x12-time-takes-a-cigarette"