number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,16 Sep 87,"Pilot (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/686625/wiseguy-1x01-pilot-1"
2,1,2,16 Sep 87,"Pilot (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/686626/wiseguy-1x02-pilot-2"
3,1,3,24 Sep 87,"New Blood","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/686627/wiseguy-1x03-new-blood"
4,1,4,01 Oct 87,"The Loose Cannon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/686628/wiseguy-1x04-the-loose-cannon"
5,1,5,08 Oct 87,"The Birthday Surprise","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/686629/wiseguy-1x05-the-birthday-surprise"
6,1,6,15 Oct 87,"One on One","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/686630/wiseguy-1x06-one-on-one"
7,1,7,22 Oct 87,"Prodigal Son","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/686631/wiseguy-1x07-prodigal-son"
8,1,8,29 Oct 87,"A Deal's a Deal","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/686632/wiseguy-1x08-a-deals-a-deal"
9,1,9,05 Nov 87,"The Marriage of Heaven and Hell","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/686633/wiseguy-1x09-the-marriage-of-heaven-and-hell"
10,1,10,12 Nov 87,"No One Gets Out of Here Alive","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/686634/wiseguy-1x10-no-one-gets-out-of-here-alive"
11,1,11,19 Nov 87,"Last Rites for Lucci","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/686635/wiseguy-1x11-last-rites-for-lucci"
12,1,12,04 Jan 88,"Independent Operator","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/686636/wiseguy-1x12-independent-operator"
13,1,13,11 Jan 88,"Fascination for the Flame","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/686637/wiseguy-1x13-fascination-for-the-flame"
14,1,14,18 Jan 88,"Smokey Mountain Requiem","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/686638/wiseguy-1x14-smokey-mountain-requiem"
15,1,15,25 Jan 88,"Player to be Named Now","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/686639/wiseguy-1x15-player-to-be-named-now"
16,1,16,01 Feb 88,"The Merchant of Death","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/686640/wiseguy-1x16-the-merchant-of-death"
17,1,17,08 Feb 88,"Not For Nothing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/686641/wiseguy-1x17-not-for-nothing"
18,1,18,15 Feb 88,"Squeeze","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/686642/wiseguy-1x18-squeeze"
19,1,19,22 Feb 88,"Blood Dance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/686643/wiseguy-1x19-blood-dance"
20,1,20,14 Mar 88,"Phantom Pain","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/686644/wiseguy-1x20-phantom-pain"
21,1,21,21 Mar 88,"Dirty Little Wars","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/686645/wiseguy-1x21-dirty-little-wars"
22,1,22,28 Mar 88,"Date With an Angel","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/686646/wiseguy-1x22-date-with-an-angel"
23,2,1,26 Oct 88,"Going Home","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/686647/wiseguy-2x01-going-home"
24,2,2,02 Nov 88,"School of Hard Knox","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/686648/wiseguy-2x02-school-of-hard-knox"
25,2,3,09 Nov 88,"Revenge of the Mud People","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/686649/wiseguy-2x03-revenge-of-the-mud-people"
26,2,4,16 Nov 88,"Last of the True Believers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/686650/wiseguy-2x04-last-of-the-true-believers"
27,2,5,07 Dec 88,"Aria for Don Aiuppo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/686651/wiseguy-2x05-aria-for-don-aiuppo"
28,2,6,14 Dec 88,"7th Avenue Freeze Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/686652/wiseguy-2x06-7th-avenue-freeze-out"
29,2,7,21 Dec 88,"Next of Kin","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/686653/wiseguy-2x07-next-of-kin"
30,2,8,11 Jan 89,"All or Nothing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/686654/wiseguy-2x08-all-or-nothing"
31,2,9,18 Jan 89,"Where's the Money","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/686655/wiseguy-2x09-wheres-the-money"
32,2,10,25 Jan 89,"Postcard From Morocco","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/686656/wiseguy-2x10-postcard-from-morocco"
33,2,11,01 Feb 89,"Stairway to Heaven","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/686657/wiseguy-2x11-stairway-to-heaven"
34,2,12,15 Feb 89,"White Noise","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/686658/wiseguy-2x12-white-noise"
35,2,13,01 Mar 89,"Dead Dog Lives","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/686659/wiseguy-2x13-dead-dog-lives"
36,2,14,08 Mar 89,"And it Comes Out Here","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/686660/wiseguy-2x14-and-it-comes-out-here"
37,2,15,22 Mar 89,"The Rip-Off Stick","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/686661/wiseguy-2x15-the-rip-off-stick"
38,2,16,05 Apr 89,"High Dollar Bop","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/686662/wiseguy-2x16-high-dollar-bop"
39,2,17,12 Apr 89,"Hip Hop on the Gravy Train","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/686663/wiseguy-2x17-hip-hop-on-the-gravy-train"
40,2,18,03 May 89,"The One that Got Away","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/686664/wiseguy-2x18-the-one-that-got-away"
41,2,19,10 May 89,"Living and Dying in 4/4 Time","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/686665/wiseguy-2x19-living-and-dying-in-44-time"
42,2,20,17 May 89,"Call it Casaba","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/686666/wiseguy-2x20-call-it-casaba"
43,2,21,24 May 89,"The Four-Letter Word (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/686667/wiseguy-2x21-the-four-letter-word-1"
44,2,22,24 May 89,"Le Lacrime de Amore (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/686668/wiseguy-2x22-le-lacrime-de-amore-2"
45,3,1,20 Sep 89,"A Rightful Place","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/686669/wiseguy-3x01-a-rightful-place"
46,3,2,27 Sep 89,"Battle of the Barge","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/686670/wiseguy-3x02-battle-of-the-barge"
47,3,3,04 Oct 89,"Sins of the Father","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/686671/wiseguy-3x03-sins-of-the-father"
48,3,4,11 Oct 89,"Heir to the Throne","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/686672/wiseguy-3x04-heir-to-the-throne"
49,3,5,25 Oct 89,"Sleepwalk","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/686673/wiseguy-3x05-sleepwalk"
50,3,6,01 Nov 89,"How Will They Remember Me?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/686674/wiseguy-3x06-how-will-they-remember-me"
51,3,7,08 Nov 89,"People Do it All the Time","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/686675/wiseguy-3x07-people-do-it-all-the-time"
52,3,8,15 Nov 89,"Reunion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/686676/wiseguy-3x08-reunion"
53,3,9,29 Nov 89,"Day One","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/686677/wiseguy-3x09-day-one"
54,3,10,06 Dec 89,"Day Four","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/686678/wiseguy-3x10-day-four"
55,3,11,13 Dec 89,"Day Seven","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/686679/wiseguy-3x11-day-seven"
56,3,12,20 Dec 89,"Day Nine","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/686680/wiseguy-3x12-day-nine"
57,3,13,10 Jan 90,"Meet Mike McPike","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/686682/wiseguy-3x13-meet-mike-mcpike"
58,3,14,17 Jan 90,"To Die in Bettendorf","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/686683/wiseguy-3x14-to-die-in-bettendorf"
59,3,15,07 Feb 90,"Romp","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/686684/wiseguy-3x15-romp"
60,3,16,14 Feb 90,"A One Horse Town","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/686685/wiseguy-3x16-a-one-horse-town"
61,3,17,07 Mar 90,"His Master's Voice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/686686/wiseguy-3x17-his-masters-voice"
62,3,18,14 Mar 90,"Hello Buckwheat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/686687/wiseguy-3x18-hello-buckwheat"
63,3,19,21 Mar 90,"Let Them Eat Cake","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/686688/wiseguy-3x19-let-them-eat-cake"
64,3,20,28 Mar 90,"Meltdown","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/686689/wiseguy-3x20-meltdown"
65,3,21,11 Apr 90,"Sanctuary","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/686690/wiseguy-3x21-sanctuary"
66,3,22,18 Apr 90,"Brrump-Bump","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/686691/wiseguy-3x22-brrump-bump"
67,4,1,10 Nov 90,"Fruit of the Poisonous Tree (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/686692/wiseguy-4x01-fruit-of-the-poisonous-tree-1"
68,4,2,10 Nov 90,"Fruit of the Poisonous Tree (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/686693/wiseguy-4x02-fruit-of-the-poisonous-tree-2"
69,4,3,17 Nov 90,"Black Gold","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/686694/wiseguy-4x03-black-gold"
70,4,4,24 Nov 90,"The Gift","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/686695/wiseguy-4x04-the-gift"
71,4,5,01 Dec 90,"La Mina","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/686696/wiseguy-4x05-la-mina"
72,4,6,08 Dec 90,"Witness Protection for the Archangel Lucifer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/686697/wiseguy-4x06-witness-protection-for-the-archangel-lucifer"
73,4,10,12 May 96,"Wiseguy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/686698/wiseguy-4x10-wiseguy"