number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,10 Apr 16,"What Fools These Mortals Be","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/684760/the-other-kingdom-1x01-what-fools-these-mortals-be"
2,1,2,10 Apr 16,"The New Kid","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/684771/the-other-kingdom-1x02-the-new-kid"
3,1,3,17 Apr 16,"Lost in Translation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/684773/the-other-kingdom-1x03-lost-in-translation"
4,1,4,17 Apr 16,"Thanks a Latte","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/684774/the-other-kingdom-1x04-thanks-a-latte"
5,1,5,24 Apr 16,"Where There's Smoke","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/707369/the-other-kingdom-1x05-where-theres-smoke"
6,1,6,24 Apr 16,"Witch!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/707370/the-other-kingdom-1x06-witch"
7,1,7,01 May 16,"Cold Season","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/712659/the-other-kingdom-1x07-cold-season"
8,1,8,01 May 16,"Expiration Date","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/712660/the-other-kingdom-1x08-expiration-date"
9,1,9,08 May 16,"Girls Just Wanna Have Fun","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/747176/the-other-kingdom-1x09-girls-just-wanna-have-fun"
10,1,10,08 May 16,"I Got This","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/747177/the-other-kingdom-1x10-i-got-this"
11,1,11,15 May 16,"Trouncing the Council","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/747178/the-other-kingdom-1x11-trouncing-the-council"
12,1,12,15 May 16,"Let There Be Cake","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/747179/the-other-kingdom-1x12-let-there-be-cake"
13,1,13,22 May 16,"Get a Job","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/747180/the-other-kingdom-1x13-get-a-job"
14,1,14,22 May 16,"Bad, Bad Fairy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/747181/the-other-kingdom-1x14-bad-bad-fairy"
15,1,15,05 Jun 16,"Love Hurts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/775037/the-other-kingdom-1x15-love-hurts"
16,1,16,05 Jun 16,"You Can't Go Home Again","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/775038/the-other-kingdom-1x16-you-cant-go-home-again"
17,1,17,12 Jun 16,"Cliff Anger","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/817715/the-other-kingdom-1x17-cliff-anger"
18,1,18,12 Jun 16,"The Campaign","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/817716/the-other-kingdom-1x18-the-campaign"
19,1,19,19 Jun 16,"The Great Escape","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/817717/the-other-kingdom-1x19-the-great-escape"
20,1,20,19 Jun 16,"Hidden in Plain Sight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/817718/the-other-kingdom-1x20-hidden-in-plain-sight"