number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,31 Jan 07,"Mystery Judge","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135593/top-design-1x01-mystery-judge"
2,1,2,07 Feb 07,"Childs Play","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135594/top-design-1x02-childs-play"
3,1,3,14 Feb 07,"Life's a Beach (a.k.a. Design's a Beach)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135595/top-design-1x03-lifes-a-beach-aka-designs-a-beach"
4,1,4,21 Feb 07,"Diamond in the Rough (a.k.a. One Man's Trash...)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135596/top-design-1x04-diamond-in-the-rough-aka-one-mans-trash"
5,1,5,07 Mar 07,"Garage Band","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135597/top-design-1x05-garage-band"
6,1,6,14 Mar 07,"Life of the Party","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135598/top-design-1x06-life-of-the-party"
7,1,7,21 Mar 07,"Chef's Choice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135599/top-design-1x07-chefs-choice"
8,1,8,28 Mar 07,"Metropolitan Home Suites","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135600/top-design-1x08-metropolitan-home-suites"
9,1,9,04 Apr 07,"ELLE DECOR Cover Inspiration","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135601/top-design-1x09-elle-decor-cover-inspiration"
10,1,10,11 Apr 07,"Lofty Designs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135602/top-design-1x10-lofty-designs"
11,2,1,03 Sep 08,"Impress the Best","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135603/top-design-2x01-impress-the-best"
12,2,2,10 Sep 08,"Artsy Bunker","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135604/top-design-2x02-artsy-bunker"
13,2,3,17 Sep 08,"Window Display","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135605/top-design-2x03-window-display"
14,2,4,24 Sep 08,"Bachelor Pads","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135606/top-design-2x04-bachelor-pads"
15,2,5,01 Oct 08,"Triathlon of Decorating","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135607/top-design-2x05-triathlon-of-decorating"
16,2,6,08 Oct 08,"Eco-Offices","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135608/top-design-2x06-eco-offices"
17,2,7,15 Oct 08,"Room of the Future","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135609/top-design-2x07-room-of-the-future"
18,2,8,22 Oct 08,"Light It Up","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135610/top-design-2x08-light-it-up"
19,2,9,29 Oct 08,"Finale, Part 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135611/top-design-2x09-finale-part-1"
20,2,10,05 Nov 08,"Finale, Part 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135612/top-design-2x10-finale-part-2"