number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,18 Mar 16,"The First Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/683266/backstage-1x01-the-first-day"
2,1,2,25 Mar 16,"Groups of Two","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/683267/backstage-1x02-groups-of-two"
3,1,3,01 Apr 16,"The Brightside","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/683268/backstage-1x03-the-brightside"
4,1,4,08 Apr 16,"Stand Tall","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/683269/backstage-1x04-stand-tall"
5,1,5,15 Apr 16,"Take Me Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/708651/backstage-1x05-take-me-out"
6,1,6,22 Apr 16,"Dig Deeper","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/716001/backstage-1x06-dig-deeper"
7,1,7,29 Apr 16,"In Their Shoes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/778062/backstage-1x07-in-their-shoes"
8,1,8,06 May 16,"On Deck","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/778063/backstage-1x08-on-deck"
9,1,9,13 May 16,"Sotto Voce","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/778064/backstage-1x09-sotto-voce"
10,1,10,20 May 16,"The Understudy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/785065/backstage-1x10-the-understudy"
11,1,11,27 May 16,"Lose Yourself","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/785066/backstage-1x11-lose-yourself"
12,1,12,03 Jun 16,"Plays Well with Others","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/803703/backstage-1x12-plays-well-with-others"
13,1,13,10 Jun 16,"Hold On","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/824755/backstage-1x13-hold-on"
14,1,14,17 Jun 16,"Twelve Hours to Showtime","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/825063/backstage-1x14-twelve-hours-to-showtime"
15,1,15,24 Jun 16,"Showtime","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/831933/backstage-1x15-showtime"
16,1,16,09 Sep 16,"Restart","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/910808/backstage-1x16-restart"
17,1,17,16 Sep 16,"Juggle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/910809/backstage-1x17-juggle"
18,1,18,23 Sep 16,"Eyes Forward","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/910810/backstage-1x18-eyes-forward"
19,1,19,30 Sep 16,"Once in a Lifetime","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/910811/backstage-1x19-once-in-a-lifetime"
20,1,20,07 Oct 16,"Da Capo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/910812/backstage-1x20-da-capo"
21,1,21,14 Oct 16,"Friend or Foe","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/910813/backstage-1x21-friend-or-foe"
22,1,22,21 Oct 16,"Verite","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/910814/backstage-1x22-verite"
23,1,23,28 Oct 16,"Step Up","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/910815/backstage-1x23-step-up"
24,1,24,04 Nov 16,"Ensemble","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/910816/backstage-1x24-ensemble"
25,1,25,11 Nov 16,"After the Flood","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/910817/backstage-1x25-after-the-flood"
26,1,26,18 Nov 16,"Try Again","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/910818/backstage-1x26-try-again"
27,1,27,25 Nov 16,"Fallout","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/910819/backstage-1x27-fallout"
28,1,28,02 Dec 16,"Lead the Way","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/910820/backstage-1x28-lead-the-way"
29,1,29,09 Dec 16,"Me","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/910821/backstage-1x29-me"
30,1,30,16 Dec 16,"We","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/910822/backstage-1x30-we"
31,2,1,28 Jul 17,"And We're Back....","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1257601/backstage-2x01-and-were-back"
32,2,2,04 Aug 17,"Leading by Example","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1264052/backstage-2x02-leading-by-example"
33,2,3,11 Aug 17,"Choices","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1275478/backstage-2x03-choices"
34,2,4,18 Aug 17,"The One","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1275479/backstage-2x04-the-one"
35,2,5,25 Aug 17,"Take the Note","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1275480/backstage-2x05-take-the-note"
36,2,6,01 Sep 17,"Gotta be Strong","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1275481/backstage-2x06-gotta-be-strong"