number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,01 Oct 82,"License to Steele","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/134912/remington-steele-1x01-license-to-steele"
2,1,2,08 Oct 82,"Tempered Steele","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/134913/remington-steele-1x02-tempered-steele"
3,1,3,22 Oct 82,"Steele Waters Run Deep","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/134914/remington-steele-1x03-steele-waters-run-deep"
4,1,4,29 Oct 82,"Signed, Steeled, & Delivered","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/134915/remington-steele-1x04-signed-steeled-delivered"
5,1,5,05 Nov 82,"Thou Shalt Not Steele","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/134916/remington-steele-1x05-thou-shalt-not-steele"
6,1,6,12 Nov 82,"Steele Belted","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/134917/remington-steele-1x06-steele-belted"
7,1,7,19 Nov 82,"Etched in Steele","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/134918/remington-steele-1x07-etched-in-steele"
8,1,8,26 Nov 82,"Your Steele the One For Me","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/134919/remington-steele-1x08-your-steele-the-one-for-me"
9,1,9,03 Dec 82,"In the Steele of the Night","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/134920/remington-steele-1x09-in-the-steele-of-the-night"
10,1,10,10 Dec 82,"Steele Trap","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/134921/remington-steele-1x10-steele-trap"
11,1,11,07 Jan 83,"Steeling the Show","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/134922/remington-steele-1x11-steeling-the-show"
12,1,12,14 Jan 83,"Steele Flying High","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/134923/remington-steele-1x12-steele-flying-high"
13,1,13,21 Jan 83,"A Good Night's Steele","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/134924/remington-steele-1x13-a-good-nights-steele"
14,1,14,28 Jan 83,"Hearts of Steele","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/134925/remington-steele-1x14-hearts-of-steele"
15,1,15,11 Feb 83,"To Stop a Steele","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/134926/remington-steele-1x15-to-stop-a-steele"
16,1,16,18 Feb 83,"Steele Crazy After All These Years","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/134927/remington-steele-1x16-steele-crazy-after-all-these-years"
17,1,17,25 Feb 83,"Steele Among the Living","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/134928/remington-steele-1x17-steele-among-the-living"
18,1,18,04 Mar 83,"Steele in the News","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/134929/remington-steele-1x18-steele-in-the-news"
19,1,19,15 Mar 83,"Vintage Steele","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/134930/remington-steele-1x19-vintage-steele"
20,1,20,22 Mar 83,"Steele's Gold","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/134931/remington-steele-1x20-steeles-gold"
21,1,21,05 Apr 83,"Sting of Steele","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/134932/remington-steele-1x21-sting-of-steele"
22,1,22,12 Apr 83,"Steele in Circulation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/134933/remington-steele-1x22-steele-in-circulation"
23,2,1,20 Sep 83,"Steele Away With Me","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/134934/remington-steele-2x01-steele-away-with-me"
24,2,2,27 Sep 83,"Red Holt Steele","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/134935/remington-steele-2x02-red-holt-steele"
25,2,3,11 Oct 83,"Altared Steele","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/134936/remington-steele-2x03-altared-steele"
26,2,4,18 Oct 83,"Steele Framed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/134937/remington-steele-2x04-steele-framed"
27,2,5,01 Nov 83,"A Steele at Any Price","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/134938/remington-steele-2x05-a-steele-at-any-price"
28,2,6,08 Nov 83,"Love Among the Steele","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/134939/remington-steele-2x06-love-among-the-steele"
29,2,7,15 Nov 83,"Scene Steelers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/134940/remington-steele-2x07-scene-steelers"
30,2,8,29 Nov 83,"Steele Knuckles and Glass Jaws","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/134941/remington-steele-2x08-steele-knuckles-and-glass-jaws"
31,2,9,06 Dec 83,"My Fair Steele","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/134942/remington-steele-2x09-my-fair-steele"
32,2,10,13 Dec 83,"Steele Threads","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/134943/remington-steele-2x10-steele-threads"
33,2,11,10 Jan 84,"Steele Eligible","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/134944/remington-steele-2x11-steele-eligible"
34,2,12,17 Jan 84,"High Flying Steele","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/134945/remington-steele-2x12-high-flying-steele"
35,2,13,31 Jan 84,"Blood is Thicker Than Steele","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/134946/remington-steele-2x13-blood-is-thicker-than-steele"
36,2,14,07 Feb 84,"Steele Sweet on You","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/134947/remington-steele-2x14-steele-sweet-on-you"
37,2,15,21 Feb 84,"Elegy in Steele","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/134948/remington-steele-2x15-elegy-in-steele"
38,2,16,28 Feb 84,"Small Town Steele","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/134949/remington-steele-2x16-small-town-steele"
39,2,17,06 Mar 84,"Molten Steele","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/134950/remington-steele-2x17-molten-steele"
40,2,18,20 Mar 84,"Dreams of Steele","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/134951/remington-steele-2x18-dreams-of-steele"
41,2,19,27 Mar 84,"Woman of Steele","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/134952/remington-steele-2x19-woman-of-steele"
42,2,20,15 May 84,"Hounded Steele","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/134953/remington-steele-2x20-hounded-steele"
43,2,21,22 May 84,"Elementary Steele","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/134954/remington-steele-2x21-elementary-steele"
44,3,1,25 Sep 84,"Steele at It","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/134955/remington-steele-3x01-steele-at-it"
45,3,2,02 Oct 84,"Lofty Steele","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/134956/remington-steele-3x02-lofty-steele"
46,3,3,16 Oct 84,"Maltese Steele","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/134957/remington-steele-3x03-maltese-steele"
47,3,4,23 Oct 84,"Second Base Steele","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/134958/remington-steele-3x04-second-base-steele"
48,3,5,30 Oct 84,"Blue Blooded Steele","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/134959/remington-steele-3x05-blue-blooded-steele"
49,3,6,13 Nov 84,"Steele Your Heart Away","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/134960/remington-steele-3x06-steele-your-heart-away"
50,3,7,20 Nov 84,"A Pocketful of Steele","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/134961/remington-steele-3x07-a-pocketful-of-steele"
51,3,8,27 Nov 84,"Puzzled Steele","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/134962/remington-steele-3x08-puzzled-steele"
52,3,9,04 Dec 84,"Cast in Steele","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/134963/remington-steele-3x09-cast-in-steele"
53,3,10,11 Dec 84,"Breath of Steele","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/134964/remington-steele-3x10-breath-of-steele"
54,3,11,18 Dec 84,"Let's Steele a Plot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/134965/remington-steele-3x11-lets-steele-a-plot"
55,3,12,08 Jan 85,"Gourmet Steele","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/134966/remington-steele-3x12-gourmet-steele"
56,3,13,15 Jan 85,"Stronger Than Steele","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/134967/remington-steele-3x13-stronger-than-steele"
57,3,14,22 Jan 85,"Have I Got a Steele For You","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/134968/remington-steele-3x14-have-i-got-a-steele-for-you"
58,3,15,29 Jan 85,"Springtime for Steele","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/134969/remington-steele-3x15-springtime-for-steele"
59,3,16,05 Feb 85,"Steele in the Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/134970/remington-steele-3x16-steele-in-the-family"
60,3,17,12 Feb 85,"Diced Steele","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/134971/remington-steele-3x17-diced-steele"
61,3,18,05 Mar 85,"Now You Steele It, Now You Don't","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/134972/remington-steele-3x18-now-you-steele-it-now-you-dont"
62,3,19,12 Mar 85,"Illustrated Steele","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/134973/remington-steele-3x19-illustrated-steele"
63,3,20,19 Mar 85,"Steele in the Chips","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/134974/remington-steele-3x20-steele-in-the-chips"
64,3,21,07 May 85,"Steele Trying","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/134975/remington-steele-3x21-steele-trying"
65,3,22,14 May 85,"Steele of Approval","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/134976/remington-steele-3x22-steele-of-approval"
66,4,1,25 Sep 85,"Steele Searching (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/134977/remington-steele-4x01-steele-searching-1"
67,4,2,01 Oct 85,"Steele Searching (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/134978/remington-steele-4x02-steele-searching-2"
68,4,3,22 Oct 85,"Steele Blushing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/134979/remington-steele-4x03-steele-blushing"
69,4,4,29 Oct 85,"Grappling Steele","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/134980/remington-steele-4x04-grappling-steele"
70,4,5,12 Nov 85,"Forged Steele","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/134981/remington-steele-4x05-forged-steele"
71,4,6,19 Nov 85,"Corn Fed Steele","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/134982/remington-steele-4x06-corn-fed-steele"
72,4,7,03 Dec 85,"Premium Steele","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/134983/remington-steele-4x07-premium-steele"
73,4,8,10 Dec 85,"Coffee, Tea or Steele","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/134984/remington-steele-4x08-coffee-tea-or-steele"
74,4,9,17 Dec 85,"Dancer, Prancer, Donner and Steele","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/134985/remington-steele-4x09-dancer-prancer-donner-and-steele"
75,4,10,07 Jan 86,"Steele on the Air","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/134986/remington-steele-4x10-steele-on-the-air"
76,4,11,14 Jan 86,"Steele, Inc.","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/134987/remington-steele-4x11-steele-inc"
77,4,12,28 Jan 86,"Steele Spawning","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/134988/remington-steele-4x12-steele-spawning"
78,4,13,11 Feb 86,"Suburban Steele","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/134989/remington-steele-4x13-suburban-steele"
79,4,14,18 Feb 86,"Santa Claus is Coming to Steele","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/134990/remington-steele-4x14-santa-claus-is-coming-to-steele"
80,4,15,22 Feb 86,"Steele Blue Yonder","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/134991/remington-steele-4x15-steele-blue-yonder"
81,4,16,01 Mar 86,"Sensitive Steele","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/134992/remington-steele-4x16-sensitive-steele"
82,4,17,08 Mar 86,"Steele in the Spotlight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/134993/remington-steele-4x17-steele-in-the-spotlight"
83,4,18,15 Mar 86,"Steele at Your Service","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/134994/remington-steele-4x18-steele-at-your-service"
84,4,19,22 Mar 86,"Steele in the Running","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/134995/remington-steele-4x19-steele-in-the-running"
85,4,20,29 Mar 86,"Beg, Borrow or Steele","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/134996/remington-steele-4x20-beg-borrow-or-steele"
86,4,21,03 May 86,"Steele Alive and Kicking","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/134997/remington-steele-4x21-steele-alive-and-kicking"
87,4,22,10 May 86,"Bonds of Steele","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/134998/remington-steele-4x22-bonds-of-steele"
88,5,1,05 Jan 87,"The Steele That Wouldn't Die","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/134999/remington-steele-5x01-the-steele-that-wouldnt-die"
89,5,2,03 Apr 87,"Steele Hanging in There (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135000/remington-steele-5x02-steele-hanging-in-there-1"
90,5,3,10 Apr 87,"Steele Hanging in There (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135001/remington-steele-5x03-steele-hanging-in-there-2"
91,5,4,17 Apr 87,"Steeled With a Kiss (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135002/remington-steele-5x04-steeled-with-a-kiss-1"
92,5,5,24 Apr 87,"Steeled With a Kiss (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/135003/remington-steele-5x05-steeled-with-a-kiss-2"