number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,29 Sep 13,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11085/masters-of-sex-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,06 Oct 13,"Race to Space","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11086/masters-of-sex-1x02-race-to-space"
3,1,3,13 Oct 13,"Standard Deviation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11087/masters-of-sex-1x03-standard-deviation"
4,1,4,20 Oct 13,"Thank You for Coming","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11088/masters-of-sex-1x04-thank-you-for-coming"
5,1,5,27 Oct 13,"Catherine","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11089/masters-of-sex-1x05-catherine"
6,1,6,03 Nov 13,"Brave New World","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11090/masters-of-sex-1x06-brave-new-world"
7,1,7,10 Nov 13,"All Together Now","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11091/masters-of-sex-1x07-all-together-now"
8,1,8,17 Nov 13,"Love and Marriage","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11092/masters-of-sex-1x08-love-and-marriage"
9,1,9,24 Nov 13,"Involuntary","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11093/masters-of-sex-1x09-involuntary"
10,1,10,01 Dec 13,"Fallout","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11094/masters-of-sex-1x10-fallout"
11,1,11,08 Dec 13,"Phallic Victories","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11095/masters-of-sex-1x11-phallic-victories"
12,1,12,15 Dec 13,"Manhigh","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11096/masters-of-sex-1x12-manhigh"
13,2,1,13 Jul 14,"Parallax","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11097/masters-of-sex-2x01-parallax"
14,2,2,20 Jul 14,"Kyrie Eleison","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11098/masters-of-sex-2x02-kyrie-eleison"
15,2,3,27 Jul 14,"Fight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11099/masters-of-sex-2x03-fight"
16,2,4,03 Aug 14,"Dirty Jobs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11100/masters-of-sex-2x04-dirty-jobs"
17,2,5,10 Aug 14,"Giants","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11101/masters-of-sex-2x05-giants"
18,2,6,17 Aug 14,"Blackbird","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11102/masters-of-sex-2x06-blackbird"
19,2,7,24 Aug 14,"Asterion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11103/masters-of-sex-2x07-asterion"
20,2,8,31 Aug 14,"Mirror, Mirror","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11104/masters-of-sex-2x08-mirror-mirror"
21,2,9,07 Sep 14,"Story of My Life","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11105/masters-of-sex-2x09-story-of-my-life"
22,2,10,14 Sep 14,"Below the Belt","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11106/masters-of-sex-2x10-below-the-belt"
23,2,11,21 Sep 14,"One for the Money, Two for the Show","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11107/masters-of-sex-2x11-one-for-the-money-two-for-the-show"
24,2,12,28 Sep 14,"The Revolution Will Not Be Televised","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11108/masters-of-sex-2x12-the-revolution-will-not-be-televised"
25,3,1,12 Jul 15,"Parliament of Owls","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151683/masters-of-sex-3x01-parliament-of-owls"
26,3,2,19 Jul 15,"Three's a Crowd","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/164371/masters-of-sex-3x02-threes-a-crowd"
27,3,3,26 Jul 15,"The Excitement of Release","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/164372/masters-of-sex-3x03-the-excitement-of-release"
28,3,4,02 Aug 15,"Undue Influence","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/184507/masters-of-sex-3x04-undue-influence"
29,3,5,09 Aug 15,"Matters of Gravity","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/184508/masters-of-sex-3x05-matters-of-gravity"
30,3,6,16 Aug 15,"Two Scents","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/189927/masters-of-sex-3x06-two-scents"
31,3,7,23 Aug 15,"Monkey Business","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/202018/masters-of-sex-3x07-monkey-business"
32,3,8,30 Aug 15,"Surrogates","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/202019/masters-of-sex-3x08-surrogates"
33,3,9,06 Sep 15,"High Anxiety","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/203352/masters-of-sex-3x09-high-anxiety"
34,3,10,13 Sep 15,"Through a Glass, Darkly","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/203353/masters-of-sex-3x10-through-a-glass-darkly"
35,3,11,20 Sep 15,"Party of Four","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/203354/masters-of-sex-3x11-party-of-four"
36,3,12,27 Sep 15,"Full Ten Count","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/203896/masters-of-sex-3x12-full-ten-count"
37,4,1,11 Sep 16,"Freefall","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/821200/masters-of-sex-4x01-freefall"
38,4,2,18 Sep 16,"Inventory","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/882348/masters-of-sex-4x02-inventory"
39,4,3,25 Sep 16,"The Pleasure Protocol","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/882349/masters-of-sex-4x03-the-pleasure-protocol"
40,4,4,02 Oct 16,"Coats or Keys","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/882600/masters-of-sex-4x04-coats-or-keys"
41,4,5,09 Oct 16,"Outliers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/882601/masters-of-sex-4x05-outliers"
42,4,6,16 Oct 16,"Family Only","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/882602/masters-of-sex-4x06-family-only"
43,4,7,23 Oct 16,"In to Me You See","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/882603/masters-of-sex-4x07-in-to-me-you-see"
44,4,8,30 Oct 16,"Topeka","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/882604/masters-of-sex-4x08-topeka"
45,4,9,06 Nov 16,"Night and Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/882605/masters-of-sex-4x09-night-and-day"
46,4,10,13 Nov 16,"The Eyes of God","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/882606/masters-of-sex-4x10-the-eyes-of-god"