number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,19 Jul 11,"Click to Start","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11051/web-therapy-1x01-click-to-start"
2,1,2,26 Jul 11,"Desperate Measures","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11052/web-therapy-1x02-desperate-measures"
3,1,3,02 Aug 11,"Shrink Rap","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11053/web-therapy-1x03-shrink-rap"
4,1,4,09 Aug 11,"Public Relations","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11054/web-therapy-1x04-public-relations"
5,1,5,16 Aug 11,"Shrinking and Growing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11055/web-therapy-1x05-shrinking-and-growing"
6,1,6,23 Aug 11,"We've Got a Secret","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11056/web-therapy-1x06-weve-got-a-secret"
7,1,7,30 Aug 11,"Exposed!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11057/web-therapy-1x07-exposed"
8,1,8,06 Sep 11,"Psychic Analysis","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11058/web-therapy-1x08-psychic-analysis"
9,1,9,13 Sep 11,"Whistle While You Work","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11059/web-therapy-1x09-whistle-while-you-work"
10,1,10,20 Sep 11,"Strange Bedfellows","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11060/web-therapy-1x10-strange-bedfellows"
11,2,1,02 Jul 12,"Getting It Straight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11061/web-therapy-2x01-getting-it-straight"
12,2,2,09 Jul 12,"Blindsides and Backslides","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11062/web-therapy-2x02-blindsides-and-backslides"
13,2,3,16 Jul 12,"Campaign Reform","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11063/web-therapy-2x03-campaign-reform"
14,2,4,23 Jul 12,"Sister Act","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11064/web-therapy-2x04-sister-act"
15,2,5,30 Jul 12,"National Exposure","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11065/web-therapy-2x05-national-exposure"
16,2,6,30 Jul 12,"Royally F'd","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/339192/web-therapy-2x06-royally-fd"
17,2,7,06 Aug 12,"Adaptation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11067/web-therapy-2x07-adaptation"
18,2,8,13 Aug 12,"Infanticipation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11068/web-therapy-2x08-infanticipation"
19,2,9,20 Aug 12,"Man-Cave Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11069/web-therapy-2x09-man-cave-man"
20,2,10,27 Aug 12,"The Insanity Offense","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11070/web-therapy-2x10-the-insanity-offense"
21,2,11,02 Sep 12,"Stalk Therapy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11071/web-therapy-2x11-stalk-therapy"
22,2,12,09 Sep 12,"Electile Dysfunction","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11072/web-therapy-2x12-electile-dysfunction"
23,3,1,23 Jul 13,"Relax, Reboot, Revenge","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11073/web-therapy-3x01-relax-reboot-revenge"
24,3,2,30 Jul 13,"Who Doesn't Love Musicals","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11074/web-therapy-3x02-who-doesnt-love-musicals"
25,3,3,06 Aug 13,"Believe It or Not","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11075/web-therapy-3x03-believe-it-or-not"
26,3,4,13 Aug 13,"Case Files","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11076/web-therapy-3x04-case-files"
27,3,5,20 Aug 13,"Stage Struck","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11077/web-therapy-3x05-stage-struck"
28,3,6,27 Aug 13,"Love Stories","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11078/web-therapy-3x06-love-stories"
29,3,7,03 Sep 13,"Games People Play","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11079/web-therapy-3x07-games-people-play"
30,3,8,10 Sep 13,"Husband Hunting","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11080/web-therapy-3x08-husband-hunting"
31,3,9,17 Sep 13,"Affairs to Remember","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11081/web-therapy-3x09-affairs-to-remember"
32,3,10,24 Sep 13,"No Place Like Home","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11082/web-therapy-3x10-no-place-like-home"
33,4,1,22 Oct 14,"Call in the Light","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11083/web-therapy-4x01-call-in-the-light"
34,4,2,29 Oct 14,"Arguing in Agreement","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11084/web-therapy-4x02-arguing-in-agreement"
35,4,3,05 Nov 14,"Trust Exercise","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/12991/web-therapy-4x03-trust-exercise"
36,4,4,12 Nov 14,"Smile Through the Pain","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/12992/web-therapy-4x04-smile-through-the-pain"
37,4,5,19 Nov 14,"In Angus We Trust","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/12993/web-therapy-4x05-in-angus-we-trust"
38,4,6,26 Nov 14,"Charity Galore","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/12994/web-therapy-4x06-charity-galore"
39,4,7,03 Dec 14,"Drink to Forget","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14031/web-therapy-4x07-drink-to-forget"
40,4,8,10 Dec 14,"Lost on the Young","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14032/web-therapy-4x08-lost-on-the-young"
41,4,9,17 Dec 14,"Judicial Oversight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14033/web-therapy-4x09-judicial-oversight"
42,4,10,14 Jan 15,"Lies and Alibis","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14034/web-therapy-4x10-lies-and-alibis"
43,4,11,21 Jan 15,"No Stranger to Scandal","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/41115/web-therapy-4x11-no-stranger-to-scandal"
44,4,12,28 Jan 15,"Fiona Fulfilled","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/41116/web-therapy-4x12-fiona-fulfilled"