number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,08 Feb 74,"Too Old Blues","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132513/good-times-1x01-too-old-blues"
2,1,2,15 Feb 74,"Black Jesus","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132514/good-times-1x02-black-jesus"
3,1,3,22 Feb 74,"Getting Up the Rent","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132515/good-times-1x03-getting-up-the-rent"
4,1,4,01 Mar 74,"God's Business is Good Business","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132516/good-times-1x04-gods-business-is-good-business"
5,1,5,08 Mar 74,"Michael Gets Suspended","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132517/good-times-1x05-michael-gets-suspended"
6,1,6,15 Mar 74,"Sex and the Evans Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132518/good-times-1x06-sex-and-the-evans-family"
7,1,7,22 Mar 74,"Junior Gets a Patron","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132519/good-times-1x07-junior-gets-a-patron"
8,1,8,29 Mar 74,"Junior the Senior","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132520/good-times-1x08-junior-the-senior"
9,1,9,05 Apr 74,"The Visitor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132521/good-times-1x09-the-visitor"
10,1,10,19 Apr 74,"Springtime in the Ghetto","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132522/good-times-1x10-springtime-in-the-ghetto"
11,1,11,26 Apr 74,"The TV Commercial","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132523/good-times-1x11-the-tv-commercial"
12,1,12,03 May 74,"The Check Up","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132524/good-times-1x12-the-check-up"
13,1,13,10 May 74,"My Son, the Lover","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132525/good-times-1x13-my-son-the-lover"
14,2,1,10 Sep 74,"Florida Flips","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132526/good-times-2x01-florida-flips"
15,2,2,17 Sep 74,"J.J. Becomes a Man (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132527/good-times-2x02-jj-becomes-a-man-1"
16,2,3,24 Sep 74,"J.J. Becomes a Man (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132528/good-times-2x03-jj-becomes-a-man-2"
17,2,4,01 Oct 74,"Crosstown Buses Run All Day, Doodah, Doodah","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132529/good-times-2x04-crosstown-buses-run-all-day-doodah-doodah"
18,2,5,08 Oct 74,"The Man I Most Admire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132530/good-times-2x05-the-man-i-most-admire"
19,2,6,15 Oct 74,"Thelma's Young Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132531/good-times-2x06-thelmas-young-man"
20,2,7,22 Oct 74,"The I.Q. Test","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132532/good-times-2x07-the-iq-test"
21,2,8,29 Oct 74,"The Encyclopedia Hustle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132533/good-times-2x08-the-encyclopedia-hustle"
22,2,9,12 Nov 74,"The Gang (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132534/good-times-2x09-the-gang-1"
23,2,10,19 Nov 74,"The Gang (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132535/good-times-2x10-the-gang-2"
24,2,11,26 Nov 74,"Florida, The Matchmaker","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132536/good-times-2x11-florida-the-matchmaker"
25,2,12,03 Dec 74,"The Windfall","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132537/good-times-2x12-the-windfall"
26,2,13,10 Dec 74,"Sometimes There's No Bottom in the Bottle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132538/good-times-2x13-sometimes-theres-no-bottom-in-the-bottle"
27,2,14,31 Dec 74,"Florida's Big Gig","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132539/good-times-2x14-floridas-big-gig"
28,2,15,07 Jan 75,"Florida Goes to School","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132540/good-times-2x15-florida-goes-to-school"
29,2,16,14 Jan 75,"The Nude","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132541/good-times-2x16-the-nude"
30,2,17,21 Jan 75,"The Family Business","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132542/good-times-2x17-the-family-business"
31,2,18,04 Feb 75,"The Debutante Ball","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132543/good-times-2x18-the-debutante-ball"
32,2,19,11 Feb 75,"The Dinner Party","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132544/good-times-2x19-the-dinner-party"
33,2,20,18 Feb 75,"The Houseguest","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132545/good-times-2x20-the-houseguest"
34,2,21,25 Feb 75,"My Girl Henrietta","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132546/good-times-2x21-my-girl-henrietta"
35,2,22,04 Mar 75,"The Enlistment","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132547/good-times-2x22-the-enlistment"
36,2,23,11 Mar 75,"Thelma's Scholarship","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132548/good-times-2x23-thelmas-scholarship"
37,2,24,18 Mar 75,"The Lunch Money Ripoff","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132549/good-times-2x24-the-lunch-money-ripoff"
38,3,1,09 Sep 75,"A Real Cool Job","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132550/good-times-3x01-a-real-cool-job"
39,3,2,16 Sep 75,"The Family Gun","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132551/good-times-3x02-the-family-gun"
40,3,3,23 Sep 75,"Operation Florida","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132552/good-times-3x03-operation-florida"
41,3,4,30 Sep 75,"Love in the Ghetto","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132553/good-times-3x04-love-in-the-ghetto"
42,3,5,07 Oct 75,"Florida's Rich Cousin","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132554/good-times-3x05-floridas-rich-cousin"
43,3,6,14 Oct 75,"The Weekend","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132555/good-times-3x06-the-weekend"
44,3,7,21 Oct 75,"The Baby","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132556/good-times-3x07-the-baby"
45,3,8,28 Oct 75,"Michael's Big Fall","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132557/good-times-3x08-michaels-big-fall"
46,3,9,04 Nov 75,"The Politicians","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132558/good-times-3x09-the-politicians"
47,3,10,11 Nov 75,"Willona's Dilemma","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132559/good-times-3x10-willonas-dilemma"
48,3,11,25 Nov 75,"Florida's Protest","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132560/good-times-3x11-floridas-protest"
49,3,12,02 Dec 75,"The Mural","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132561/good-times-3x12-the-mural"
50,3,13,09 Dec 75,"A Loss of Confidence","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132562/good-times-3x13-a-loss-of-confidence"
51,3,14,16 Dec 75,"Cousin Cleatus","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132563/good-times-3x14-cousin-cleatus"
52,3,15,23 Dec 75,"The Family Tree","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132564/good-times-3x15-the-family-tree"
53,3,16,30 Dec 75,"A Place to Die","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132565/good-times-3x16-a-place-to-die"
54,3,17,06 Jan 76,"J.J.'s Fiancee (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132566/good-times-3x17-jjs-fiancee-1"
55,3,18,13 Jan 76,"J.J.'s Fiancee (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132567/good-times-3x18-jjs-fiancee-2"
56,3,19,20 Jan 76,"Sweet Daddy Williams","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132568/good-times-3x19-sweet-daddy-williams"
57,3,20,27 Jan 76,"The Investigation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132569/good-times-3x20-the-investigation"
58,3,21,03 Feb 76,"J.J. in Trouble","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132570/good-times-3x21-jj-in-trouble"
59,3,22,17 Feb 76,"Florida the Woman","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132571/good-times-3x22-florida-the-woman"
60,3,23,24 Feb 76,"The Break Up","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132572/good-times-3x23-the-break-up"
61,3,24,02 Mar 76,"The Rent Party","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132573/good-times-3x24-the-rent-party"
62,4,1,22 Sep 76,"The Big Move (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132574/good-times-4x01-the-big-move-1"
63,4,2,29 Sep 76,"The Big Move (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132575/good-times-4x02-the-big-move-2"
64,4,3,06 Oct 76,"J.J. and the Older Woman","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132576/good-times-4x03-jj-and-the-older-woman"
65,4,4,13 Oct 76,"Michael, the Warlord","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132577/good-times-4x04-michael-the-warlord"
66,4,5,20 Oct 76,"Michael's Great Romance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132578/good-times-4x05-michaels-great-romance"
67,4,6,27 Oct 76,"Evans Versus Davis","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132579/good-times-4x06-evans-versus-davis"
68,4,7,10 Nov 76,"J.J.'s New Career (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132580/good-times-4x07-jjs-new-career-1"
69,4,8,17 Nov 76,"J.J.'s New Career (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132581/good-times-4x08-jjs-new-career-2"
70,4,9,24 Nov 76,"Grandpa's Visit","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132582/good-times-4x09-grandpas-visit"
71,4,10,08 Dec 76,"Rich is Better Than Poor...Maybe","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132583/good-times-4x10-rich-is-better-than-poormaybe"
72,4,11,15 Dec 76,"Florida's Night Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132584/good-times-4x11-floridas-night-out"
73,4,12,22 Dec 76,"The Judy Cohen Story","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132585/good-times-4x12-the-judy-cohen-story"
74,4,13,05 Jan 77,"The Comedian and the Loan Sharks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132586/good-times-4x13-the-comedian-and-the-loan-sharks"
75,4,14,12 Jan 77,"The Hustle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132587/good-times-4x14-the-hustle"
76,4,15,19 Jan 77,"Thelma's African Romance (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132588/good-times-4x15-thelmas-african-romance-1"
77,4,16,19 Jan 77,"Thelma's African Romance (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132589/good-times-4x16-thelmas-african-romance-2"
78,4,17,26 Jan 77,"Willona's Surprise","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132590/good-times-4x17-willonas-surprise"
79,4,18,02 Feb 77,"A Friend in Need","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132591/good-times-4x18-a-friend-in-need"
80,4,19,09 Feb 77,"A Stormy Relationship","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132592/good-times-4x19-a-stormy-relationship"
81,4,20,23 Feb 77,"Florida and Carl","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132593/good-times-4x20-florida-and-carl"
82,4,21,02 Mar 77,"My Son, the Father","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132594/good-times-4x21-my-son-the-father"
83,4,22,09 Mar 77,"J.J. in Business","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132595/good-times-4x22-jj-in-business"
84,4,23,23 Mar 77,"Love Has a Spot on His Lung (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132596/good-times-4x23-love-has-a-spot-on-his-lung-1"
85,4,24,30 Mar 77,"Love Has a Spot on His Lung (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132597/good-times-4x24-love-has-a-spot-on-his-lung-2"
86,5,1,21 Sep 77,"The Evans Get Involved (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132598/good-times-5x01-the-evans-get-involved-1"
87,5,2,21 Sep 77,"The Evans Get Involved (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132599/good-times-5x02-the-evans-get-involved-2"
88,5,3,28 Sep 77,"The Evans Get Involved (3)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132600/good-times-5x03-the-evans-get-involved-3"
89,5,4,05 Oct 77,"The Evans Get Involved (4)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132601/good-times-5x04-the-evans-get-involved-4"
90,5,5,12 Oct 77,"Thelma Moves Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132602/good-times-5x05-thelma-moves-out"
91,5,6,19 Oct 77,"Willona, the Fuzz","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132603/good-times-5x06-willona-the-fuzz"
92,5,7,02 Nov 77,"Wheels","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132604/good-times-5x07-wheels"
93,5,8,09 Nov 77,"Breaker, Breaker","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132605/good-times-5x08-breaker-breaker"
94,5,9,16 Nov 77,"Bye, Bye, Bookman","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132606/good-times-5x09-bye-bye-bookman"
95,5,10,07 Dec 77,"Thelma's Brief Encounter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132607/good-times-5x10-thelmas-brief-encounter"
96,5,11,14 Dec 77,"Requiem for a Wino","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132608/good-times-5x11-requiem-for-a-wino"
97,5,12,21 Dec 77,"Penny's Christmas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132609/good-times-5x12-pennys-christmas"
98,5,13,04 Jan 78,"No More Mr. Nice Guy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132610/good-times-5x13-no-more-mr-nice-guy"
99,5,14,11 Jan 78,"Willona's Mr. Right","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132611/good-times-5x14-willonas-mr-right"
100,5,15,18 Jan 78,"J.J. and the Boss' Daughter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132612/good-times-5x15-jj-and-the-boss-daughter"
101,5,16,25 Jan 78,"Where There's Smoke","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132613/good-times-5x16-where-theres-smoke"
102,5,17,30 Jan 78,"I Had a Dream","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132614/good-times-5x17-i-had-a-dream"
103,5,18,06 Feb 78,"The Boarder","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132615/good-times-5x18-the-boarder"
104,5,19,13 Feb 78,"J.J.'s Condition","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132616/good-times-5x19-jjs-condition"
105,5,20,27 Feb 78,"Willona, the Other Woman","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132617/good-times-5x20-willona-the-other-woman"
106,5,21,13 Mar 78,"Something Old, Something New","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132618/good-times-5x21-something-old-something-new"
107,5,22,20 Mar 78,"Willona's New Job","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132619/good-times-5x22-willonas-new-job"
108,5,23,27 Mar 78,"Write On, Thelma","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132620/good-times-5x23-write-on-thelma"
109,5,24,03 Apr 78,"That's Entertainment, Evans Style","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132621/good-times-5x24-thats-entertainment-evans-style"
110,6,1,16 Sep 78,"Florida's Homecoming (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132622/good-times-6x01-floridas-homecoming-1"
111,6,2,16 Sep 78,"Florida's Homecoming (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132623/good-times-6x02-floridas-homecoming-2"
112,6,3,23 Sep 78,"Florida's Homecoming: The Wedding (3)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132624/good-times-6x03-floridas-homecoming-the-wedding-3"
113,6,4,30 Sep 78,"Florida's Homecoming: United We Stand (4)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132625/good-times-6x04-floridas-homecoming-united-we-stand-4"
114,6,5,07 Oct 78,"Florida Gets a Job","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132626/good-times-6x05-florida-gets-a-job"
115,6,6,14 Oct 78,"Stomach Mumps","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132627/good-times-6x06-stomach-mumps"
116,6,7,21 Oct 78,"J.J. the Teacher","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132628/good-times-6x07-jj-the-teacher"
117,6,8,08 Nov 78,"Michael's Decision","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132629/good-times-6x08-michaels-decision"
118,6,9,02 Dec 78,"J.J. and the Plumber's Helper","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132630/good-times-6x09-jj-and-the-plumbers-helper"
119,6,10,09 Dec 78,"The Witness","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132631/good-times-6x10-the-witness"
120,6,11,13 Dec 78,"The Snow Storm","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132632/good-times-6x11-the-snow-storm"
121,6,12,20 Dec 78,"The Traveling Christmas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132633/good-times-6x12-the-traveling-christmas"
122,6,13,03 Jan 79,"House Hunting","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132634/good-times-6x13-house-hunting"
123,6,14,23 May 79,"Florida's Favorite Passenger (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132635/good-times-6x14-floridas-favorite-passenger-1"
124,6,15,30 May 79,"Florida's Favorite Passenger (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132636/good-times-6x15-floridas-favorite-passenger-2"
125,6,16,06 Jun 79,"Blood Will Tell","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132637/good-times-6x16-blood-will-tell"
126,6,17,13 Jun 79,"Where Have All the Doctors Gone?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132638/good-times-6x17-where-have-all-the-doctors-gone"
127,6,18,20 Jun 79,"J.J. and T.C.","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132639/good-times-6x18-jj-and-tc"
128,6,19,11 Jul 79,"The Physical","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132640/good-times-6x19-the-physical"
129,6,20,18 Jul 79,"A Matter of Mothers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132641/good-times-6x20-a-matter-of-mothers"
130,6,21,18 Sep 79,"The Evans' Dilemma","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/476899/good-times-6x21-the-evans-dilemma"
131,6,22,27 Jun 79,"The Art Contest","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/476900/good-times-6x22-the-art-contest"
132,6,23,30 Jan 80,"Cousin Raymond","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/476901/good-times-6x23-cousin-raymond"
133,6,24,01 Aug 79,"The End of the Rainbow","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132642/good-times-6x24-the-end-of-the-rainbow"