number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,25 Sep 64,"Gomer Overcomes the Obstacle Course","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132362/gomer-pyle-usmc-1x01-gomer-overcomes-the-obstacle-course"
2,1,2,02 Oct 64,"Guest in the Barracks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132363/gomer-pyle-usmc-1x02-guest-in-the-barracks"
3,1,3,09 Oct 64,"Private Ralph Skunk","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132364/gomer-pyle-usmc-1x03-private-ralph-skunk"
4,1,4,16 Oct 65,"Captain Ironpants","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132365/gomer-pyle-usmc-1x04-captain-ironpants"
5,1,5,23 Oct 64,"Gomer Learns a Bully","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132366/gomer-pyle-usmc-1x05-gomer-learns-a-bully"
6,1,6,30 Oct 64,"Pay Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132367/gomer-pyle-usmc-1x06-pay-day"
7,1,7,06 Nov 64,"Nobody Loves a Sergeant","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132368/gomer-pyle-usmc-1x07-nobody-loves-a-sergeant"
8,1,8,13 Nov 64,"Gomer and the Dragon Lady","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132369/gomer-pyle-usmc-1x08-gomer-and-the-dragon-lady"
9,1,9,20 Nov 64,"Survival of the Fattest","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132370/gomer-pyle-usmc-1x09-survival-of-the-fattest"
10,1,10,27 Nov 64,"A Date for the Colonel's Daughter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132371/gomer-pyle-usmc-1x10-a-date-for-the-colonels-daughter"
11,1,11,04 Dec 64,"They Shall Not Pass","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132372/gomer-pyle-usmc-1x11-they-shall-not-pass"
12,1,12,11 Dec 64,"Sergeant Carter, Marine Baby Sitter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132373/gomer-pyle-usmc-1x12-sergeant-carter-marine-baby-sitter"
13,1,13,18 Dec 64,"The Case of the Marine Bandit","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132374/gomer-pyle-usmc-1x13-the-case-of-the-marine-bandit"
14,1,14,25 Dec 64,"Sergeant of the Week","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132375/gomer-pyle-usmc-1x14-sergeant-of-the-week"
15,1,15,01 Jan 65,"Grandpa Pyle's Good Luck Charm","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132376/gomer-pyle-usmc-1x15-grandpa-pyles-good-luck-charm"
16,1,16,08 Jan 65,"Dance, Marine, Dance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132377/gomer-pyle-usmc-1x16-dance-marine-dance"
17,1,17,15 Jan 65,"Sergeant Carter's Farewell to His Troops","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132378/gomer-pyle-usmc-1x17-sergeant-carters-farewell-to-his-troops"
18,1,18,22 Jan 65,"The Feudin' Pyles","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132379/gomer-pyle-usmc-1x18-the-feudin-pyles"
19,1,19,29 Jan 65,"Love Letters to the Sarge","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132380/gomer-pyle-usmc-1x19-love-letters-to-the-sarge"
20,1,20,25 Feb 65,"Sergeant Carter Gets a "Dear John" Letter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132381/gomer-pyle-usmc-1x20-sergeant-carter-gets-a-dear-john-letter"
21,1,21,12 Feb 65,"Daughter of the Sarge","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132382/gomer-pyle-usmc-1x21-daughter-of-the-sarge"
22,1,22,19 Feb 65,"Officer Candidate Gomer Pyle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132383/gomer-pyle-usmc-1x22-officer-candidate-gomer-pyle"
23,1,23,26 Feb 65,"Old Man Carter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132384/gomer-pyle-usmc-1x23-old-man-carter"
24,1,24,05 Mar 65,"Gomer Makes the Honor Guard","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132385/gomer-pyle-usmc-1x24-gomer-makes-the-honor-guard"
25,1,25,12 Mar 65,"My Buddy—War Hero","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132386/gomer-pyle-usmc-1x25-my-buddy-war-hero"
26,1,26,19 Mar 65,"Double Date with the Sarge","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132387/gomer-pyle-usmc-1x26-double-date-with-the-sarge"
27,1,27,26 Mar 65,"The Jet Set","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132388/gomer-pyle-usmc-1x27-the-jet-set"
28,1,28,02 Apr 65,"Sergeant of the Guard","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132389/gomer-pyle-usmc-1x28-sergeant-of-the-guard"
29,1,29,09 Apr 65,"Gomer Dates a Movie Star","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132390/gomer-pyle-usmc-1x29-gomer-dates-a-movie-star"
30,1,30,16 Apr 65,"Gomer the M.P.","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132391/gomer-pyle-usmc-1x30-gomer-the-mp"
31,2,1,17 Sep 65,"PFC Gomer Pyle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132392/gomer-pyle-usmc-2x01-pfc-gomer-pyle"
32,2,2,24 Sep 65,"Third Finger, Left Loaf","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132393/gomer-pyle-usmc-2x02-third-finger-left-loaf"
33,2,3,01 Oct 65,"The Blind Date","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132394/gomer-pyle-usmc-2x03-the-blind-date"
34,2,4,08 Oct 65,"Home on the Range","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132395/gomer-pyle-usmc-2x04-home-on-the-range"
35,2,5,12 Oct 65,"Gomer Untrains a Dog","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132396/gomer-pyle-usmc-2x05-gomer-untrains-a-dog"
36,2,6,22 Oct 65,"Supply Sergeants Never Die","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132397/gomer-pyle-usmc-2x06-supply-sergeants-never-die"
37,2,7,29 Oct 65,"Cat Overboard","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132398/gomer-pyle-usmc-2x07-cat-overboard"
38,2,8,05 Nov 65,"Gomer Captures a Submarine","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132399/gomer-pyle-usmc-2x08-gomer-captures-a-submarine"
39,2,9,12 Nov 65,"The Grudge Fight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132400/gomer-pyle-usmc-2x09-the-grudge-fight"
40,2,10,19 Nov 65,"Gomer, Star Witness","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132401/gomer-pyle-usmc-2x10-gomer-star-witness"
41,2,11,26 Nov 65,"A Visit from Cousin Goober","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132402/gomer-pyle-usmc-2x11-a-visit-from-cousin-goober"
42,2,12,03 Dec 65,"A Groom for Sergeant Carter's Sister","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132403/gomer-pyle-usmc-2x12-a-groom-for-sergeant-carters-sister"
43,2,13,10 Dec 65,"Gomer Minds His Sergeant's Car","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132404/gomer-pyle-usmc-2x13-gomer-minds-his-sergeants-car"
44,2,14,17 Dec 65,"Gomer, the Peace Maker","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132405/gomer-pyle-usmc-2x14-gomer-the-peace-maker"
45,2,15,24 Dec 65,"Gomer Pyle, POW","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132406/gomer-pyle-usmc-2x15-gomer-pyle-pow"
46,2,16,31 Dec 65,"Gomer Pyle, Civilian","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132407/gomer-pyle-usmc-2x16-gomer-pyle-civilian"
47,2,17,07 Jan 66,"Gomer and the Beast","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132408/gomer-pyle-usmc-2x17-gomer-and-the-beast"
48,2,18,14 Jan 66,"Grandma Pyle, Fortune Teller","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132409/gomer-pyle-usmc-2x18-grandma-pyle-fortune-teller"
49,2,19,21 Jan 66,"Arrividerci, Gomer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132410/gomer-pyle-usmc-2x19-arrividerci-gomer"
50,2,20,28 Jan 66,"Segeant Carter Dates a Pyle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132411/gomer-pyle-usmc-2x20-segeant-carter-dates-a-pyle"
51,2,21,04 Feb 66,"Little Girl Blue","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132412/gomer-pyle-usmc-2x21-little-girl-blue"
52,2,22,11 Feb 66,"A Star is Not Born","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132413/gomer-pyle-usmc-2x22-a-star-is-not-born"
53,2,23,25 Feb 66,"Gomer and the Phone Company","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132414/gomer-pyle-usmc-2x23-gomer-and-the-phone-company"
54,2,24,04 Mar 66,"Duke Slater, Night Club Comic","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132415/gomer-pyle-usmc-2x24-duke-slater-night-club-comic"
55,2,25,11 Mar 66,"Vacation in Vegas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132416/gomer-pyle-usmc-2x25-vacation-in-vegas"
56,2,26,18 Mar 66,"Opie Joins the Marines","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132417/gomer-pyle-usmc-2x26-opie-joins-the-marines"
57,2,27,25 Mar 66,"A Date with Miss Camp Henderson","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132418/gomer-pyle-usmc-2x27-a-date-with-miss-camp-henderson"
58,2,28,01 Apr 66,"Gomer and the Father Figure","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132419/gomer-pyle-usmc-2x28-gomer-and-the-father-figure"
59,2,29,08 Apr 66,"Desk Job for a Sergeant","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132420/gomer-pyle-usmc-2x29-desk-job-for-a-sergeant"
60,2,30,15 Apr 66,"Gomer, the Would-Be Hero","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132421/gomer-pyle-usmc-2x30-gomer-the-would-be-hero"
61,3,1,14 Sep 66,"Lies, Lies, Lies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132422/gomer-pyle-usmc-3x01-lies-lies-lies"
62,3,2,21 Sep 66,"Crazy Legs Gomer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132423/gomer-pyle-usmc-3x02-crazy-legs-gomer"
63,3,3,28 Sep 66,"Gomer the Carrier","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132424/gomer-pyle-usmc-3x03-gomer-the-carrier"
64,3,4,05 Oct 66,"Caution: Low Overhead","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132425/gomer-pyle-usmc-3x04-caution-low-overhead"
65,3,5,12 Oct 66,"Show Me the Way to Go Home","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132426/gomer-pyle-usmc-3x05-show-me-the-way-to-go-home"
66,3,6,19 Oct 66,"How to Succeed in Farming Without Really Trying","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132427/gomer-pyle-usmc-3x06-how-to-succeed-in-farming-without-really-trying"
67,3,7,26 Oct 66,"Gomer and the Little Men from Outer Space","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132428/gomer-pyle-usmc-3x07-gomer-and-the-little-men-from-outer-space"
68,3,8,02 Nov 66,"The Borrowed Car","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132429/gomer-pyle-usmc-3x08-the-borrowed-car"
69,3,9,09 Nov 66,"Gomer Pyle, Super Chef","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132430/gomer-pyle-usmc-3x09-gomer-pyle-super-chef"
70,3,10,16 Nov 66,"Marry Me, Marry Me","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132431/gomer-pyle-usmc-3x10-marry-me-marry-me"
71,3,11,23 Nov 66,"Cold Nose, Warm Heart","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132432/gomer-pyle-usmc-3x11-cold-nose-warm-heart"
72,3,12,30 Nov 66,"Follow That Car","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132433/gomer-pyle-usmc-3x12-follow-that-car"
73,3,13,14 Dec 66,"It Takes Two to Tangle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132434/gomer-pyle-usmc-3x13-it-takes-two-to-tangle"
74,3,14,21 Dec 66,"Whither the Weather","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132435/gomer-pyle-usmc-3x14-whither-the-weather"
75,3,15,28 Dec 66,"Love's Old Sweet Song","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132436/gomer-pyle-usmc-3x15-loves-old-sweet-song"
76,3,16,04 Jan 67,"Gomer the Recruiter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132437/gomer-pyle-usmc-3x16-gomer-the-recruiter"
77,3,17,11 Jan 67,"The Secret Life of Gomer Pyle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132438/gomer-pyle-usmc-3x17-the-secret-life-of-gomer-pyle"
78,3,18,18 Jan 67,"Go Blow Your Horn","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132439/gomer-pyle-usmc-3x18-go-blow-your-horn"
79,3,19,25 Jan 67,"You Bet Your Won Ton","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132440/gomer-pyle-usmc-3x19-you-bet-your-won-ton"
80,3,20,01 Feb 67,"Sue the Pants Off 'Em","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132441/gomer-pyle-usmc-3x20-sue-the-pants-off-em"
81,3,21,08 Feb 67,"Gomer the Card Shark","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132442/gomer-pyle-usmc-3x21-gomer-the-card-shark"
82,3,22,15 Feb 67,"To Re-enlist or Not to Re-enlist","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132443/gomer-pyle-usmc-3x22-to-re-enlist-or-not-to-re-enlist"
83,3,23,22 Feb 67,"Lou Ann Poovie Sings Again","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132444/gomer-pyle-usmc-3x23-lou-ann-poovie-sings-again"
84,3,24,01 Mar 67,"Gomer, the Welsh Rarebit Fiend","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132445/gomer-pyle-usmc-3x24-gomer-the-welsh-rarebit-fiend"
85,3,25,08 Mar 67,"Sing a Song of Papa","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132446/gomer-pyle-usmc-3x25-sing-a-song-of-papa"
86,3,26,15 Mar 67,"Where There's a Will","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132447/gomer-pyle-usmc-3x26-where-theres-a-will"
87,3,27,22 Mar 67,"Lost, the Colonel's Daughter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132448/gomer-pyle-usmc-3x27-lost-the-colonels-daughter"
88,3,28,29 Mar 67,"The Crow Ganef","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132449/gomer-pyle-usmc-3x28-the-crow-ganef"
89,3,29,05 Apr 67,"One of Our Shells is Missing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132450/gomer-pyle-usmc-3x29-one-of-our-shells-is-missing"
90,3,30,12 Apr 67,"Lou Ann Poovie Sings No More","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132451/gomer-pyle-usmc-3x30-lou-ann-poovie-sings-no-more"
91,4,1,08 Sep 67,"A Visit from Aunt Bee","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132452/gomer-pyle-usmc-4x01-a-visit-from-aunt-bee"
92,4,2,15 Sep 67,"The Recruiting Poster","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132453/gomer-pyle-usmc-4x02-the-recruiting-poster"
93,4,3,22 Sep 67,"Corporal Carol","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132454/gomer-pyle-usmc-4x03-corporal-carol"
94,4,4,29 Sep 67,"Leader of Men","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132455/gomer-pyle-usmc-4x04-leader-of-men"
95,4,5,06 Oct 67,"Gomer, the Beautiful Dreamer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132456/gomer-pyle-usmc-4x05-gomer-the-beautiful-dreamer"
96,4,6,13 Oct 67,"The Great Talent Hunt","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132457/gomer-pyle-usmc-4x06-the-great-talent-hunt"
97,4,7,20 Oct 67,"Gomer Says "Hey" to the President","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132458/gomer-pyle-usmc-4x07-gomer-says-hey-to-the-president"
98,4,8,27 Oct 67,"And a Child Shall Lead Them","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132459/gomer-pyle-usmc-4x08-and-a-child-shall-lead-them"
99,4,9,31 Oct 67,"The Show Must Go On","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132460/gomer-pyle-usmc-4x09-the-show-must-go-on"
100,4,10,10 Nov 67,"The Better Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132461/gomer-pyle-usmc-4x10-the-better-man"
101,4,11,17 Nov 67,"To Watch a Thief","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132462/gomer-pyle-usmc-4x11-to-watch-a-thief"
102,4,12,24 Nov 67,"The Prize Boat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132463/gomer-pyle-usmc-4x12-the-prize-boat"
103,4,13,01 Dec 67,"Friendly Freddy Strikes Again","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132464/gomer-pyle-usmc-4x13-friendly-freddy-strikes-again"
104,4,14,08 Dec 67,"Change Partners","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132465/gomer-pyle-usmc-4x14-change-partners"
105,4,15,15 Dec 67,"Wild Bull of the Pampas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132466/gomer-pyle-usmc-4x15-wild-bull-of-the-pampas"
106,4,16,22 Dec 67,"Gomer, the Good Samaritan","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132467/gomer-pyle-usmc-4x16-gomer-the-good-samaritan"
107,4,17,29 Dec 67,"Gomer, the Privileged Character","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132468/gomer-pyle-usmc-4x17-gomer-the-privileged-character"
108,4,18,05 Jan 68,"Gomer Goes Home","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132469/gomer-pyle-usmc-4x18-gomer-goes-home"
109,4,19,12 Jan 68,"A Dog is a Dog","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132470/gomer-pyle-usmc-4x19-a-dog-is-a-dog"
110,4,20,19 Jan 68,"Love Finds Gomer Pyle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132471/gomer-pyle-usmc-4x20-love-finds-gomer-pyle"
111,4,21,02 Feb 68,"Gomer and the Queen of Burlesque","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132472/gomer-pyle-usmc-4x21-gomer-and-the-queen-of-burlesque"
112,4,22,09 Feb 68,"The Carriage Waits","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132473/gomer-pyle-usmc-4x22-the-carriage-waits"
113,4,23,16 Feb 68,"Sergeant Iago","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132474/gomer-pyle-usmc-4x23-sergeant-iago"
114,4,24,23 Feb 68,"Goodbye, Dolly","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132475/gomer-pyle-usmc-4x24-goodbye-dolly"
115,4,25,01 Mar 68,"The Price of Tomatoes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132476/gomer-pyle-usmc-4x25-the-price-of-tomatoes"
116,4,26,08 Mar 68,"Chef for a Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132477/gomer-pyle-usmc-4x26-chef-for-a-day"
117,4,27,22 Mar 68,"Gomer and the Night Club Comic","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132478/gomer-pyle-usmc-4x27-gomer-and-the-night-club-comic"
118,4,28,29 Mar 68,"Love and Goulash","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132479/gomer-pyle-usmc-4x28-love-and-goulash"
119,4,29,05 Apr 68,"And Baby Makes Three","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132480/gomer-pyle-usmc-4x29-and-baby-makes-three"
120,4,30,12 Apr 68,"Friendly Freddy, the Gentleman's Tailor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132481/gomer-pyle-usmc-4x30-friendly-freddy-the-gentlemans-tailor"
121,5,1,27 Sep 68,"Car for Sale","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132482/gomer-pyle-usmc-5x01-car-for-sale"
122,5,2,04 Sep 68,"Corporal Duke","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132483/gomer-pyle-usmc-5x02-corporal-duke"
123,5,3,11 Oct 68,"The Booty Prize","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132484/gomer-pyle-usmc-5x03-the-booty-prize"
124,5,4,18 Oct 68,"The Return of Monroe","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132485/gomer-pyle-usmc-5x04-the-return-of-monroe"
125,5,5,25 Oct 68,"Just Move Your Lips, Sergeant","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132486/gomer-pyle-usmc-5x05-just-move-your-lips-sergeant"
126,5,6,08 Nov 68,"All You Need is One Good Break","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132487/gomer-pyle-usmc-5x06-all-you-need-is-one-good-break"
127,5,7,15 Nov 68,"A Marriage of Convenience","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132488/gomer-pyle-usmc-5x07-a-marriage-of-convenience"
128,5,8,22 Nov 68,"A Star is Not Born","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132489/gomer-pyle-usmc-5x08-a-star-is-not-born"
129,5,9,29 Nov 68,"Come Blow Your Top","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132490/gomer-pyle-usmc-5x09-come-blow-your-top"
130,5,10,06 Dec 68,"A Little Chicken Soup Wouldn't Hurt","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132491/gomer-pyle-usmc-5x10-a-little-chicken-soup-wouldnt-hurt"
131,5,11,13 Dec 68,"Gomer, the Perfect MP","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132492/gomer-pyle-usmc-5x11-gomer-the-perfect-mp"
132,5,12,20 Dec 68,"The Wild Bull Returns","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132493/gomer-pyle-usmc-5x12-the-wild-bull-returns"
133,5,13,27 Dec 68,"Hit and Write","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132494/gomer-pyle-usmc-5x13-hit-and-write"
134,5,14,03 Jan 69,"Two on the Bench","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132495/gomer-pyle-usmc-5x14-two-on-the-bench"
135,5,15,10 Jan 69,"A Tattoo for Gomer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132496/gomer-pyle-usmc-5x15-a-tattoo-for-gomer"
136,5,16,17 Jan 69,"Win-A-Date","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132497/gomer-pyle-usmc-5x16-win-a-date"
137,5,17,24 Jan 69,"Marriage, Sgt. Carter Style","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132498/gomer-pyle-usmc-5x17-marriage-sgt-carter-style"
138,5,18,31 Jan 69,"To Save a Life","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132499/gomer-pyle-usmc-5x18-to-save-a-life"
139,5,19,07 Feb 69,"Dynamite Diner","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132500/gomer-pyle-usmc-5x19-dynamite-diner"
140,5,20,14 Feb 69,"Freddy's Friendly Computer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132501/gomer-pyle-usmc-5x20-freddys-friendly-computer"
141,5,21,21 Feb 69,"Gomer Maneuvers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132502/gomer-pyle-usmc-5x21-gomer-maneuvers"
142,5,22,28 Feb 69,"Gomer Tends a Sick Kat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132503/gomer-pyle-usmc-5x22-gomer-tends-a-sick-kat"
143,5,23,07 Mar 69,"I'm Always Chasing Gomers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132504/gomer-pyle-usmc-5x23-im-always-chasing-gomers"
144,5,24,14 Mar 69,"The Short Voyage Home","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132505/gomer-pyle-usmc-5x24-the-short-voyage-home"
145,5,25,21 Mar 69,"Proxy Poppa","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132506/gomer-pyle-usmc-5x25-proxy-poppa"
146,5,26,04 Apr 69,"Hare Today, Gone Tomorrow","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132507/gomer-pyle-usmc-5x26-hare-today-gone-tomorrow"
147,5,27,28 Mar 69,"Flower Power","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132508/gomer-pyle-usmc-5x27-flower-power"
148,5,28,18 Apr 69,"Show Time with Sgt. Carol","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132509/gomer-pyle-usmc-5x28-show-time-with-sgt-carol"
149,5,29,25 Apr 69,"My Fair Sister","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132510/gomer-pyle-usmc-5x29-my-fair-sister"
150,5,30,02 May 69,"Goodbye Camp Handerson, Hello Sergeant Carter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132511/gomer-pyle-usmc-5x30-goodbye-camp-handerson-hello-sergeant-carter"
S01,1,0,18 May 64,"Gomer Pyle, U.S.M.C.","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/132512/gomer-pyle-usmc-s01-special-gomer-pyle-usmc"