number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,25 Jan 99,"The Name","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/131771/dilbert-1x01-the-name"
2,1,2,01 Feb 99,"The Competition","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/131772/dilbert-1x02-the-competition"
3,1,3,08 Feb 99,"The Prototype","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/131773/dilbert-1x03-the-prototype"
4,1,4,15 Feb 99,"The Takeover","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/131774/dilbert-1x04-the-takeover"
5,1,5,22 Feb 99,"Testing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/131775/dilbert-1x05-testing"
6,1,6,01 Mar 99,"Elbonian Trip","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/131776/dilbert-1x06-elbonian-trip"
7,1,7,22 Mar 99,"Tower of Babel","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/131777/dilbert-1x07-tower-of-babel"
8,1,8,05 Apr 99,"Little People","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/131778/dilbert-1x08-little-people"
9,1,9,21 Apr 99,"The Knack","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/131779/dilbert-1x09-the-knack"
10,1,10,03 May 99,"Y2K","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/131780/dilbert-1x10-y2k"
11,1,11,10 May 99,"Charity","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/131781/dilbert-1x11-charity"
12,1,12,17 May 99,"Holiday","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/131782/dilbert-1x12-holiday"
13,1,13,24 May 99,"The Infomercial","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/131783/dilbert-1x13-the-infomercial"
14,2,1,02 Nov 99,"The Gift","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/131784/dilbert-2x01-the-gift"
15,2,2,09 Nov 99,"The Shroud of Wally","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/131785/dilbert-2x02-the-shroud-of-wally"
16,2,3,16 Nov 99,"Art","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/131786/dilbert-2x03-art"
17,2,4,23 Nov 99,"The Trial","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/131787/dilbert-2x04-the-trial"
18,2,5,07 Dec 99,"The Dupey","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/131788/dilbert-2x05-the-dupey"
19,2,6,18 Jan 00,"The Security Guard","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/131789/dilbert-2x06-the-security-guard"
20,2,7,25 Jan 00,"The Merger","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/131790/dilbert-2x07-the-merger"
21,2,8,01 Feb 00,"Hunger","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/131791/dilbert-2x08-hunger"
22,2,9,08 Feb 00,"The Off-Site Meeting","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/131792/dilbert-2x09-the-off-site-meeting"
23,2,10,15 Feb 00,"The Assistant","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/131793/dilbert-2x10-the-assistant"
24,2,11,22 Feb 00,"The Return","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/131794/dilbert-2x11-the-return"
25,2,12,30 May 00,"The Virtual Employee","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/131795/dilbert-2x12-the-virtual-employee"
26,2,13,06 Jun 00,"Pregnancy (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/131796/dilbert-2x13-pregnancy-1"
27,2,14,13 Jun 00,"The Delivery (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/131797/dilbert-2x14-the-delivery-2"
28,2,15,11 Jul 00,"Company Picnic","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/131798/dilbert-2x15-company-picnic"
29,2,16,18 Jul 00,"The Fact","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/131799/dilbert-2x16-the-fact"
30,2,17,25 Jul 00,"Ethics","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/131800/dilbert-2x17-ethics"