number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,17 Oct 08,"Crash","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/131633/crash-1x01-crash"
2,1,2,17 Oct 08,"The Doctor Is In","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/131634/crash-1x02-the-doctor-is-in"
3,1,3,24 Oct 08,"Panic","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/131635/crash-1x03-panic"
4,1,4,31 Oct 08,"Railroaded","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/131636/crash-1x04-railroaded"
5,1,5,07 Nov 08,"Your Ass Belongs to the Gypsies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/131637/crash-1x05-your-ass-belongs-to-the-gypsies"
6,1,6,14 Nov 08,"Clusterfuck","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/131638/crash-1x06-clusterfuck"
7,1,7,21 Nov 08,"Los Muertos","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/131639/crash-1x07-los-muertos"
8,1,8,05 Dec 08,"Three Men and a Bebe","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/131640/crash-1x08-three-men-and-a-bebe"
9,1,9,12 Dec 08,"Pissing in the Sandbox","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/131641/crash-1x09-pissing-in-the-sandbox"
10,1,10,19 Dec 08,"The Future Is Free","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/131642/crash-1x10-the-future-is-free"
11,1,11,26 Dec 08,"F-36, Sprint Left, T-4","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/131643/crash-1x11-f-36-sprint-left-t-4"
12,1,12,02 Jan 09,"Ring Dings","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/131644/crash-1x12-ring-dings"
13,1,13,09 Jan 09,"The Pain Won't Stop","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/131645/crash-1x13-the-pain-wont-stop"
14,2,1,18 Sep 09,"You Set The Scene","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/131646/crash-2x01-you-set-the-scene"
15,2,2,25 Sep 09,"Always See Your Face","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/131647/crash-2x02-always-see-your-face"
16,2,3,02 Oct 09,"The World's A Mess, It's In My Kiss","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/131648/crash-2x03-the-worlds-a-mess-its-in-my-kiss"
17,2,4,09 Oct 09,"Can't Explain","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/131649/crash-2x04-cant-explain"
18,2,5,16 Oct 09,"You, I'll Be Following","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/131650/crash-2x05-you-ill-be-following"
19,2,6,30 Oct 09,"No Matter What You Do","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/131651/crash-2x06-no-matter-what-you-do"
20,2,7,06 Nov 09,"Johnny Hit And Run Pauline","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/131652/crash-2x07-johnny-hit-and-run-pauline"
21,2,8,13 Nov 09,"Lovers In Captivity","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/131653/crash-2x08-lovers-in-captivity"
22,2,9,20 Nov 09,"Endangered Species","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/131654/crash-2x09-endangered-species"
23,2,10,27 Nov 09,"Master Of Puppets","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/131655/crash-2x10-master-of-puppets"
24,2,11,04 Dec 09,"Calm Like A Bomb","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/131656/crash-2x11-calm-like-a-bomb"
25,2,12,11 Dec 09,"All Alone Or ...","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/131657/crash-2x12-all-alone-or"
26,2,13,18 Dec 09,"Los Angeles","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/131658/crash-2x13-los-angeles"