number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,19 May 13,"End of the Road","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/129769/life-below-zero-1x01-end-of-the-road"
2,1,2,26 May 13,"Hunt, Barter and Steal","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/129770/life-below-zero-1x02-hunt-barter-and-steal"
3,1,3,02 Jun 13,"Winter's Edge","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/129771/life-below-zero-1x03-winters-edge"
4,1,4,09 Jun 13,"Wolf at the Door","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/129772/life-below-zero-1x04-wolf-at-the-door"
5,1,5,16 Jun 13,"Blood, Sweat and Fear","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/129773/life-below-zero-1x05-blood-sweat-and-fear"
6,1,6,23 Jun 13,"There Be Monsters","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/129774/life-below-zero-1x06-there-be-monsters"
7,1,7,30 Jun 13,"Cold, Dark and Alone","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/129775/life-below-zero-1x07-cold-dark-and-alone"
8,1,8,07 Jul 13,"Checkmate","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/129776/life-below-zero-1x08-checkmate"
9,1,9,14 Jul 13,"The Chase","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/129777/life-below-zero-1x09-the-chase"
10,1,10,21 Jul 13,"Hell and High Water","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/129778/life-below-zero-1x10-hell-and-high-water"
11,2,1,29 Oct 13,"Hunt or Be Hunted","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/129779/life-below-zero-2x01-hunt-or-be-hunted"
12,2,2,05 Nov 13,"The Meltdown","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/129780/life-below-zero-2x02-the-meltdown"
13,2,3,12 Nov 13,"The Mess of Success","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/129781/life-below-zero-2x03-the-mess-of-success"
14,2,4,19 Nov 13,"Hungry Country","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/129782/life-below-zero-2x04-hungry-country"
15,2,5,26 Nov 13,"No Time to Lose","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/129783/life-below-zero-2x05-no-time-to-lose"
16,2,6,03 Dec 13,"Long Road Home","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/129784/life-below-zero-2x06-long-road-home"
17,3,1,17 Apr 14,"Winter’s Warning","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/129785/life-below-zero-3x01-winters-warning"
18,3,2,24 Apr 14,"Deadly Grounds","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/129786/life-below-zero-3x02-deadly-grounds"
19,3,3,01 May 14,"Dark Times Ahead","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/129787/life-below-zero-3x03-dark-times-ahead"
20,3,4,08 May 14,"Calling the Wild","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/129788/life-below-zero-3x04-calling-the-wild"
21,3,5,15 May 14,"Fire and Ice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/129789/life-below-zero-3x05-fire-and-ice"
22,3,6,22 May 14,"Thin Ice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/129790/life-below-zero-3x06-thin-ice"
23,3,7,29 May 14,"Return to the Wild","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/129791/life-below-zero-3x07-return-to-the-wild"
24,3,8,05 Jun 14,"No Mercy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/129792/life-below-zero-3x08-no-mercy"
25,3,9,12 Jun 14,"Breaking Point","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/129793/life-below-zero-3x09-breaking-point"
26,3,10,19 Jun 14,"Search and Rescue","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/129794/life-below-zero-3x10-search-and-rescue"
27,3,11,26 Jun 14,"The Howling","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/129795/life-below-zero-3x11-the-howling"
28,3,12,03 Jul 14,"Dark Winter's End","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/129796/life-below-zero-3x12-dark-winters-end"
29,3,13,02 Nov 14,"Independent by Nature","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/129797/life-below-zero-3x13-independent-by-nature"
30,4,1,11 Nov 14,"The Waiting Game","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/129799/life-below-zero-4x01-the-waiting-game"
31,4,2,18 Nov 14,"Opportunity Knocks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/129800/life-below-zero-4x02-opportunity-knocks"
32,4,3,25 Nov 14,"The Harvest","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/129801/life-below-zero-4x03-the-harvest"
33,4,4,02 Dec 14,"Sink or Swim","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/129802/life-below-zero-4x04-sink-or-swim"
34,4,5,09 Dec 14,"Ticking Clock","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/129803/life-below-zero-4x05-ticking-clock"
35,4,6,16 Dec 14,"Last Minute Push","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/129804/life-below-zero-4x06-last-minute-push"
36,4,7,23 Dec 14,"End of Days","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/129805/life-below-zero-4x07-end-of-days"
37,5,1,09 Apr 15,"Ready or Not","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151806/life-below-zero-5x01-ready-or-not"
38,5,2,16 Apr 15,"Armed for Winter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/153436/life-below-zero-5x02-armed-for-winter"
39,5,3,23 Apr 15,"Out of Control","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/153494/life-below-zero-5x03-out-of-control"
40,5,4,30 Apr 15,"The Unknown","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/153495/life-below-zero-5x04-the-unknown"
41,5,5,07 May 15,"Ice Highway","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/153496/life-below-zero-5x05-ice-highway"
42,5,6,14 May 15,"Darkness Falls","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/153497/life-below-zero-5x06-darkness-falls"
43,5,7,21 May 15,"Alone in the Dark","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157194/life-below-zero-5x07-alone-in-the-dark"
44,5,8,28 May 15,"Emergency Cache","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/159275/life-below-zero-5x08-emergency-cache"
45,5,9,04 Jun 15,"No Easy Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161164/life-below-zero-5x09-no-easy-out"
46,5,10,11 Jun 15,"Bent and Broken","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162637/life-below-zero-5x10-bent-and-broken"
47,5,11,18 Jun 15,"The Crash","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/166076/life-below-zero-5x11-the-crash"
48,5,12,25 Jun 15,"Aftermath","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/182283/life-below-zero-5x12-aftermath"
49,6,1,24 Nov 15,"The Resurrection","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/457724/life-below-zero-6x01-the-resurrection"
50,6,2,01 Dec 15,"The Bottom Line","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/487344/life-below-zero-6x02-the-bottom-line"
51,6,3,08 Dec 15,"Running on Empty","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/491647/life-below-zero-6x03-running-on-empty"
52,6,4,15 Dec 15,"Red Flag","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/491648/life-below-zero-6x04-red-flag"
53,6,5,22 Dec 15,"Predator Control","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/497621/life-below-zero-6x05-predator-control"
54,6,6,29 Dec 15,"Divide and Conquer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/529672/life-below-zero-6x06-divide-and-conquer"
55,6,7,05 Jan 16,"Under the Gun","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/553749/life-below-zero-6x07-under-the-gun"
56,6,8,12 Jan 16,"Lost in the Wild","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/560258/life-below-zero-6x08-lost-in-the-wild"
57,7,1,07 Apr 16,"On the Edge","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/698133/life-below-zero-7x01-on-the-edge"
58,7,2,14 Apr 16,"Pride and Power","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/706322/life-below-zero-7x02-pride-and-power"
59,7,3,21 Apr 16,"Falling Apart","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/706323/life-below-zero-7x03-falling-apart"
60,7,4,28 Apr 16,"Deadly Tracks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/731318/life-below-zero-7x04-deadly-tracks"
61,7,5,05 May 16,"Breaking Through","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/731319/life-below-zero-7x05-breaking-through"
62,7,6,12 May 16,"Shakedown","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/731320/life-below-zero-7x06-shakedown"
63,7,7,19 May 16,"Ghosts of Winter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/773946/life-below-zero-7x07-ghosts-of-winter"
64,7,8,26 May 16,"No Boundaries","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/773947/life-below-zero-7x08-no-boundaries"
65,7,9,02 Jun 16,"Trapped and Hunted","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/808814/life-below-zero-7x09-trapped-and-hunted"
66,7,10,09 Jun 16,"Winter Kill","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/813343/life-below-zero-7x10-winter-kill"
67,7,11,09 Jun 16,"Sue Aikens","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/813344/life-below-zero-7x11-sue-aikens"
68,7,12,16 Jun 16,"Loaded","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/822644/life-below-zero-7x12-loaded"
69,7,13,16 Jun 16,"The Hailstones","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/822645/life-below-zero-7x13-the-hailstones"
70,7,14,23 Jun 16,"No Shortcuts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/829801/life-below-zero-7x14-no-shortcuts"
71,7,15,23 Jun 16,"Glenn Villeneuve","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/829802/life-below-zero-7x15-glenn-villeneuve"
72,8,1,18 Oct 16,"The Confrontation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/961277/life-below-zero-8x01-the-confrontation"
73,8,2,25 Oct 16,"Blindsided","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/961278/life-below-zero-8x02-blindsided"
74,8,3,01 Nov 16,"River of Rage","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/977022/life-below-zero-8x03-river-of-rage"
75,8,4,15 Nov 16,"Head Above Water","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/981377/life-below-zero-8x04-head-above-water"
76,8,5,22 Nov 16,"Against the Tide","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/987565/life-below-zero-8x05-against-the-tide"
77,8,6,29 Nov 16,"The Slow Grind","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/993102/life-below-zero-8x06-the-slow-grind"
78,8,7,06 Dec 16,"Midnight Sun","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/997257/life-below-zero-8x07-midnight-sun"
79,8,8,13 Dec 16,"Higher Ground","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1004355/life-below-zero-8x08-higher-ground"
80,8,9,20 Dec 16,"Andy Bassich","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1012277/life-below-zero-8x09-andy-bassich"
81,8,10,27 Dec 16,"Renegades of the Arctic","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1018664/life-below-zero-8x10-renegades-of-the-arctic"
82,9,1,13 Jul 17,"Unfamiliar Territory","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1237142/life-below-zero-9x01-unfamiliar-territory"
83,9,2,20 Jul 17,"Howl of the Wild","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1240581/life-below-zero-9x02-howl-of-the-wild"
84,9,3,27 Jul 17,"The 11th Hour","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1240582/life-below-zero-9x03-the-11th-hour"
85,9,4,03 Aug 17,"Burn the Midnight Oil","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1257754/life-below-zero-9x04-burn-the-midnight-oil"
86,9,5,10 Aug 17,"Arctic Super Moon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1257755/life-below-zero-9x05-arctic-super-moon"
87,9,6,17 Aug 17,"Winter's Grip","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1267983/life-below-zero-9x06-winters-grip"
88,9,7,24 Aug 17,"Shelter from the Storm","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1275109/life-below-zero-9x07-shelter-from-the-storm"
89,9,8,31 Aug 17,"False Start","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1277775/life-below-zero-9x08-false-start"
90,9,9,26 Oct 17,"Primitive Ways","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1333338/life-below-zero-9x09-primitive-ways"
91,9,10,02 Nov 17,"Total Meltdown","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1338906/life-below-zero-9x10-total-meltdown"
S04,4,0,04 Nov 14,"The Awakening","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/129798/life-below-zero-s04-special-the-awakening"
S03,3,0,10 Apr 14,"Through the Darkness","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/129806/life-below-zero-s03-special-through-the-darkness"
S05,5,0,02 Apr 15,"Beyond Survival","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151805/life-below-zero-s05-special-beyond-survival"
S06,6,0,11 Dec 15,"Land of Extremes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/457722/life-below-zero-s06-special-land-of-extremes"
S06,6,0,31 Mar 16,"Codes of Survival","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/684167/life-below-zero-s06-special-codes-of-survival"
S08,8,0,11 Oct 16,"Tools of the Trade","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/950986/life-below-zero-s08-special-tools-of-the-trade"
S09,9,0,06 Jul 17,"Seasons of Change","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1229498/life-below-zero-s09-special-seasons-of-change"