number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,05 Jun 05,"The Comeback","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/10906/the-comeback-1x01-the-comeback"
2,1,2,12 Jun 05,"Valerie Triumphs at the Upfronts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/10907/the-comeback-1x02-valerie-triumphs-at-the-upfronts"
3,1,3,19 Jun 05,"Valerie Bonds with the Cast","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/10908/the-comeback-1x03-valerie-bonds-with-the-cast"
4,1,4,26 Jun 05,"Valerie Stands Up for Aunt Sassy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/10909/the-comeback-1x04-valerie-stands-up-for-aunt-sassy"
5,1,5,10 Jul 05,"Valerie Demands Dignity","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/10910/the-comeback-1x05-valerie-demands-dignity"
6,1,6,17 Jul 05,"Valerie Saves the Show","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/10911/the-comeback-1x06-valerie-saves-the-show"
7,1,7,24 Jul 05,"Valerie Gets a Very Special Episode","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/10912/the-comeback-1x07-valerie-gets-a-very-special-episode"
8,1,8,31 Jul 05,"Valerie Relaxes in Palm Springs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/10913/the-comeback-1x08-valerie-relaxes-in-palm-springs"
9,1,9,07 Aug 05,"Valerie Hangs with the Cool Kids","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/10914/the-comeback-1x09-valerie-hangs-with-the-cool-kids"
10,1,10,14 Aug 05,"Valerie Gets a Magazine Cover","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/10915/the-comeback-1x10-valerie-gets-a-magazine-cover"
11,1,11,21 Aug 05,"Valerie Stands Out on the Red Carpet","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/10916/the-comeback-1x11-valerie-stands-out-on-the-red-carpet"
12,1,12,28 Aug 05,"Valerie Shines Under Stress","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/10917/the-comeback-1x12-valerie-shines-under-stress"
13,1,13,04 Sep 05,"Valerie Does Another Classic Leno","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/10918/the-comeback-1x13-valerie-does-another-classic-leno"
14,2,1,09 Nov 14,"Valerie Makes a Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14035/the-comeback-2x01-valerie-makes-a-pilot"
15,2,2,16 Nov 14,"Valerie Tries to Get Yesterday Back","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14036/the-comeback-2x02-valerie-tries-to-get-yesterday-back"
16,2,3,23 Nov 14,"Valerie is Brought to Her Knees","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14037/the-comeback-2x03-valerie-is-brought-to-her-knees"
17,2,4,30 Nov 14,"Valerie Saves the Show","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14038/the-comeback-2x04-valerie-saves-the-show"
18,2,5,07 Dec 14,"Valerie is Taken Seriously","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14039/the-comeback-2x05-valerie-is-taken-seriously"
19,2,6,14 Dec 14,"Valerie Cooks in the Desert","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14040/the-comeback-2x06-valerie-cooks-in-the-desert"
20,2,7,21 Dec 14,"Valerie Faces the Critics","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57792/the-comeback-2x07-valerie-faces-the-critics"
21,2,8,28 Dec 14,"Valerie Gets What She Really Wants","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57793/the-comeback-2x08-valerie-gets-what-she-really-wants"