number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,11 Apr 16,"Everything's Bigger In Dallas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/652240/the-real-housewives-of-dallas-1x01-everythings-bigger-in-dallas"
2,1,2,18 Apr 16,"Mad As A Hatter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/699912/the-real-housewives-of-dallas-1x02-mad-as-a-hatter"
3,1,3,25 Apr 16,"Making Frenemies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/708556/the-real-housewives-of-dallas-1x03-making-frenemies"
4,1,4,02 May 16,"Mouth of the South","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/721361/the-real-housewives-of-dallas-1x04-mouth-of-the-south"
5,1,5,09 May 16,"Guess Who's Coming to Dinner?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/721364/the-real-housewives-of-dallas-1x05-guess-whos-coming-to-dinner"
6,1,6,16 May 16,"Locken Loaded","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/751040/the-real-housewives-of-dallas-1x06-locken-loaded"
7,1,7,23 May 16,"Black And Blues","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/751051/the-real-housewives-of-dallas-1x07-black-and-blues"
8,1,8,30 May 16,"Hollman Holiday","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/751062/the-real-housewives-of-dallas-1x08-hollman-holiday"
9,1,9,06 Jun 16,"Killing Time in Austin","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/783885/the-real-housewives-of-dallas-1x09-killing-time-in-austin"
10,1,10,13 Jun 16,"The Full Nelson","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/783903/the-real-housewives-of-dallas-1x10-the-full-nelson"
11,1,11,19 Jun 16,"Reunion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/828316/the-real-housewives-of-dallas-1x11-reunion"
12,2,1,14 Aug 17,"Look Who's Not Talking","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1246610/the-real-housewives-of-dallas-2x01-look-whos-not-talking"
13,2,2,21 Aug 17,"Haute Dogs of Dallas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1257895/the-real-housewives-of-dallas-2x02-haute-dogs-of-dallas"
14,2,3,28 Aug 17,"Face to Two Face","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1257896/the-real-housewives-of-dallas-2x03-face-to-two-face"
15,2,4,04 Sep 17,"By Invitation Only","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1271908/the-real-housewives-of-dallas-2x04-by-invitation-only"
16,2,5,11 Sep 17,"Walking In Memphis","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1279134/the-real-housewives-of-dallas-2x05-walking-in-memphis"
17,2,6,18 Sep 17,"Don't Cry Over Spilled Tea","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1279135/the-real-housewives-of-dallas-2x06-dont-cry-over-spilled-tea"
18,2,7,25 Sep 17,"Viva La Mexico","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1293252/the-real-housewives-of-dallas-2x07-viva-la-mexico"
19,2,8,02 Oct 17,"A Mouthful in Mexico","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1318005/the-real-housewives-of-dallas-2x08-a-mouthful-in-mexico"
20,2,9,09 Oct 17,"You've Yacht To Be Kidding Me","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1319193/the-real-housewives-of-dallas-2x09-youve-yacht-to-be-kidding-me"
21,2,10,16 Oct 17,"Don't Cry Over Shattered Glass","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1329217/the-real-housewives-of-dallas-2x10-dont-cry-over-shattered-glass"
22,2,11,23 Oct 17,"Ladies Who Launch","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1334589/the-real-housewives-of-dallas-2x11-ladies-who-launch"
23,2,12,30 Oct 17,"The Beginning of the End","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1340613/the-real-housewives-of-dallas-2x12-the-beginning-of-the-end"
24,2,13,06 Nov 17,"Reunion Part 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1346548/the-real-housewives-of-dallas-2x13-reunion-part-1"
25,2,14,13 Nov 17,"Reunion Part 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1346549/the-real-housewives-of-dallas-2x14-reunion-part-2"