number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,18 Sep 95,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/650994/cant-hurry-love-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,25 Sep 95,"Truth, Dare and a Rodent","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/650995/cant-hurry-love-1x02-truth-dare-and-a-rodent"
3,1,3,02 Oct 95,"Plaza Chicks (a.k.a. St. Elgin Chicks)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/650996/cant-hurry-love-1x03-plaza-chicks-aka-st-elgin-chicks"
4,1,4,09 Oct 95,"A Fish Called Gregg","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/650997/cant-hurry-love-1x04-a-fish-called-gregg"
5,1,5,16 Oct 95,"Not Home Alone","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/650998/cant-hurry-love-1x05-not-home-alone"
6,1,6,23 Oct 95,"Annie Get Your Armoire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/650999/cant-hurry-love-1x06-annie-get-your-armoire"
7,1,7,30 Oct 95,"Party Chicks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/651000/cant-hurry-love-1x07-party-chicks"
8,1,8,06 Nov 95,"Burning Bed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/651001/cant-hurry-love-1x08-burning-bed"
9,1,9,13 Nov 95,"Three Blind Dates","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/651002/cant-hurry-love-1x09-three-blind-dates"
10,1,10,20 Nov 95,"Glove Story","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/651003/cant-hurry-love-1x10-glove-story"
11,1,11,04 Dec 95,"Daddy's Girl","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/651004/cant-hurry-love-1x11-daddys-girl"
12,1,12,18 Dec 95,"A Very Kafka Christmas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/651005/cant-hurry-love-1x12-a-very-kafka-christmas"
13,1,13,08 Jan 96,"The Rent Strike","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/651006/cant-hurry-love-1x13-the-rent-strike"
14,1,14,15 Jan 96,"Restless in Chelsea","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/651007/cant-hurry-love-1x14-restless-in-chelsea"
15,1,15,22 Jan 96,"The Boss","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/651008/cant-hurry-love-1x15-the-boss"
16,1,16,05 Feb 96,"Between the Lines","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/651009/cant-hurry-love-1x16-between-the-lines"
17,1,17,12 Feb 96,"Valentine's Day Massacred","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/651010/cant-hurry-love-1x17-valentines-day-massacred"
18,1,18,19 Feb 96,"I Never Cooked for My Father","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/651011/cant-hurry-love-1x18-i-never-cooked-for-my-father"
19,1,19,26 Feb 96,"Who's Afraid of Elizabeth Taylor? (a.k.a. Liz Taylor Show)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/651012/cant-hurry-love-1x19-whos-afraid-of-elizabeth-taylor-aka-liz-taylor-show"