number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,24 Sep 15,"Brave New World","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181926/heroes-reborn-1x01-brave-new-world"
2,1,2,24 Sep 15,"Odessa","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215345/heroes-reborn-1x02-odessa"
3,1,3,01 Oct 15,"Under the Mask","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215346/heroes-reborn-1x03-under-the-mask"
4,1,4,08 Oct 15,"The Needs of the Many","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250057/heroes-reborn-1x04-the-needs-of-the-many"
5,1,5,15 Oct 15,"The Lion's Den","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/266937/heroes-reborn-1x05-the-lions-den"
6,1,6,22 Oct 15,"Game Over","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/266938/heroes-reborn-1x06-game-over"
7,1,7,29 Oct 15,"June 13th Part One","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/266939/heroes-reborn-1x07-june-13th-part-one"
8,1,8,05 Nov 15,"June 13th Part Two","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/331455/heroes-reborn-1x08-june-13th-part-two"
9,1,9,12 Nov 15,"Sundae, Bloody Sundae","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/339864/heroes-reborn-1x09-sundae-bloody-sundae"
10,1,10,19 Nov 15,"11:53 to Odessa","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/339873/heroes-reborn-1x10-1153-to-odessa"
11,1,11,07 Jan 16,"Send in the Clones","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/452021/heroes-reborn-1x11-send-in-the-clones"
12,1,12,14 Jan 16,"Company Woman","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/452022/heroes-reborn-1x12-company-woman"
13,1,13,21 Jan 16,"Project Reborn","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/452023/heroes-reborn-1x13-project-reborn"
S01,1,0,09 Jul 15,"Dark Matters: Where Are the Heroes?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/203672/heroes-reborn-s01-special-dark-matters-where-are-the-heroes"
S01,1,0,22 Jul 15,"Dark Matters: Phoebe","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/203673/heroes-reborn-s01-special-dark-matters-phoebe"
S01,1,0,22 Jul 15,"Dark Matters: Registered","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/203674/heroes-reborn-s01-special-dark-matters-registered"
S01,1,0,22 Jul 15,"Dark Matters: June 13th","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/203675/heroes-reborn-s01-special-dark-matters-june-13th"
S01,1,0,22 Jul 15,"Dark Matters: Renautas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/203676/heroes-reborn-s01-special-dark-matters-renautas"
S01,1,0,09 Aug 15,"Dark Matters: Where the Truth Lies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/203677/heroes-reborn-s01-special-dark-matters-where-the-truth-lies"