number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,19 Aug 16,"Pilot",""
2,1,2,25 Aug 17,"Where's My Mind",""
3,1,3,25 Aug 17,"Secret / Identity",""
4,1,4,25 Aug 17,"Party Crashers",""
5,1,5,25 Aug 17,"Fear of Flying",""
6,1,6,25 Aug 17,"Rising",""
7,1,7,23 Feb 18,"Tale from the Crypt",""
8,1,8,23 Feb 18,"After Midnight",""
9,1,9,23 Feb 18,"My Dinner with Android",""
10,1,10,23 Feb 18,"Risky Bismuth",""
11,1,11,23 Feb 18,"The Beginning of the End",""
12,1,12,23 Feb 18,"The End of the Beginning (Of the Start of the Dawn of the Age of Superheroes)",""