number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,26 Sep 84,"Pilot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/647925/its-your-move-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,03 Oct 84,"Put to the Test","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/647926/its-your-move-1x02-put-to-the-test"
3,1,3,17 Oct 84,"Dating Games","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/647927/its-your-move-1x03-dating-games"
4,1,4,24 Oct 84,"Night Work","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/647928/its-your-move-1x04-night-work"
5,1,5,31 Oct 84,"Pajama Party","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/647929/its-your-move-1x05-pajama-party"
6,1,6,14 Nov 84,"Love Letters","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/647930/its-your-move-1x06-love-letters"
7,1,7,21 Nov 84,"Dad and Me","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/647931/its-your-move-1x07-dad-and-me"
8,1,8,28 Nov 84,"The Rival","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/647932/its-your-move-1x08-the-rival"
9,1,9,05 Dec 84,"Top Dog","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/647933/its-your-move-1x09-top-dog"
10,1,10,12 Dec 84,"Don't Leave Home Without It","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/647934/its-your-move-1x10-dont-leave-home-without-it"
11,1,11,19 Dec 84,"The Christmas Show","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/647935/its-your-move-1x11-the-christmas-show"
12,1,12,02 Jan 85,"The Dregs of Humanity (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/647936/its-your-move-1x12-the-dregs-of-humanity-1"
13,1,13,09 Jan 85,"The Dregs of Humanity (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/647937/its-your-move-1x13-the-dregs-of-humanity-2"
14,1,14,26 Jan 85,"Caught in the Act","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/647938/its-your-move-1x14-caught-in-the-act"
15,1,15,02 Feb 85,"Eli's Song","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/647939/its-your-move-1x15-elis-song"
16,1,16,09 Feb 85,"A Woman Is Just a Woman","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/647940/its-your-move-1x16-a-woman-is-just-a-woman"
17,1,17,16 Feb 85,"The Experts","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/647941/its-your-move-1x17-the-experts"
18,1,18,23 Feb 85,"Goodbye, Farewell, and Amen","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/647942/its-your-move-1x18-goodbye-farewell-and-amen"