number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,27 Feb 13,"Star Island","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/128660/stranded-1x01-star-island"
2,1,2,06 Mar 13,"Seaview Terrace","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/128661/stranded-1x02-seaview-terrace"
3,1,3,13 Mar 13,"West Virginia State Penitentiary","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/128662/stranded-1x03-west-virginia-state-penitentiary"
4,1,4,20 Mar 13,"Burn Brae Manor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/128663/stranded-1x04-burn-brae-manor"
5,1,5,27 Mar 13,"Three Valley Chateau","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/128664/stranded-1x05-three-valley-chateau"
6,1,6,03 Apr 13,"Yorktown Memorial Hospital","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/128665/stranded-1x06-yorktown-memorial-hospital"