number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,28 Jul 13,"Welcome to the WWE","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/123010/total-divas-1x01-welcome-to-the-wwe"
2,1,2,04 Aug 13,"A Tango with Fandango","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/123011/total-divas-1x02-a-tango-with-fandango"
3,1,3,11 Aug 13,"Planet Funk is Funked Up","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/123012/total-divas-1x03-planet-funk-is-funked-up"
4,1,4,18 Aug 13,"The "Fat" Twin","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/123013/total-divas-1x04-the-fat-twin"
5,1,5,25 Aug 13,"Feuding Funkadactyls","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/123014/total-divas-1x05-feuding-funkadactyls"
6,1,6,01 Sep 13,"Diva Las Vegas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/123015/total-divas-1x06-diva-las-vegas"
7,1,7,08 Sep 13,"A Leg Up","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/123016/total-divas-1x07-a-leg-up"
8,1,8,15 Sep 13,"No Longer the Bridesmaid","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/123017/total-divas-1x08-no-longer-the-bridesmaid"
9,1,9,10 Nov 13,"Summer Slam","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/123018/total-divas-1x09-summer-slam"
10,1,10,17 Nov 13,"Nurse Nikki","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/123019/total-divas-1x10-nurse-nikki"
11,1,11,24 Nov 13,"Seeing Red","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/123020/total-divas-1x11-seeing-red"
12,1,12,01 Dec 13,"Get That Chingle Chingle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/123021/total-divas-1x12-get-that-chingle-chingle"
13,1,13,08 Dec 13,"Saying Goodbye","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/123022/total-divas-1x13-saying-goodbye"
14,1,14,15 Dec 13,"Ready to Ride","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/123023/total-divas-1x14-ready-to-ride"
15,2,1,16 Mar 14,"New Diva On The Block","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/123024/total-divas-2x01-new-diva-on-the-block"
16,2,2,23 Mar 14,"The Braniel Bus","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/123025/total-divas-2x02-the-braniel-bus"
17,2,3,30 Mar 14,"On Brie's Bad Side","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/123026/total-divas-2x03-on-bries-bad-side"
18,2,4,13 Apr 14,"Inhale, Exhale","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/123027/total-divas-2x04-inhale-exhale"
19,2,5,20 Apr 14,"For Better or For Worse","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/123028/total-divas-2x05-for-better-or-for-worse"
20,2,6,27 Apr 14,"The House Sitters","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/123029/total-divas-2x06-the-house-sitters"
21,2,7,04 May 14,"Flirting With Fandango","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/123030/total-divas-2x07-flirting-with-fandango"
22,2,8,11 May 14,"Red and Gold","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/123031/total-divas-2x08-red-and-gold"
23,2,9,18 May 14,"What Happens In Cabo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/123032/total-divas-2x09-what-happens-in-cabo"
24,2,10,25 May 14,"Digging A Hole","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/123033/total-divas-2x10-digging-a-hole"
25,2,11,01 Jun 14,"Wedding Mania","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/123034/total-divas-2x11-wedding-mania"
26,3,1,07 Sep 14,"Eggs Over Freezing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/123035/total-divas-3x01-eggs-over-freezing"
27,3,2,14 Sep 14,"Mo' Marriage, Mo' Problems","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/123036/total-divas-3x02-mo-marriage-mo-problems"
28,3,3,21 Sep 14,"Roadside Rumble","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/123037/total-divas-3x03-roadside-rumble"
29,3,4,28 Sep 14,"Divas Unchained","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/123038/total-divas-3x04-divas-unchained"
30,3,5,05 Oct 14,"Scared Straight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/123039/total-divas-3x05-scared-straight"
31,3,6,12 Oct 14,"Paint the Island Red","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/123040/total-divas-3x06-paint-the-island-red"
32,3,7,12 Oct 14,"The Double-Cross","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/123041/total-divas-3x07-the-double-cross"
33,3,8,19 Oct 14,"Cross Country Catastrophe","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/123042/total-divas-3x08-cross-country-catastrophe"
34,3,9,19 Oct 14,"Daddy's Little Girl","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/123043/total-divas-3x09-daddys-little-girl"
35,3,10,26 Oct 14,"The Divas Are Taking Over","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/123044/total-divas-3x10-the-divas-are-taking-over"
36,3,11,04 Jan 15,"Her Highness","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/123045/total-divas-3x11-her-highness"
37,3,12,11 Jan 15,"Baby Not on Board","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/123046/total-divas-3x12-baby-not-on-board"
38,3,13,18 Jan 15,"Twin Leaks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/123047/total-divas-3x13-twin-leaks"
39,3,14,25 Jan 15,"Insecurity Breach","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/123048/total-divas-3x14-insecurity-breach"
40,3,15,08 Feb 15,"Girl Vs. Girl Bye","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/123049/total-divas-3x15-girl-vs-girl-bye"
41,3,16,15 Feb 15,"All Hail Brie Mode","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/129050/total-divas-3x16-all-hail-brie-mode"
42,3,17,22 Feb 15,"Mo' Money, Mo' Purses","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/129690/total-divas-3x17-mo-money-mo-purses"
43,3,18,01 Mar 15,"Model Behavior","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/140707/total-divas-3x18-model-behavior"
44,3,19,08 Mar 15,"Indecent Exposure","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/140708/total-divas-3x19-indecent-exposure"
45,3,20,08 Mar 15,"The New Divas Champion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/141985/total-divas-3x20-the-new-divas-champion"
46,4,1,07 Jul 15,"Diva Divide","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/144308/total-divas-4x01-diva-divide"
47,4,2,14 Jul 15,"She Said, She Said","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177950/total-divas-4x02-she-said-she-said"
48,4,3,21 Jul 15,"Eat Your Heart Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/182264/total-divas-4x03-eat-your-heart-out"
49,4,4,28 Jul 15,"Divas on Overdrive","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/183959/total-divas-4x04-divas-on-overdrive"
50,4,5,04 Aug 15,"Tea Mode","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/184558/total-divas-4x05-tea-mode"
51,4,6,11 Aug 15,"Good Diva, Bad Diva","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/184559/total-divas-4x06-good-diva-bad-diva"
52,4,7,18 Aug 15,"No Holds Barre","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/184560/total-divas-4x07-no-holds-barre"
53,4,8,25 Aug 15,"It's a Beautiful Life?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/184561/total-divas-4x08-its-a-beautiful-life"
54,4,9,01 Sep 15,"Clash of the Divas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/200313/total-divas-4x09-clash-of-the-divas"
55,4,10,08 Sep 15,"Gone With the Wine","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/200314/total-divas-4x10-gone-with-the-wine"
56,4,11,15 Sep 15,"An Unwanted Proposal","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/200315/total-divas-4x11-an-unwanted-proposal"
57,4,12,22 Sep 15,"Some Like It Hot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/200316/total-divas-4x12-some-like-it-hot"
58,4,13,29 Sep 15,"Return of the Ex","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/200317/total-divas-4x13-return-of-the-ex"
59,5,1,19 Jan 16,"Love Triangle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/534384/total-divas-5x01-love-triangle"
60,5,2,26 Jan 16,"A SummerSlam Engagement","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/568513/total-divas-5x02-a-summerslam-engagement"
61,5,3,02 Feb 16,"The Truth About Cats and Divas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/570402/total-divas-5x03-the-truth-about-cats-and-divas"
62,5,4,09 Feb 16,"Talk of The Town","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/570401/total-divas-5x04-talk-of-the-town"
63,5,5,16 Feb 16,"Come Reign or Shine","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/570403/total-divas-5x05-come-reign-or-shine"
64,5,6,23 Feb 16,"End Of A Friendship?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/570404/total-divas-5x06-end-of-a-friendship"
65,5,7,01 Mar 16,"Hart of the Matter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/570405/total-divas-5x07-hart-of-the-matter"
66,5,8,08 Mar 16,"Peace of Cake","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/570406/total-divas-5x08-peace-of-cake"
67,5,9,15 Mar 16,"Rocky Road To Recovery","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/644495/total-divas-5x09-rocky-road-to-recovery"
68,5,10,22 Mar 16,"No Retreat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/650570/total-divas-5x10-no-retreat"
69,5,11,29 Mar 16,"Clothes Quarters","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/658112/total-divas-5x11-clothes-quarters"
70,5,12,05 Apr 16,"Baby Talk","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/670685/total-divas-5x12-baby-talk"
71,5,13,12 Apr 16,"C'est La Diva (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/697315/total-divas-5x13-cest-la-diva-1"
72,5,14,19 Apr 16,"C'est La Diva (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/697318/total-divas-5x14-cest-la-diva-2"
73,6,1,16 Nov 16,"Total Superstars","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/952557/total-divas-6x01-total-superstars"
74,6,2,23 Nov 16,"Orlando Strong","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/975159/total-divas-6x02-orlando-strong"
75,6,3,30 Nov 16,"A Big Flippin' Deal","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/984315/total-divas-6x03-a-big-flippin-deal"
76,6,4,07 Dec 16,"Gone Girl","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/984316/total-divas-6x04-gone-girl"
77,6,5,14 Dec 16,"Mother of the Groom","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/992029/total-divas-6x05-mother-of-the-groom"
78,6,6,21 Dec 16,"Too Many Cooks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/997025/total-divas-6x06-too-many-cooks"
79,6,7,04 Jan 17,"A Win-Wine Situation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1010883/total-divas-6x07-a-win-wine-situation"
80,6,8,11 Jan 17,"Pain in The Neck","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1015879/total-divas-6x08-pain-in-the-neck"
81,6,9,18 Jan 17,"What Happens in Vegas...","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/609242/total-divas-6x09-what-happens-in-vegas"
82,6,10,25 Jan 17,"The Big Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1016439/total-divas-6x10-the-big-day"
83,6,11,05 Apr 17,"The Draft","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1049597/total-divas-6x11-the-draft"
84,6,12,12 Apr 17,"Feel the Glow","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1101344/total-divas-6x12-feel-the-glow"
85,6,13,19 Apr 17,"Group-Sext","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1112335/total-divas-6x13-group-sext"
86,6,14,26 Apr 17,"Runaway Bride","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1112336/total-divas-6x14-runaway-bride"
87,6,15,03 May 17,"Swimming With Pigs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1127070/total-divas-6x15-swimming-with-pigs"
88,6,16,10 May 17,"Total Summerslam","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1134002/total-divas-6x16-total-summerslam"
89,7,1,01 Nov 17,"This Is Make or Break","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1309069/total-divas-7x01-this-is-make-or-break"
90,7,2,08 Nov 17,"Dressed Like A Champ","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1331211/total-divas-7x02-dressed-like-a-champ"
91,7,3,15 Nov 17,"Breaking All The Rules","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1334862/total-divas-7x03-breaking-all-the-rules"
92,7,4,29 Nov 17,"The Diva Divide","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1349407/total-divas-7x04-the-diva-divide"
S01,1,0,15 Sep 13,"After Party","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/123050/total-divas-s01-special-after-party"
S05,5,0,16 Jan 16,"Season 5 First Look (1) (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/572505/total-divas-s05-special-season-5-first-look-1"
S05,5,0,22 Jan 16,"Season 5 First Look (2) (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/572506/total-divas-s05-special-season-5-first-look-2"
S05,5,0,28 Jan 16,"Season 5 First Look (3) (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/572507/total-divas-s05-special-season-5-first-look-3"
S05,5,0,08 Feb 16,"Season 5 First Look (4) (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/609241/total-divas-s05-special-season-5-first-look-4"