number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,10 Jan 13,"I Am Not a Banana!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/641611/rocket-monkeys-1x01-i-am-not-a-banana"
2,1,2,10 Jan 13,"Scare-Larious","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/641612/rocket-monkeys-1x02-scare-larious"
3,1,3,17 Jan 13,"Inspection Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/641613/rocket-monkeys-1x03-inspection-day"
4,1,4,17 Jan 13,"Tail Fail","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/641614/rocket-monkeys-1x04-tail-fail"
5,1,5,24 Jan 13,"Bro to Bro","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/641615/rocket-monkeys-1x05-bro-to-bro"
6,1,6,24 Jan 13,"Trick or Trixie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/641616/rocket-monkeys-1x06-trick-or-trixie"
7,1,7,31 Jan 13,"My Dad-Bot the Doom-Bot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/641617/rocket-monkeys-1x07-my-dad-bot-the-doom-bot"
8,1,8,31 Jan 13,"Monkey Mitts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/641618/rocket-monkeys-1x08-monkey-mitts"
9,1,9,07 Feb 13,"Not Lord Peel","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/641619/rocket-monkeys-1x09-not-lord-peel"
10,1,10,07 Feb 13,"Once Upon a Monkey","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/641620/rocket-monkeys-1x10-once-upon-a-monkey"
11,1,11,14 Feb 13,"Love On the Run","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/641621/rocket-monkeys-1x11-love-on-the-run"
12,1,12,14 Feb 13,"Monkey Hearts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/641622/rocket-monkeys-1x12-monkey-hearts"
13,1,13,21 Feb 13,"Tail of the Unexpected","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/641623/rocket-monkeys-1x13-tail-of-the-unexpected"
14,1,14,21 Feb 13,"Golden Nugglets","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/641624/rocket-monkeys-1x14-golden-nugglets"
15,1,15,28 Feb 13,"Zombie Bananas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/641625/rocket-monkeys-1x15-zombie-bananas"
16,1,16,28 Feb 13,"I'm YAY-OK You're Not YAY-OK","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/641626/rocket-monkeys-1x16-im-yay-ok-youre-not-yay-ok"
17,1,17,07 Mar 13,"When Garbage Revolts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/641627/rocket-monkeys-1x17-when-garbage-revolts"
18,1,18,07 Mar 13,"Monkeys vs. Gorillas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/641628/rocket-monkeys-1x18-monkeys-vs-gorillas"
19,1,19,21 Mar 13,"B.A.L.L.","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/641629/rocket-monkeys-1x19-ball"
20,1,20,21 Mar 13,"Ukulele Wally","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/641630/rocket-monkeys-1x20-ukulele-wally"
21,1,21,28 Mar 13,"Princess Nefarious","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/641631/rocket-monkeys-1x21-princess-nefarious"
22,1,22,28 Mar 13,"Home on the Strange","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/641632/rocket-monkeys-1x22-home-on-the-strange"
23,1,23,04 Apr 13,"Space Out!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/641633/rocket-monkeys-1x23-space-out"
24,1,24,04 Apr 13,"Monkey See, Monkey Do Better","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/641634/rocket-monkeys-1x24-monkey-see-monkey-do-better"
25,1,25,11 Apr 13,"Bro or Joel","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/641635/rocket-monkeys-1x25-bro-or-joel"
26,1,26,11 Apr 13,"There's No Business Like Monkey Business","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/641636/rocket-monkeys-1x26-theres-no-business-like-monkey-business"
27,1,27,12 Dec 13,"The Peel Who Stole Christmas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/641637/rocket-monkeys-1x27-the-peel-who-stole-christmas"
28,1,28,12 Dec 13,"Ships, Trips and Worm Holes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/641638/rocket-monkeys-1x28-ships-trips-and-worm-holes"
29,1,29,08 Jan 14,"Banana Ghosts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/641639/rocket-monkeys-1x29-banana-ghosts"
30,1,30,08 Jan 14,"One and a Half Friends","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/641640/rocket-monkeys-1x30-one-and-a-half-friends"
31,1,31,15 Jan 14,"Robot Plague","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/641641/rocket-monkeys-1x31-robot-plague"
32,1,32,15 Jan 14,"May the Best Monkey Win","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/641642/rocket-monkeys-1x32-may-the-best-monkey-win"
33,1,33,22 Jan 14,"The Chimpsky Dimension","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/641643/rocket-monkeys-1x33-the-chimpsky-dimension"
34,1,34,22 Jan 14,"License to Monkey Around","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/641644/rocket-monkeys-1x34-license-to-monkey-around"
35,1,35,29 Jan 14,"My Bully Bot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/641645/rocket-monkeys-1x35-my-bully-bot"
36,1,36,29 Jan 14,"Switch Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/641646/rocket-monkeys-1x36-switch-day"
37,1,37,05 Feb 14,"Flearoy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/641647/rocket-monkeys-1x37-flearoy"
38,1,38,05 Feb 14,"The Inventor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/641648/rocket-monkeys-1x38-the-inventor"
39,1,39,12 Feb 14,"Planet Party","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/641649/rocket-monkeys-1x39-planet-party"
40,1,40,12 Feb 14,"Spacey Cake","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/641650/rocket-monkeys-1x40-spacey-cake"
41,1,41,26 Feb 14,"Welcome to the Inky Mart","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/641651/rocket-monkeys-1x41-welcome-to-the-inky-mart"
42,1,42,26 Feb 14,"Eggs and Breakin","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/641652/rocket-monkeys-1x42-eggs-and-breakin"
43,1,43,05 Mar 14,"Robo Butler","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/641653/rocket-monkeys-1x43-robo-butler"
44,1,44,05 Mar 14,"Teeny Weeny Pinky Winky","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/641654/rocket-monkeys-1x44-teeny-weeny-pinky-winky"
45,1,45,12 Mar 14,"Squidsgiving","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/641655/rocket-monkeys-1x45-squidsgiving"
46,1,46,12 Mar 14,"Rocket Mommy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/641656/rocket-monkeys-1x46-rocket-mommy"
47,1,47,19 Mar 14,"Big Bro Rules","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/641657/rocket-monkeys-1x47-big-bro-rules"
48,1,48,19 Mar 14,"Monkey Too Young","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/641658/rocket-monkeys-1x48-monkey-too-young"
49,1,49,26 Mar 14,"Sidekicked","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/641659/rocket-monkeys-1x49-sidekicked"
50,1,50,26 Mar 14,"Wedding Smashers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/641660/rocket-monkeys-1x50-wedding-smashers"
51,1,51,02 Apr 14,"Happy Gus Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/641661/rocket-monkeys-1x51-happy-gus-day"
52,1,52,02 Apr 14,"Monkey Proof","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/641662/rocket-monkeys-1x52-monkey-proof"
53,2,1,05 Nov 14,"Monkey-Itis","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/641663/rocket-monkeys-2x01-monkey-itis"
54,2,2,05 Nov 14,"Deep Space Disco","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/641664/rocket-monkeys-2x02-deep-space-disco"
55,2,3,12 Nov 14,"Hot to Bot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/641665/rocket-monkeys-2x03-hot-to-bot"
56,2,4,12 Nov 14,"Smell Monkey Smell","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/641666/rocket-monkeys-2x04-smell-monkey-smell"
57,2,5,19 Nov 14,"Always a Monkey, Never a Bride","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/641667/rocket-monkeys-2x05-always-a-monkey-never-a-bride"
58,2,6,19 Nov 14,"Going Bananas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/641668/rocket-monkeys-2x06-going-bananas"
59,2,7,26 Nov 14,"Monkey's Best Friend","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/641669/rocket-monkeys-2x07-monkeys-best-friend"
60,2,8,26 Nov 14,"Dude, Where's My Dad?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/641670/rocket-monkeys-2x08-dude-wheres-my-dad"
61,2,9,03 Dec 14,"The Doctor Is Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/641671/rocket-monkeys-2x09-the-doctor-is-out"
62,2,10,03 Dec 14,"Destroy All Bananas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/641672/rocket-monkeys-2x10-destroy-all-bananas"
63,2,11,10 Dec 14,"Three Wild & Crazy Monkeys","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/641673/rocket-monkeys-2x11-three-wild-crazy-monkeys"
64,2,12,10 Dec 14,"OK Baby Yay","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/641674/rocket-monkeys-2x12-ok-baby-yay"
65,2,13,08 Jan 15,"Sharing Is Caring","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/641675/rocket-monkeys-2x13-sharing-is-caring"
66,2,14,08 Jan 15,"Mega Gamgam","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/641676/rocket-monkeys-2x14-mega-gamgam"
67,2,15,15 Jan 15,"Rock On","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/641677/rocket-monkeys-2x15-rock-on"
68,2,16,15 Jan 15,"Thunderbot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/641678/rocket-monkeys-2x16-thunderbot"
69,2,17,22 Jan 15,"I Am a Banana","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/642235/rocket-monkeys-2x17-i-am-a-banana"
70,2,18,22 Jan 15,"Day of the Doodah","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/642237/rocket-monkeys-2x18-day-of-the-doodah"
71,2,19,29 Jan 15,"Wally Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/642238/rocket-monkeys-2x19-wally-day"
72,2,20,29 Jan 15,"Monkey Trial","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/642239/rocket-monkeys-2x20-monkey-trial"
73,2,21,05 Feb 15,"Franken-Banana","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/642240/rocket-monkeys-2x21-franken-banana"
74,2,22,05 Feb 15,"Attack of the Werebot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/642242/rocket-monkeys-2x22-attack-of-the-werebot"
75,2,23,12 Feb 15,"The Tattler","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/642244/rocket-monkeys-2x23-the-tattler"
76,2,24,12 Feb 15,"The Button","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/642245/rocket-monkeys-2x24-the-button"
77,2,25,26 Feb 15,"Bananarchy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/642246/rocket-monkeys-2x25-bananarchy"
78,2,26,26 Feb 15,"The Boom-Boom Tree","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/642247/rocket-monkeys-2x26-the-boom-boom-tree"
79,2,27,25 Oct 15,"Rocket Monkeys Special: Terrors and Tiaras","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/642249/rocket-monkeys-2x27-rocket-monkeys-special-terrors-and-tiaras"
80,2,28,05 Nov 15,"Summertime in Space","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/642251/rocket-monkeys-2x28-summertime-in-space"
81,2,29,05 Nov 15,"Pool Party Planet","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/642252/rocket-monkeys-2x29-pool-party-planet"
82,2,30,12 Nov 15,"Yay O'Clock","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/642253/rocket-monkeys-2x30-yay-oclock"
83,2,31,12 Nov 15,"Bro!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/642256/rocket-monkeys-2x31-bro"
84,2,32,19 Nov 15,"Monkey Business","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/642258/rocket-monkeys-2x32-monkey-business"
85,2,33,19 Nov 15,"Laugh Times","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/642261/rocket-monkeys-2x33-laugh-times"
86,2,34,17 Mar 16,"Rod Monkeys","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/642267/rocket-monkeys-2x34-rod-monkeys"
87,2,35,17 Mar 16,"Rocket Monkeys Classic Extravagant St. Patrick's Day Fun Special Episode","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/642271/rocket-monkeys-2x35-rocket-monkeys-classic-extravagant-st-patricks-day-fun-special-episode"
88,2,36,16 Apr 16,"Searching For Squamitch; Monkey in the Mirror (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/710772/rocket-monkeys-2x36-searching-for-squamitch-monkey-in-the-mirror"
89,2,37,23 Apr 16,"Gus Gus Wally; Squidland (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/710773/rocket-monkeys-2x37-gus-gus-wally-squidland"