number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,05 Jun 12,"Workin' It (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/120672/kendra-on-top-1x01-workin-it-1"
2,1,2,05 Jun 12,"Workin' It (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/120673/kendra-on-top-1x02-workin-it-2"
3,1,3,12 Jun 12,"Batteries Not Included","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/120674/kendra-on-top-1x03-batteries-not-included"
4,1,4,12 Jun 12,"Guess Who's Coming to Calabassas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/120675/kendra-on-top-1x04-guess-whos-coming-to-calabassas"
5,1,5,19 Jun 12,"Kendra Takes Miami","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/120676/kendra-on-top-1x05-kendra-takes-miami"
6,1,6,19 Jun 12,"Kendra Goes Back to School","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/120677/kendra-on-top-1x06-kendra-goes-back-to-school"
7,1,7,26 Jun 12,"A Star Is Born","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/120678/kendra-on-top-1x07-a-star-is-born"
8,1,8,03 Jul 12,"Fore Play","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/120679/kendra-on-top-1x08-fore-play"
9,1,9,10 Jul 12,"New York Kendra","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/120680/kendra-on-top-1x09-new-york-kendra"
10,1,10,10 Jul 12,"The Empire Statement","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/120681/kendra-on-top-1x10-the-empire-statement"
11,1,11,17 Jul 12,"Nashville or Bust","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/120682/kendra-on-top-1x11-nashville-or-bust"
12,1,12,17 Jul 12,"LoCash Kendra","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/120683/kendra-on-top-1x12-locash-kendra"
13,1,13,24 Jul 12,"Risque Business","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/120684/kendra-on-top-1x13-risque-business"
14,1,14,24 Jul 12,"Homeward Rebound","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/120685/kendra-on-top-1x14-homeward-rebound"
15,1,15,31 Jul 12,"Picture Perfect (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/120686/kendra-on-top-1x15-picture-perfect-1"
16,1,16,31 Jul 12,"Picture Perfect (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/120687/kendra-on-top-1x16-picture-perfect-2"
17,2,1,13 Sep 13,"Trick or Tweet","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/120688/kendra-on-top-2x01-trick-or-tweet"
18,2,2,20 Sep 13,"Dangerous When Wet","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/120689/kendra-on-top-2x02-dangerous-when-wet"
19,2,3,20 Sep 13,"The Ex Files","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/120690/kendra-on-top-2x03-the-ex-files"
20,2,4,27 Sep 13,"Crash Course","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/120691/kendra-on-top-2x04-crash-course"
21,2,5,27 Sep 13,"Mum Mum's the Word","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/120692/kendra-on-top-2x05-mum-mums-the-word"
22,2,6,04 Oct 13,"Miami Vices","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/120693/kendra-on-top-2x06-miami-vices"
23,2,7,04 Oct 13,"Homeland Insecurity","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/120694/kendra-on-top-2x07-homeland-insecurity"
24,2,8,11 Oct 13,"The Cold Wars","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/120695/kendra-on-top-2x08-the-cold-wars"
25,2,9,11 Oct 13,"Truce or Dare","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/120696/kendra-on-top-2x09-truce-or-dare"
26,2,10,18 Oct 13,"The Big Bare","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/120697/kendra-on-top-2x10-the-big-bare"
27,2,11,18 Oct 13,"Cabin Fever","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/120698/kendra-on-top-2x11-cabin-fever"
28,2,12,25 Oct 13,"The Confidence Game","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/120699/kendra-on-top-2x12-the-confidence-game"
29,2,13,25 Oct 13,"Pulling the Goalie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/120700/kendra-on-top-2x13-pulling-the-goalie"
30,2,14,01 Nov 13,"High Wired","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/120701/kendra-on-top-2x14-high-wired"
31,3,1,03 Oct 14,"Spilled Milk","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/120702/kendra-on-top-3x01-spilled-milk"
32,3,2,10 Oct 14,"Cutting The Cord","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/120703/kendra-on-top-3x02-cutting-the-cord"
33,3,3,10 Oct 14,"Damage Control","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/120704/kendra-on-top-3x03-damage-control"
34,3,4,17 Oct 14,"No Beef Patti","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/120705/kendra-on-top-3x04-no-beef-patti"
35,3,5,17 Oct 14,"Girls' Night Bout","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/120706/kendra-on-top-3x05-girls-night-bout"
36,3,6,24 Oct 14,"Game Over","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/120707/kendra-on-top-3x06-game-over"
37,3,7,24 Oct 14,"The Moment of Truce","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/120708/kendra-on-top-3x07-the-moment-of-truce"
38,3,8,31 Oct 14,"Where's Poppa?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/120709/kendra-on-top-3x08-wheres-poppa"
39,3,9,31 Oct 14,"Apartmentalized","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/120710/kendra-on-top-3x09-apartmentalized"
40,3,10,07 Nov 14,"Make Room for Daddy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/120711/kendra-on-top-3x10-make-room-for-daddy"
41,3,11,07 Nov 14,"Paradise Lost and Found","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/120712/kendra-on-top-3x11-paradise-lost-and-found"
42,3,12,14 Nov 14,"Sons of Beaches","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/120713/kendra-on-top-3x12-sons-of-beaches"
43,3,13,14 Nov 14,"The Son-in-Law Also Rises","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/120714/kendra-on-top-3x13-the-son-in-law-also-rises"
44,3,14,21 Nov 14,"The Missing Peace","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/120715/kendra-on-top-3x14-the-missing-peace"
45,3,15,05 Dec 14,"Untold Story, Part 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/235956/kendra-on-top-3x15-untold-story-part-1"
46,3,16,12 Dec 14,"Untold Story, Part 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/235957/kendra-on-top-3x16-untold-story-part-2"
47,4,1,21 Aug 15,"A Hard Night's Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/208994/kendra-on-top-4x01-a-hard-nights-day"
48,4,2,28 Aug 15,"A London Bridge Too Far","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/208995/kendra-on-top-4x02-a-london-bridge-too-far"
49,4,3,04 Sep 15,"Homeward Boundage","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/208996/kendra-on-top-4x03-homeward-boundage"
50,4,4,11 Sep 15,"Catty Shack","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/208997/kendra-on-top-4x04-catty-shack"
51,4,5,11 Sep 15,"Family Matters","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/211842/kendra-on-top-4x05-family-matters"
52,4,6,18 Sep 15,"Assistant Living","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/208998/kendra-on-top-4x06-assistant-living"
53,4,7,18 Sep 15,"Travails With My Aunt","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/235961/kendra-on-top-4x07-travails-with-my-aunt"
54,4,8,25 Sep 15,"Thirty Is The New Kendra","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/235960/kendra-on-top-4x08-thirty-is-the-new-kendra"
55,4,9,25 Sep 15,"Payback is a Holly","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/235958/kendra-on-top-4x09-payback-is-a-holly"
56,4,10,02 Oct 15,"Close Encounters of the Hank Kind","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/245385/kendra-on-top-4x10-close-encounters-of-the-hank-kind"
57,4,11,02 Oct 15,"The Sexorcist","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/245386/kendra-on-top-4x11-the-sexorcist"
58,4,12,09 Oct 15,"Dots Amore","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/245387/kendra-on-top-4x12-dots-amore"
59,4,13,09 Oct 15,"Tantric and Treat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/245388/kendra-on-top-4x13-tantric-and-treat"
60,4,14,16 Oct 15,"Breast Intentions","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/245389/kendra-on-top-4x14-breast-intentions"
61,4,15,16 Oct 15,"Midsummer's Night Mare","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/245390/kendra-on-top-4x15-midsummers-night-mare"
62,4,16,23 Oct 15,"Kendra's Time Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/385081/kendra-on-top-4x16-kendras-time-out"
63,4,17,23 Oct 15,"Hankless in Seattle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/385082/kendra-on-top-4x17-hankless-in-seattle"
64,4,18,30 Oct 15,"Last Rites","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/402680/kendra-on-top-4x18-last-rites"
65,5,1,01 Apr 16,"Return of the Jayde-Eye","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/669768/kendra-on-top-5x01-return-of-the-jayde-eye"
66,5,2,01 Apr 16,"Snowblinded","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/669769/kendra-on-top-5x02-snowblinded"
67,5,3,08 Apr 16,"Where's The Beef?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/702573/kendra-on-top-5x03-wheres-the-beef"
68,5,4,08 Apr 16,"Facing The Music","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/702574/kendra-on-top-5x04-facing-the-music"
69,5,5,15 Apr 16,"The Birthday Presence","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/702575/kendra-on-top-5x05-the-birthday-presence"
70,5,6,15 Apr 16,"Out Of Tune","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/702576/kendra-on-top-5x06-out-of-tune"
71,5,7,22 Apr 16,"Kendra Down Under","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/740936/kendra-on-top-5x07-kendra-down-under"
72,5,8,22 Apr 16,"Melbourne To Be Wild","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/740937/kendra-on-top-5x08-melbourne-to-be-wild"
73,5,9,29 Apr 16,"Close Quarters","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/760340/kendra-on-top-5x09-close-quarters"
74,5,10,29 Apr 16,"Reunion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/760341/kendra-on-top-5x10-reunion"
75,5,11,06 May 16,"Meat the Parents","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/760370/kendra-on-top-5x11-meat-the-parents"
76,5,12,06 May 16,"A Bridget Too Far","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/760371/kendra-on-top-5x12-a-bridget-too-far"
77,5,13,13 May 16,"Girls Gone Army","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/760373/kendra-on-top-5x13-girls-gone-army"
78,5,14,13 May 16,"Parting Gifts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/760380/kendra-on-top-5x14-parting-gifts"
79,5,15,20 May 16,"Lust In Space","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/760382/kendra-on-top-5x15-lust-in-space"
80,5,16,20 May 16,"Home Runs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/760383/kendra-on-top-5x16-home-runs"
81,6,1,23 Jun 17,"I Dismember Mama","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1202671/kendra-on-top-6x01-i-dismember-mama"
82,6,2,30 Jun 17,"Publisher Perish","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1202672/kendra-on-top-6x02-publisher-perish"
83,6,3,30 Jun 17,"Unhappy Birthday","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1209997/kendra-on-top-6x03-unhappy-birthday"
84,6,4,07 Jul 17,"Terms of Endangerment","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1227306/kendra-on-top-6x04-terms-of-endangerment"
85,6,5,07 Jul 17,"Sex Tips and the City","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1227307/kendra-on-top-6x05-sex-tips-and-the-city"
86,6,6,14 Jul 17,"Patti Meltdown","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1240930/kendra-on-top-6x06-patti-meltdown"
87,6,7,14 Jul 17,"Truce or Dare","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1240931/kendra-on-top-6x07-truce-or-dare"
88,6,8,21 Jul 17,"Forgive and Regret","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1241149/kendra-on-top-6x08-forgive-and-regret"
89,6,9,21 Jul 17,"The Last Temptation of Patti","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1241150/kendra-on-top-6x09-the-last-temptation-of-patti"
90,6,10,28 Jul 17,"As The Page Turns","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1241151/kendra-on-top-6x10-as-the-page-turns"
91,6,11,28 Jul 17,"Frenemy Mine","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1241152/kendra-on-top-6x11-frenemy-mine"
92,6,12,04 Aug 17,"Be Careful What You Wish For","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1241153/kendra-on-top-6x12-be-careful-what-you-wish-for"
93,6,13,04 Aug 17,"Playdates","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1241154/kendra-on-top-6x13-playdates"
94,6,14,11 Aug 17,"Papa Don't Preach","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1241155/kendra-on-top-6x14-papa-dont-preach"
95,6,15,11 Aug 17,"Undressed Rehearsal","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1241156/kendra-on-top-6x15-undressed-rehearsal"
96,6,16,18 Aug 17,"The Parent Trapped","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1274804/kendra-on-top-6x16-the-parent-trapped"
S03,3,0,05 Dec 14,"The Untold Story Part 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/120716/kendra-on-top-s03-special-the-untold-story-part-1"
S04,4,0,27 Mar 15,"WATCHit With Kendra & Hank: Spilled Milk","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/153356/kendra-on-top-s04-special-watchit-with-kendra-hank-spilled-milk"
S04,4,0,03 Apr 15,"WATCHit With Kendra & Hank: Cutting the Cord / Damage Control","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/153357/kendra-on-top-s04-special-watchit-with-kendra-hank-cutting-the-cord-damage-control"
S04,4,0,10 Apr 15,"WATCHit With Kendra & Hank: No Beef Patti / Girls' Night Bout","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/153358/kendra-on-top-s04-special-watchit-with-kendra-hank-no-beef-patti-girls-night-bout"
S04,4,0,17 Apr 15,"WATCHit With Kendra & Hank: Game Over; The Moment of Truce","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/153359/kendra-on-top-s04-special-watchit-with-kendra-hank-game-over-the-moment-of-truce"
S04,4,0,24 Apr 15,"WATCHIt With Kendra & Hank: Where's Poppa; Apartmentalized","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/154076/kendra-on-top-s04-special-watchit-with-kendra-hank-wheres-poppa-apartmentalized"
S04,4,0,01 May 15,"WATCHit With Kendra & Hank: Paradise Lost and Found; Make Room for Daddy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/155457/kendra-on-top-s04-special-watchit-with-kendra-hank-paradise-lost-and-found-make-room-for-daddy"
S04,4,0,08 May 15,"WATCHit With Kendra & Hank: Sons of Beaches; The Son-In-Law Also Rises","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/155458/kendra-on-top-s04-special-watchit-with-kendra-hank-sons-of-beaches-the-son-in-law-also-rises"
S04,4,0,24 Jul 15,"Hank's Confession","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/200723/kendra-on-top-s04-special-hanks-confession"