number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,29 Jun 14,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/10729/the-leftovers-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,06 Jul 14,"Penguin One, Us Zero","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/10730/the-leftovers-1x02-penguin-one-us-zero"
3,1,3,13 Jul 14,"Two Boats and a Helicopter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/10731/the-leftovers-1x03-two-boats-and-a-helicopter"
4,1,4,20 Jul 14,"B.J. and the A.C.","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/10732/the-leftovers-1x04-bj-and-the-ac"
5,1,5,27 Jul 14,"Gladys","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/10733/the-leftovers-1x05-gladys"
6,1,6,03 Aug 14,"Guest","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/10734/the-leftovers-1x06-guest"
7,1,7,10 Aug 14,"Solace for Tired Feet","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/10735/the-leftovers-1x07-solace-for-tired-feet"
8,1,8,17 Aug 14,"Cairo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/10736/the-leftovers-1x08-cairo"
9,1,9,24 Aug 14,"The Garveys at Their Best","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/10737/the-leftovers-1x09-the-garveys-at-their-best"
10,1,10,07 Sep 14,"The Prodigal Son Returns","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/10738/the-leftovers-1x10-the-prodigal-son-returns"
11,2,1,04 Oct 15,"Axis Mundi","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201568/the-leftovers-2x01-axis-mundi"
12,2,2,11 Oct 15,"A Matter of Geography","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/203443/the-leftovers-2x02-a-matter-of-geography"
13,2,3,18 Oct 15,"Off Ramp","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/203444/the-leftovers-2x03-off-ramp"
14,2,4,25 Oct 15,"Orange Sticker","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/271073/the-leftovers-2x04-orange-sticker"
15,2,5,01 Nov 15,"No Room at the Inn","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/350692/the-leftovers-2x05-no-room-at-the-inn"
16,2,6,08 Nov 15,"Lens","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/350694/the-leftovers-2x06-lens"
17,2,7,15 Nov 15,"A Most Powerful Adversary","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/351058/the-leftovers-2x07-a-most-powerful-adversary"
18,2,8,22 Nov 15,"International Assassin","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/395615/the-leftovers-2x08-international-assassin"
19,2,9,29 Nov 15,"Ten Thirteen","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/395616/the-leftovers-2x09-ten-thirteen"
20,2,10,06 Dec 15,"I Live Here Now","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/414652/the-leftovers-2x10-i-live-here-now"
21,3,1,16 Apr 17,"The Book of Kevin","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1048508/the-leftovers-3x01-the-book-of-kevin"
22,3,2,23 Apr 17,"Don't Be Ridiculous","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1093338/the-leftovers-3x02-dont-be-ridiculous"
23,3,3,30 Apr 17,"Crazy Whitefella Thinking","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1093339/the-leftovers-3x03-crazy-whitefella-thinking"
24,3,4,07 May 17,"G'Day Melbourne","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1101228/the-leftovers-3x04-gday-melbourne"
25,3,5,14 May 17,"It's a Matt, Matt, Matt, Matt World","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1107140/the-leftovers-3x05-its-a-matt-matt-matt-matt-world"
26,3,6,21 May 17,"Certified","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1107141/the-leftovers-3x06-certified"
27,3,7,28 May 17,"The Most Powerful Man in the World (and His Identical Twin Brother)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1107142/the-leftovers-3x07-the-most-powerful-man-in-the-world-and-his-identical-twin-brother"
28,3,8,04 Jun 17,"The Book of Nora (75 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1107143/the-leftovers-3x08-the-book-of-nora"
S01,1,0,23 Jun 14,"Making The Leftovers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/10739/the-leftovers-s01-special-making-the-leftovers"