number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,23 Sep 16,"Chapter One: And Let My Cry Come Unto Thee","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/835529/the-exorcist-1x01-chapter-one-and-let-my-cry-come-unto-thee"
2,1,2,30 Sep 16,"Chapter Two: Lupus in Fabula","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/913512/the-exorcist-1x02-chapter-two-lupus-in-fabula"
3,1,3,07 Oct 16,"Chapter Three: Let 'Em In","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/924208/the-exorcist-1x03-chapter-three-let-em-in"
4,1,4,14 Oct 16,"Chapter Four: The Moveable Feast","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/933135/the-exorcist-1x04-chapter-four-the-moveable-feast"
5,1,5,21 Oct 16,"Chapter Five: Through My Most Grievous Fault","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/933136/the-exorcist-1x05-chapter-five-through-my-most-grievous-fault"
6,1,6,04 Nov 16,"Chapter Six: Star of the Morning","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/956307/the-exorcist-1x06-chapter-six-star-of-the-morning"
7,1,7,11 Nov 16,"Chapter Seven: Father of Lies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/967464/the-exorcist-1x07-chapter-seven-father-of-lies"
8,1,8,18 Nov 16,"Chapter Eight: The Griefbearers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/974923/the-exorcist-1x08-chapter-eight-the-griefbearers"
9,1,9,09 Dec 16,"Chapter Nine: 162","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/981014/the-exorcist-1x09-chapter-nine-162"
10,1,10,16 Dec 16,"Chapter Ten: Three Rooms","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/991306/the-exorcist-1x10-chapter-ten-three-rooms"
11,2,1,29 Sep 17,"Janus","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1223229/the-exorcist-2x01-janus"
12,2,2,06 Oct 17,"Safe as Houses","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1264158/the-exorcist-2x02-safe-as-houses"
13,2,3,13 Oct 17,"Unclean","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1271690/the-exorcist-2x03-unclean"
14,2,4,20 Oct 17,"One for Sorrow","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1279544/the-exorcist-2x04-one-for-sorrow"
15,2,5,03 Nov 17,"There But for the Grace of God, Go I","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1329992/the-exorcist-2x05-there-but-for-the-grace-of-god-go-i"
16,2,6,10 Nov 17,"Darling Nikki","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1335323/the-exorcist-2x06-darling-nikki"
17,2,7,17 Nov 17,"Help Me","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1341049/the-exorcist-2x07-help-me"
18,2,8,01 Dec 17,"A Heaven of Hell","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1352320/the-exorcist-2x08-a-heaven-of-hell"
19,2,9,08 Dec 17,"Ritual & Repetition","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1357072/the-exorcist-2x09-ritual-repetition"