number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,10 Apr 15,"Into the Ring","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117670/marvels-daredevil-1x01-into-the-ring"
2,1,2,10 Apr 15,"Cut Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117671/marvels-daredevil-1x02-cut-man"
3,1,3,10 Apr 15,"Rabbit in a Snowstorm","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117672/marvels-daredevil-1x03-rabbit-in-a-snowstorm"
4,1,4,10 Apr 15,"In the Blood","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117673/marvels-daredevil-1x04-in-the-blood"
5,1,5,10 Apr 15,"World on Fire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117674/marvels-daredevil-1x05-world-on-fire"
6,1,6,10 Apr 15,"Condemned","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117675/marvels-daredevil-1x06-condemned"
7,1,7,10 Apr 15,"Stick","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117676/marvels-daredevil-1x07-stick"
8,1,8,10 Apr 15,"Shadows in the Glass","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117677/marvels-daredevil-1x08-shadows-in-the-glass"
9,1,9,10 Apr 15,"Speak of the Devil","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117678/marvels-daredevil-1x09-speak-of-the-devil"
10,1,10,10 Apr 15,"Nelson v. Murdock","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117679/marvels-daredevil-1x10-nelson-v-murdock"
11,1,11,10 Apr 15,"The Path of the Righteous","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117680/marvels-daredevil-1x11-the-path-of-the-righteous"
12,1,12,10 Apr 15,"The Ones We Leave Behind","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117681/marvels-daredevil-1x12-the-ones-we-leave-behind"
13,1,13,10 Apr 15,"Daredevil","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117682/marvels-daredevil-1x13-daredevil"
14,2,1,18 Mar 16,"Bang (48 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/558708/marvels-daredevil-2x01-bang"
15,2,2,18 Mar 16,"Dogs to a Gunfight (50 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/559235/marvels-daredevil-2x02-dogs-to-a-gunfight"
16,2,3,18 Mar 16,"New York's Finest (48 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/559236/marvels-daredevil-2x03-new-yorks-finest"
17,2,4,18 Mar 16,"Penny and Dime","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/559237/marvels-daredevil-2x04-penny-and-dime"
18,2,5,18 Mar 16,"Kinbaku (56 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/559238/marvels-daredevil-2x05-kinbaku"
19,2,6,18 Mar 16,"Regrets Only (56 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/559239/marvels-daredevil-2x06-regrets-only"
20,2,7,18 Mar 16,"Semper Fidelis (56 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/559240/marvels-daredevil-2x07-semper-fidelis"
21,2,8,18 Mar 16,"Guilty as Sin","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/559241/marvels-daredevil-2x08-guilty-as-sin"
22,2,9,18 Mar 16,"Seven Minutes in Heaven","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/559242/marvels-daredevil-2x09-seven-minutes-in-heaven"
23,2,10,18 Mar 16,"The Man in the Box","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/559243/marvels-daredevil-2x10-the-man-in-the-box"
24,2,11,18 Mar 16,".380","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/559244/marvels-daredevil-2x11-380"
25,2,12,18 Mar 16,"The Dark at the End of the Tunnel","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/559245/marvels-daredevil-2x12-the-dark-at-the-end-of-the-tunnel"
26,2,13,18 Mar 16,"A Cold Day in Hell's Kitchen","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/559246/marvels-daredevil-2x13-a-cold-day-in-hells-kitchen"