number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,05 Jun 15,"Limbic Resonance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142547/sense8-1x01-limbic-resonance"
2,1,2,05 Jun 15,"I Am Also a We","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143076/sense8-1x02-i-am-also-a-we"
3,1,3,05 Jun 15,"Smart Money's on the Skinny Bitch","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143077/sense8-1x03-smart-moneys-on-the-skinny-bitch"
4,1,4,05 Jun 15,"What's Going On?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143078/sense8-1x04-whats-going-on"
5,1,5,05 Jun 15,"Art is Like Religion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/164325/sense8-1x05-art-is-like-religion"
6,1,6,05 Jun 15,"Demons","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/164326/sense8-1x06-demons"
7,1,7,05 Jun 15,"WWN Double-D?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/164327/sense8-1x07-wwn-double-d"
8,1,8,05 Jun 15,"We Will All Be Judged by the Courage of Our Hearts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/164328/sense8-1x08-we-will-all-be-judged-by-the-courage-of-our-hearts"
9,1,9,05 Jun 15,"Death Doesn't Let You Say Goodbye","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/164329/sense8-1x09-death-doesnt-let-you-say-goodbye"
10,1,10,05 Jun 15,"What is Human?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/164330/sense8-1x10-what-is-human"
11,1,11,05 Jun 15,"Just Turn the Wheel and the Future Changes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/164331/sense8-1x11-just-turn-the-wheel-and-the-future-changes"
12,1,12,05 Jun 15,"I Can't Leave Her","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/164332/sense8-1x12-i-cant-leave-her"
13,2,1,05 May 17,"Who Am I? (54 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1004283/sense8-2x01-who-am-i"
14,2,2,05 May 17,"Obligate Mutualisms (51 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1004284/sense8-2x02-obligate-mutualisms"
15,2,3,05 May 17,"Polyphony","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1004285/sense8-2x03-polyphony"
16,2,4,05 May 17,"Fear Never Fixed Anything","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1004292/sense8-2x04-fear-never-fixed-anything"
17,2,5,05 May 17,"Isolated Above, Connected Below","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1004286/sense8-2x05-isolated-above-connected-below"
18,2,6,05 May 17,"I Have No Room in My Heart for Hate","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1004287/sense8-2x06-i-have-no-room-in-my-heart-for-hate"
19,2,7,05 May 17,"All I Want Right Now is One More Bullet","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1004288/sense8-2x07-all-i-want-right-now-is-one-more-bullet"
20,2,8,05 May 17,"What Family Actually Means","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1004289/sense8-2x08-what-family-actually-means"
21,2,9,05 May 17,"If All the World's a Stage, Identity is Nothing But a Costume","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1004290/sense8-2x09-if-all-the-worlds-a-stage-identity-is-nothing-but-a-costume"
22,2,10,05 May 17,"You Want a War?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1004291/sense8-2x10-you-want-a-war"
S01,1,0,01 Aug 15,"Sense8: Creating the World (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/672071/sense8-s01-special-sense8-creating-the-world"
S02,2,0,23 Dec 16,"Happy F*cking New Year (124 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/790835/sense8-s02-special-happy-fcking-new-year"
S02,2,0,         ,"TBA (Finale Movie) (120 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1273617/sense8-s02-special-tba-finale-movie"