number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,22 Jan 14,"Who's Your Favorite?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117345/wahlburgers-1x01-whos-your-favorite"
2,1,2,29 Jan 14,"5 O'Clock Is Dinnertime","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117346/wahlburgers-1x02-5-oclock-is-dinnertime"
3,1,3,05 Feb 14,"Baby Knows Best","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117347/wahlburgers-1x03-baby-knows-best"
4,1,4,19 Feb 14,"Sibling Rivalry","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117348/wahlburgers-1x04-sibling-rivalry"
5,1,5,26 Feb 14,"Prized Possessions","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117349/wahlburgers-1x05-prized-possessions"
6,1,6,05 Mar 14,"Eating Green","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117350/wahlburgers-1x06-eating-green"
7,1,7,12 Mar 14,"The Funky Bunch","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117351/wahlburgers-1x07-the-funky-bunch"
8,1,8,12 Mar 14,"Pauliday","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117352/wahlburgers-1x08-pauliday"
9,1,9,19 Mar 14,"The Real Entourage","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117353/wahlburgers-1x09-the-real-entourage"
10,1,10,29 Jun 14,"4th of July Special","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215994/wahlburgers-1x10-4th-of-july-special"
11,2,1,13 Aug 14,"Here's the Drill","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117354/wahlburgers-2x01-heres-the-drill"
12,2,2,20 Aug 14,"The Great Wahlberg of China","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117355/wahlburgers-2x02-the-great-wahlberg-of-china"
13,2,3,27 Aug 14,"Pranks for the Memories","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117356/wahlburgers-2x03-pranks-for-the-memories"
14,2,4,03 Sep 14,"An American Wahlberg in London","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117357/wahlburgers-2x04-an-american-wahlberg-in-london"
15,2,5,10 Sep 14,"Meat the Press","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117358/wahlburgers-2x05-meat-the-press"
16,2,6,17 Sep 14,"A Cut Above","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117359/wahlburgers-2x06-a-cut-above"
17,2,7,24 Sep 14,"Guarding Alma","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117360/wahlburgers-2x07-guarding-alma"
18,2,8,01 Oct 14,"Something's Fishy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117361/wahlburgers-2x08-somethings-fishy"
19,2,9,08 Oct 14,"Trading Places","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117362/wahlburgers-2x09-trading-places"
20,3,1,07 Jan 15,"Wedding Bliss & Big Papi Hits","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117363/wahlburgers-3x01-wedding-bliss-big-papi-hits"
21,3,2,14 Jan 15,"The Weight Is Over","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/120616/wahlburgers-3x02-the-weight-is-over"
22,3,3,21 Jan 15,"Should I Stay Orr Should I Go?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/122979/wahlburgers-3x03-should-i-stay-orr-should-i-go"
23,3,4,28 Jan 15,"Viva Paul Vegas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/120617/wahlburgers-3x04-viva-paul-vegas"
24,3,5,04 Feb 15,"A Re-Mark-able Feast","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/128937/wahlburgers-3x05-a-re-mark-able-feast"
25,3,6,11 Feb 15,"Wahl of Fame","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117365/wahlburgers-3x06-wahl-of-fame"
26,3,7,18 Feb 15,"On Your Mark...Ted Set...Home!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/139257/wahlburgers-3x07-on-your-markted-sethome"
27,3,8,25 Feb 15,"Bowling for Burgers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/140658/wahlburgers-3x08-bowling-for-burgers"
28,3,9,04 Mar 15,"Grand Opening, Eh?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/140659/wahlburgers-3x09-grand-opening-eh"
29,4,1,15 Jul 15,"License to Grill","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/185337/wahlburgers-4x01-license-to-grill"
30,4,2,22 Jul 15,"Do the Hustle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/185338/wahlburgers-4x02-do-the-hustle"
31,4,3,29 Jul 15,"Krafting a Patriot Burger","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/187753/wahlburgers-4x03-krafting-a-patriot-burger"
32,4,4,05 Aug 15,"Good Vi-Bro-Tions","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/187754/wahlburgers-4x04-good-vi-bro-tions"
33,4,5,12 Aug 15,"Drama Meets Drama","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/187755/wahlburgers-4x05-drama-meets-drama"
34,4,6,19 Aug 15,"Not Your Routine Poutine","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/187756/wahlburgers-4x06-not-your-routine-poutine"
35,4,7,26 Aug 15,"New Kids on the Boardwalk","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/187757/wahlburgers-4x07-new-kids-on-the-boardwalk"
36,4,8,02 Sep 15,"Matchmaker Mark","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/203286/wahlburgers-4x08-matchmaker-mark"
37,5,1,09 Mar 16,"Directing Drama (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/622545/wahlburgers-5x01-directing-drama"
38,5,2,16 Mar 16,"Family & Faith","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/622546/wahlburgers-5x02-family-faith"
39,5,3,16 Mar 16,"Brooklyn Bound Burgers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/644491/wahlburgers-5x03-brooklyn-bound-burgers"
40,5,4,23 Mar 16,"Bahston Gahden Pahtay","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/644492/wahlburgers-5x04-bahston-gahden-pahtay"
41,5,5,23 Mar 16,"Wahl Always Have Paris","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/644493/wahlburgers-5x05-wahl-always-have-paris"
42,5,6,30 Mar 16,"Nurse Alma","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/644494/wahlburgers-5x06-nurse-alma"
43,5,7,30 Mar 16,"Hamburgers and Horsepower","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/645594/wahlburgers-5x07-hamburgers-and-horsepower"
44,5,8,06 Apr 16,"The Fenway Way Back","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/645595/wahlburgers-5x08-the-fenway-way-back"
45,6,1,06 Jul 16,"Paul-itics","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/854967/wahlburgers-6x01-paul-itics"
46,6,2,13 Jul 16,"No Ifs, Ands or Putts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/854968/wahlburgers-6x02-no-ifs-ands-or-putts"
47,6,3,20 Jul 16,"Five Card Studs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/861845/wahlburgers-6x03-five-card-studs"
48,6,4,27 Jul 16,"Dorchester Daze","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/868489/wahlburgers-6x04-dorchester-daze"
49,6,5,03 Aug 16,"Mark's Ha-bachi","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/874062/wahlburgers-6x05-marks-ha-bachi"
50,6,6,10 Aug 16,"When Mark Met Rhea","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/874063/wahlburgers-6x06-when-mark-met-rhea"
51,6,7,17 Aug 16,"Donnie Draper","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/886120/wahlburgers-6x07-donnie-draper"
52,6,8,24 Aug 16,"Wahlbowl","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/888010/wahlburgers-6x08-wahlbowl"
53,7,1,16 Nov 16,"Vr the World","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/971869/wahlburgers-7x01-vr-the-world"
54,7,2,16 Nov 16,"Go Midwest Young Men","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/971870/wahlburgers-7x02-go-midwest-young-men"
55,7,3,23 Nov 16,"Wahl in the Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/983291/wahlburgers-7x03-wahl-in-the-family"
56,7,4,30 Nov 16,"Take Me Out to the Paul Game","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/985702/wahlburgers-7x04-take-me-out-to-the-paul-game"
57,7,5,07 Dec 16,"Great Scotland!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/985883/wahlburgers-7x05-great-scotland"
58,7,6,14 Dec 16,"Wahlformers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1001636/wahlburgers-7x06-wahlformers"
59,7,7,21 Dec 16,"Bend It Like Wahlberg","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1003391/wahlburgers-7x07-bend-it-like-wahlberg"
60,7,8,28 Dec 16,"If the Horseshoe Fits","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1015760/wahlburgers-7x08-if-the-horseshoe-fits"
61,7,9,04 Jan 17,"Rick-Rolled","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1015761/wahlburgers-7x09-rick-rolled"
62,7,10,11 Jan 17,"Thanxmas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1015762/wahlburgers-7x10-thanxmas"
63,8,1,09 Aug 17,"Houston, We Have a Paul-Blem","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1265550/wahlburgers-8x01-houston-we-have-a-paul-blem"
64,8,2,09 Aug 17,"Fry Me to the Moon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1265551/wahlburgers-8x02-fry-me-to-the-moon"
65,8,3,16 Aug 17,"Getting Rich in Vegas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1265552/wahlburgers-8x03-getting-rich-in-vegas"
66,8,4,16 Aug 17,"Weiner Takes All","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1265553/wahlburgers-8x04-weiner-takes-all"
67,8,5,23 Aug 17,"Where's the Beef?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1267985/wahlburgers-8x05-wheres-the-beef"
68,8,6,23 Aug 17,"Wahl Around the World","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1267986/wahlburgers-8x06-wahl-around-the-world"
69,8,7,06 Sep 17,"Magic Mark","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1271809/wahlburgers-8x07-magic-mark"
70,8,8,30 Aug 17,"Music City Mayhem","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1271810/wahlburgers-8x08-music-city-mayhem"
71,8,9,30 Aug 17,"Has-bros","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1271812/wahlburgers-8x09-has-bros"
72,8,10,06 Sep 17,"Nice Day For A Wahl Wedding","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1271811/wahlburgers-8x10-nice-day-for-a-wahl-wedding"
73,8,11,13 Sep 17,"Jen And Juice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1276120/wahlburgers-8x11-jen-and-juice"
74,8,12,13 Sep 17,"Alma's Gone Fishin'","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1276121/wahlburgers-8x12-almas-gone-fishin"
75,8,13,20 Sep 17,"Wahl In A Day's Work","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1276122/wahlburgers-8x13-wahl-in-a-days-work"
76,8,14,20 Sep 17,"Deliver Us From Alma","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1276123/wahlburgers-8x14-deliver-us-from-alma"