number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,17 Apr 11,"Made in Staten Island","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117187/mob-wives-1x01-made-in-staten-island"
2,1,2,24 Apr 11,"The Bitch is Back","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117188/mob-wives-1x02-the-bitch-is-back"
3,1,3,01 May 11,"Mob Bust","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117189/mob-wives-1x03-mob-bust"
4,1,4,08 May 11,"Do You Know Who I Am?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117190/mob-wives-1x04-do-you-know-who-i-am"
5,1,5,15 May 11,"Unfinished Business","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117191/mob-wives-1x05-unfinished-business"
6,1,6,22 May 11,"Dumb or Stupid?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117192/mob-wives-1x06-dumb-or-stupid"
7,1,7,29 May 11,"Total Chaos","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117193/mob-wives-1x07-total-chaos"
8,1,8,12 Jun 11,"Relapses, Rats & Raccoons","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117194/mob-wives-1x08-relapses-rats-raccoons"
9,1,9,19 Jun 11,"Take This Book & Shove It","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117195/mob-wives-1x09-take-this-book-shove-it"
10,1,10,26 Jun 11,"Rumble on the Rooftop","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117196/mob-wives-1x10-rumble-on-the-rooftop"
11,1,11,10 Jul 11,"Reunion Special","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117197/mob-wives-1x11-reunion-special"
12,2,1,01 Jan 12,"New Year. New War.","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117198/mob-wives-2x01-new-year-new-war"
13,2,2,08 Jan 12,"Hell On Heels","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117199/mob-wives-2x02-hell-on-heels"
14,2,3,15 Jan 12,"Make-Ups and Break-Ups","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117200/mob-wives-2x03-make-ups-and-break-ups"
15,2,4,22 Jan 12,"You Don't Wanna Go to War with Me!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117201/mob-wives-2x04-you-dont-wanna-go-to-war-with-me"
16,2,5,29 Jan 12,"Old Friends, New Archenemies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117202/mob-wives-2x05-old-friends-new-archenemies"
17,2,6,12 Feb 12,"Fights and Facials","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117203/mob-wives-2x06-fights-and-facials"
18,2,7,19 Feb 12,"Mob Daughters","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117204/mob-wives-2x07-mob-daughters"
19,2,8,04 Mar 12,"Tricks or Treats?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117205/mob-wives-2x08-tricks-or-treats"
20,2,9,11 Mar 12,"Cabin Fever","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117206/mob-wives-2x09-cabin-fever"
21,2,10,18 Mar 12,"Fire Away","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117207/mob-wives-2x10-fire-away"
22,2,11,25 Mar 12,"Torn Apart","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117208/mob-wives-2x11-torn-apart"
23,2,12,01 Apr 12,"The Ultimate Betrayal","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117209/mob-wives-2x12-the-ultimate-betrayal"
24,2,13,15 Apr 12,"What Goes Around","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117210/mob-wives-2x13-what-goes-around"
25,2,14,22 Apr 12,"If Books Could Kill","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117211/mob-wives-2x14-if-books-could-kill"
26,2,15,29 Apr 12,"Taking the Rap","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117212/mob-wives-2x15-taking-the-rap"
27,2,16,06 May 12,"Of Dogs and Men","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117213/mob-wives-2x16-of-dogs-and-men"
28,2,17,13 May 12,"Omerta","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117214/mob-wives-2x17-omerta"
29,2,18,20 May 12,"Reunion (Part 1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117215/mob-wives-2x18-reunion-part-1"
30,2,19,27 May 12,"Reunion (Part 2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117216/mob-wives-2x19-reunion-part-2"
31,3,1,06 Jan 13,"Mob Knives","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117217/mob-wives-3x01-mob-knives"
32,3,2,13 Jan 13,"Bad Boys","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117218/mob-wives-3x02-bad-boys"
33,3,3,20 Jan 13,"Threats and Thongs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117219/mob-wives-3x03-threats-and-thongs"
34,3,4,27 Jan 13,"Of Vice and Men","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117220/mob-wives-3x04-of-vice-and-men"
35,3,5,10 Feb 13,"The Gathering Storm","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117221/mob-wives-3x05-the-gathering-storm"
36,3,6,17 Feb 13,"After The Storm","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117222/mob-wives-3x06-after-the-storm"
37,3,7,24 Feb 13,"No Love Lost","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117223/mob-wives-3x07-no-love-lost"
38,3,8,03 Mar 13,"Time and Punishment","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117224/mob-wives-3x08-time-and-punishment"
39,3,9,10 Mar 13,"Mama Drama","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117225/mob-wives-3x09-mama-drama"
40,3,10,17 Mar 13,"Desert Storm","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117226/mob-wives-3x10-desert-storm"
41,3,11,24 Mar 13,"Winging It","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117227/mob-wives-3x11-winging-it"
42,3,12,31 Mar 13,"Crazy Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117228/mob-wives-3x12-crazy-love"
43,3,13,07 Apr 13,"Love Hurts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117229/mob-wives-3x13-love-hurts"
44,3,14,21 Apr 13,"The Reunion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117230/mob-wives-3x14-the-reunion"
45,4,1,05 Dec 13,"Season 4 Premiere","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117231/mob-wives-4x01-season-4-premiere"
46,4,2,12 Dec 13,"Caught on Tape","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117232/mob-wives-4x02-caught-on-tape"
47,4,3,19 Dec 13,"You Smell Delicious","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117233/mob-wives-4x03-you-smell-delicious"
48,4,4,26 Dec 13,"Vegas Part One","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117234/mob-wives-4x04-vegas-part-one"
49,4,5,02 Jan 14,"Vegas Part Two","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117235/mob-wives-4x05-vegas-part-two"
50,4,6,09 Jan 14,"Vegas Part Three","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117236/mob-wives-4x06-vegas-part-three"
51,4,7,16 Jan 14,"Loose Lips","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117237/mob-wives-4x07-loose-lips"
52,4,8,23 Jan 14,"Eat Worms B***h","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117238/mob-wives-4x08-eat-worms-bh"
53,4,9,30 Jan 14,"Purgatory","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117239/mob-wives-4x09-purgatory"
54,4,10,06 Feb 14,"Life Sentences","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117240/mob-wives-4x10-life-sentences"
55,4,11,13 Feb 14,"Renee's Had Enough","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117241/mob-wives-4x11-renees-had-enough"
56,4,12,20 Feb 14,"Season Finale","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117242/mob-wives-4x12-season-finale"
57,4,13,27 Feb 14,"The Reunion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117243/mob-wives-4x13-the-reunion"
58,5,1,03 Dec 14,"The Realest B... Is Back","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117244/mob-wives-5x01-the-realest-b-is-back"
59,5,2,10 Dec 14,"Drunken Monkey Business","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117245/mob-wives-5x02-drunken-monkey-business"
60,5,3,17 Dec 14,"Storm A-Brewin'","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117246/mob-wives-5x03-storm-a-brewin"
61,5,4,07 Jan 15,"RATalie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117247/mob-wives-5x04-ratalie"
62,5,5,14 Jan 15,"Digging Up Dirt","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/118394/mob-wives-5x05-digging-up-dirt"
63,5,6,21 Jan 15,"Philly vs. Philly","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/118395/mob-wives-5x06-philly-vs-philly"
64,5,7,28 Jan 15,"The Anti-Social Network","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/118396/mob-wives-5x07-the-anti-social-network"
65,5,8,04 Feb 15,"Staten Island Sea Hags","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/128623/mob-wives-5x08-staten-island-sea-hags"
66,5,9,11 Feb 15,"Forgive and Fuggedaboutit","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/131186/mob-wives-5x09-forgive-and-fuggedaboutit"
67,5,10,18 Feb 15,"Deck the Brawls","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/139700/mob-wives-5x10-deck-the-brawls"
68,5,11,25 Feb 15,"Baptisms and Betrayals","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142292/mob-wives-5x11-baptisms-and-betrayals"
69,5,12,04 Mar 15,"The Final Face-off","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142201/mob-wives-5x12-the-final-face-off"
70,5,13,11 Mar 15,"Reunion (Part 1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142202/mob-wives-5x13-reunion-part-1"
71,5,14,18 Mar 15,"Reunion (Part 2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142203/mob-wives-5x14-reunion-part-2"
72,6,1,13 Jan 16,"Mobbed Up Mermaids","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/529221/mob-wives-6x01-mobbed-up-mermaids"
73,6,2,13 Jan 16,"Cabin in the Woods","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/556794/mob-wives-6x02-cabin-in-the-woods"
74,6,3,20 Jan 16,"Hamptons Hangover","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/563447/mob-wives-6x03-hamptons-hangover"
75,6,4,27 Jan 16,"Flip-Floppers and Party Hoppers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/568406/mob-wives-6x04-flip-floppers-and-party-hoppers"
76,6,5,03 Feb 16,"The Sitdown","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/581909/mob-wives-6x05-the-sitdown"
77,6,6,10 Feb 16,"Younger Version of the Same Old BS","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/595397/mob-wives-6x06-younger-version-of-the-same-old-bs"
78,6,7,17 Feb 16,"Exes and Whys","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/595398/mob-wives-6x07-exes-and-whys"
79,6,8,24 Feb 16,"Cuts Both Ways","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/595399/mob-wives-6x08-cuts-both-ways"
80,6,9,02 Mar 16,"Drittany","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/616244/mob-wives-6x09-drittany"
81,6,10,09 Mar 16,"What's Done is Done","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/625463/mob-wives-6x10-whats-done-is-done"
82,6,11,16 Mar 16,"The Final Sitdown","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/628543/mob-wives-6x11-the-final-sitdown"
S06,6,0,09 Mar 16,"Larger Than Life: A Celebration of Big Ang","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/647804/mob-wives-s06-special-larger-than-life-a-celebration-of-big-ang"