number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,14 Apr 73,"Lady Killer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/630999/thriller-1x01-lady-killer"
2,1,2,21 Apr 73,"Possession","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/631000/thriller-1x02-possession"
3,1,3,28 Apr 73,"Someone at the Top of the Stairs","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/631001/thriller-1x03-someone-at-the-top-of-the-stairs"
4,1,4,05 May 73,"An Echo of Theresa","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/631002/thriller-1x04-an-echo-of-theresa"
5,1,5,12 May 73,"The Colour of Blood","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/631003/thriller-1x05-the-colour-of-blood"
6,1,6,19 May 73,"Murder in Mind","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/631004/thriller-1x06-murder-in-mind"
7,1,7,26 May 73,"A Place to Die","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/631005/thriller-1x07-a-place-to-die"
8,1,8,02 Jun 73,"File It Under Fear","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/631006/thriller-1x08-file-it-under-fear"
9,1,9,09 Jun 73,"The Eyes Have It","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/631007/thriller-1x09-the-eyes-have-it"
10,1,10,16 Jun 73,"Spell of Evil","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/631008/thriller-1x10-spell-of-evil"
11,2,1,26 Jan 74,"Only a Scream Away","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/631009/thriller-2x01-only-a-scream-away"
12,2,2,02 Feb 74,"Once the Killing Starts","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/631010/thriller-2x02-once-the-killing-starts"
13,2,3,09 Feb 74,"Kiss Me and Die","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/631011/thriller-2x03-kiss-me-and-die"
14,2,4,16 Feb 74,"One Deadly Owner","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/631012/thriller-2x04-one-deadly-owner"
15,2,5,23 Feb 74,"Ring Once for Death","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/631013/thriller-2x05-ring-once-for-death"
16,2,6,02 Mar 74,"K Is for Killing","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/631014/thriller-2x06-k-is-for-killing"
17,2,7,09 Mar 74,"Sign It Death","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/631015/thriller-2x07-sign-it-death"
18,2,8,16 Mar 74,"Who Killed Lamb","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/631016/thriller-2x08-who-killed-lamb"
19,3,1,01 Jun 74,"A Coffin for the Bride","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/631017/thriller-3x01-a-coffin-for-the-bride"
20,3,2,08 Jun 74,"I'm the Girl He Wants to Kill","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/631018/thriller-3x02-im-the-girl-he-wants-to-kill"
21,3,3,15 Jun 74,"Death to Sister Mary","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/631019/thriller-3x03-death-to-sister-mary"
22,3,4,22 Jun 74,"In the Steps of a Dead Man","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/631020/thriller-3x04-in-the-steps-of-a-dead-man"
23,3,5,29 Jun 74,"Come Out, Come Out, Wherever You Are","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/631021/thriller-3x05-come-out-come-out-wherever-you-are"
24,3,6,06 Jul 74,"The Next Scream You Hear","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/631022/thriller-3x06-the-next-scream-you-hear"
25,4,1,04 Jan 75,"Screamer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/631023/thriller-4x01-screamer"
26,4,2,11 Jan 75,"Nurse Will Make It Better","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/631024/thriller-4x02-nurse-will-make-it-better"
27,4,3,18 Jan 75,"Night Is the Time for Killing","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/631025/thriller-4x03-night-is-the-time-for-killing"
28,4,4,25 Jan 75,"Killer with Two Faces","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/631026/thriller-4x04-killer-with-two-faces"
29,4,5,01 Feb 75,"A Killer in Every Corner","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/631027/thriller-4x05-a-killer-in-every-corner"
30,4,6,08 Feb 75,"Where the Action Is","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/631028/thriller-4x06-where-the-action-is"
31,5,1,12 Apr 75,"If It's a Man--Hang Up","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/631029/thriller-5x01-if-its-a-man-hang-up"
32,5,2,19 Apr 75,"The Double Kill","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/631030/thriller-5x02-the-double-kill"
33,5,3,26 Apr 75,"Won't Write Home, Mom--I'm Dead","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/631031/thriller-5x03-wont-write-home-mom-im-dead"
34,5,4,03 May 75,"The Crazy Kill","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/631032/thriller-5x04-the-crazy-kill"
35,5,5,10 May 75,"Good Salary--Prospects--Free Coffin","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/631033/thriller-5x05-good-salary-prospects-free-coffin"
36,5,6,17 May 75,"The Next Voice You See","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/631034/thriller-5x06-the-next-voice-you-see"
37,5,7,24 May 75,"Murder Motel","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/631035/thriller-5x07-murder-motel"
38,6,1,10 Apr 76,"Sleepwalker","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/631036/thriller-6x01-sleepwalker"
39,6,2,17 Apr 76,"The Next Victim","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/631037/thriller-6x02-the-next-victim"
40,6,3,24 Apr 76,"Nightmare for a Nightingale","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/631038/thriller-6x03-nightmare-for-a-nightingale"
41,6,4,01 May 76,"Dial a Deadly Number","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/631039/thriller-6x04-dial-a-deadly-number"
42,6,5,08 May 76,"Kill Two Birds","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/631040/thriller-6x05-kill-two-birds"
43,6,6,15 May 76,"A Midsummer Nightmare","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/631041/thriller-6x06-a-midsummer-nightmare"
44,6,7,22 May 76,"Death in Deep Water","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/631042/thriller-6x07-death-in-deep-water"